2022-04-22

I created a brand new support me page. That was the biggest thing I did. Also, for the first time ever, I created an Amazon wish list. You could check it out. Buy items off my list for me.


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW SUPPORT ME PAGE


April | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


278744304_148127134372391_4067840625042274465_n.jpg


Don't forget this


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-04-22 - Friday | Published in April of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:05 AM
Depends on the kind of account you have. They have levels. So, the higher the level, the more you can do. I was able to upload around 100 YouTube videos per day. The size limit per video as of 2022 might be 20 GB according to something I read. I can upload videos that are 4 hours long or longer. I don't think I have a length limit. Only the total size of the video file limit or at least I'm not aware of any time duration limit.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:16 PM
I didn't like how they ended Dexter Morgan. I enjoyed watching Breaking Bad. I enjoyed The Expanse. Almost done with season 1 of Ozark and I think I will enjoy watching the rest of that. But yeah, it's sad Ozark is ending too.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:23 PM
​@ Memes World Productions, by the way, I uploaded audio of when I was 7 years old. YouTube disabled the comments thinking they were in a time machine to go back to 1992 to save a child from CPS Trafficking. YouTube says they have to save the children. But they fail to say whether or not they can do time travel. Because what if that kid is not a kid now? That is the crazy thing about it. But the answer is simple, they program their Artificial Intelligence software to automatically disable comments that meet the criteria listed. It takes no consideration as to when. It pretends as if everything is happening right now. I do sort of find some of this to be funny. It's also retarded. YouTube is retarded. But at the same time, kind of funny.


12:37 PM
@ Memes World Productions, hey, not sure if I ever told you this but I've always thought I would be famous since I was 8 years old in 1993 in Oregon. I've been thinking about this stuff these past 29 years. All of that is a long story which I've mentioned bits and pieces of. And I still believe that my viral-ality or ability to go viral is increasing. I could be wrong with this belief or it may be a question of how well known I may become. I've mentioned many things including sabotaging my own success at building a fan base. I've done stuff like that sometimes. I sometimes try to explain why I did those things. I went back and forth between what I would do. And I would always have my reasons for doing so. But long story short, I short of feel like I might be or might become like a cult classic. I'm not sure if that is the right word for it. And I might be borderline famous right now in some ways. So, in some ways, I might still be sabotaging my success today. I might be teasing the world so to speak. I might be stunting my online growth and/or a combination of things. I might be doing some of that on purpose and/or a number of things. I sort of believe in what I do but not to say I am correct. I sort of want to build up my Super Fans before trying to go viral. That might be a good way to summarize some of that. But not to say that is correct. But it is how I see it to a large degree. And I may want to try to explain some of this in future videos and articles. Not to say I didn't already sort of talked about some of this. Not to say I'm right. But from my perspective, I sort of see a bunch of nuance and many different things regarding all of this stuff I am talking about right now and more, to be continued.


12:45 PM
@Memes World Productions, if earth was made of oatmeal, we are diving deep to the bottom to see what kind of sugar is hiding down there. Oh you want me to climb a tree or become Timcast IRL?

11:02 PM
My Amazon Wishlist

Here are examples of things I may want or need. I generally need hard drives for making videos among other things too.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


01:38 AM
Adam Carolla - Henry Winkler | The Adam Carolla Show 04/22/2022

Adam opens the show telling Henry about his very first showbiz experience when they met each other back in the 90s. Henry talks about his HBO comedy series Barry and working with Sylvester Stallone on The Lords of Flatbush. Adam asks about Henry’s family who fled Nazi Germany and his upbringing in New York. This leads Henry to talk about his tough childhood, not knowing he had dyslexia, and the importance of being grateful. Adam asks Henry about his career after Happy Days and being typecast as the Fonz. Before they wrap, Adam asks Henry about when he first came out to Los Angeles with only a month’s worth of rent and food money.


Ozark 109: Coffee, Black

2022-04-22 - Friday - 02:03 AM - 03:13 AM - Ozark 109: Coffee, Black


He is trying to buy a gun. He is the retarded man and he gets the gun for Marty's son who wanted the gun. FBI. Black agent. Life line to wife. No deal. Fair. Saturday market. Man. Pastor. Old man in the house mentioned the drama. FBI uncloaked. A don't tread on me poster on the wall in the trailer of those hillbillies. They were going to kill Marty and run off to Canada. The niece kills them instead. FBI guy runs a man into his beer bottle and shoots the TV That was a Breaking Bad moment.


02:40 PM
Joey Arnold - BxBullet, Elon Musk, Transhumanism, robots, tech, manual override, AI, BrainNet, open source


01:08 PM
The singularity is a threat to humanity and that is why technology must be kept within Sand-Boxes. Also, digital electronics and Artificial Intelligence must be restrained by manual override. There must be traditional mechanics, switches, that can turn off your tech if something was to go wrong.


It is also critical we have our own decentralized open-source hardware and software to compete with the tyrants of the world. So, I would try to have my own robot army just in case bad robots were to come to my house to try to kill me. Yeah, some people may laugh at these types of situations. We see these things in all of those science fiction movies you mentioned: Terminator, Wall-E, Matrix, Judge Dredd, Minority Report. Also, TV shows, series, like Dollhouse, Upload, The 100, Brave New World.


Back to the concept of manual override, a good example of that would be a phone with a removable battery and I mean a battery you can simply take out without the need for special tools. When something goes wrong, you can turn off the phone by pulling out the battery. That is an example of a manual override. The more we are unable to manually override something, the harder it becomes to stop it. We are approaching the singularity and a number of things like you said at an exponential and accelerated rate. Tech is increasing faster and faster. That is good and bad. But for the most part, it is bad in many ways. Tech is like a tool. So, it depends. Many factors. It depends on who has the control over making them and having them and distributing them and everything. I would try to have my own robots, drones, guns, tech, walls, cars, tech, etc. If I have to, I may even want to live out in the woods and far away from all of this. And yet, we should also engage in society and culture in order to try to counter the chaos at the same time.


Manual override is critical, that is the ability to simply pull a lever to turn something totally off mechanically so that the digital aspect of it is totally dependent therein.


Even Data, the android robot from Star Trek Next Generation, had an off switch.


01:27 PM
If I get robotic legs, that might help me assuming there are no immediate or long-term side-effects or what have you. But then what if I truly wanted to become more and more like Star Wars's Darth Vader or Robin Williams' Bicentennial Man or the Six Million Dollar Man? What if I get cybernetic arms as well? And then where do I draw the line? Good question. And sometimes it can be hard when a person gets a heart transplant or other organs too. Sometimes during surgery, they find that the body may reject the donated organs. Donated blood might be rejected. The body might think it's being invaded and may try to attack the foreign objects. This applies to electronics and different things people put in their bodies. We run into computer bugs all the time. What if the electronics inside your body malfunctions? What if there is a bug? What if there are hardware or software malfunctions? We have to basically assume the tech inside our body is perfect. Like totally perfect. But it won't be, most likely.


Transhumanism is ten times worse than getting drunk. But being drunk might be a lame analogy to help explain transhumanism. I've not really been part robot, so I can't say what it might be like. But sometimes I feel like there may be a bunch of random thoughts and memories inside my head.


Most if not all of that in my head came from me I assume. But if I was connected to the BrainNet or the Internet via my brain, I would likely observe the Internet in the same way. It would be like random subconscious thoughts. It would be like when you are observing your dreams. Many times, you have no idea what you are dreaming about. Plugging yourself into the Internet would be like that in some ways.


At that point, I might start thinking, "Is that my thought or did I get that from the Internet?" Did I just Google something with my brain? Did I just have an original thought or did I steal that from your video or blog? Are you spying on my thoughts? Are you reading my emails inside my head? Are you trying to manipulate my perception or other things? If you go inside my brain through the BrainNet and manipulate my perception, you could potentially change my behavior. Imagine billions of people having their internal perception manipulated and altered.


01:40 PM
BrainNet may not have manual overrides. I would assume it would not really be possible for many reasons. I believe in manual override meaning the ability to force the tech off. To turn off the power or to stop something from a mechanical level as opposed to a digital level. Mechanics 101. That is to separate the electronic aspect from the mechanical aspect. That is to have a blockade that can literally stop the electronic aspects via a physical lever that does not rely on electricity, power, energy, etc. In other words, not a digital lever. A tangible lever that literally pulls wires and electronics apart to separate them from each other to stop the electricity from flowing through. Like a dam does for water. A stop valve. Sort of like Internet kill-switch but on a local level for each device. But when tech is welded to your brain, then you would most likely have to kill your own body in order to manually override the AI stuck in your brain.


Not to say it would never be impossible to have a manual override for the BrainNet. But it would be challenging and we would have to make a thousand assumptions. Like we would have to assume there are no backdoors which can turn the BrainNet back in via embedded systems. Computer components can be powered by the electricity your body generates. The BrainNet would likely be hackable and remotely accessible via WIFI and what have you. Therefore, manual override to turn all that off would likely be impossible without major microscopic surgery and what have you.

03:00 PM
Joey Arnold - GHETTO REACTION, Juice WRLD, Cooking Orders Gun in the bag Full Unreleased HQ

Watch the video here:

03:02 PM
Nerdrotic - Female Thor | Disney Takes L | Netflix is FAILING - Friday Night Tights 194 w/ Shadiversity

Watch the full video here on Nerdrotic:

05:05 PM
Don Giller - Gilbert Gottfried Collection on Letterman, 1985-90, + Late Show Jokes, 2012-13

My favorite part was the one he did on how he was in the land of three name people. Later, he was in the land of the one name people who said the man with the two names shall rule. They party. He later wakes up to the people with the two names plus the weird initial. People like Michael J. Fox. That routine is pretty good.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:38 AM
Adam Carolla - Henry Winkler | The Adam Carolla Show 04/22/2022

Ozark 109: Coffee, Black

2022-04-22 - Friday - 02:03 AM - 03:13 AM - Ozark 109: Coffee, Black

11:44 AM
Valuetainment - Why Bill Murray Is The Greatest Comedian Of All Time

12:43 PM
Bx Bullet - Elon Musk is Going To DESTROY Humanity!

02:40 PM
Joey Arnold - BxBullet, Elon Musk, Transhumanism, robots, tech, manual override, AI, BrainNet, open source

03:00 PM
Joey Arnold - GHETTO REACTION, Juice WRLD, Cooking Orders Gun in the bag Full Unreleased HQ

03:02 PM
Nerdrotic - Female Thor | Disney Takes L | Netflix is FAILING - Friday Night Tights 194 w/ Shadiversity

04:41 PM
MB Archives - 9 minutes of Gilbert Gottfried giving ZERO F***S on Celebrity Apprentice

05:05 PM
Don Giller - Gilbert Gottfried Collection on Letterman, 1985-90, + Late Show Jokes, 2012-13

05:08 PM
Bob Saget - Gilbert Gottfried Talks About His Dracula Impression and Shares His Thoughts on Train Conductors


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:05 AM. Breakfast, 11:23 AM. Put things away from front yard. Strawberry cage remnants. Cloudy. No rain right now. Lunch, afternoon. Dishes. Compost. Mail. Weed by RV. Sunny. Put up hummingbird feeder from the mail off the house in the front yard. Turned off green house grapes sprinkler over raspberries. Biden seems different at times said mom. He went to Portland, Oregon the other day. They turn off highways and airports and air space. Whether you can depends on who owns it. Schedule things. Say it is closed 2 weeks in advance. But it depends. And not to say you should. And it makes the President like a king if he can do that and even if he is late. In reality, you would give him a window. If he was to be late, you would say no to him. That is how it should be. People should vote to decide whether they want an airport to be closed or not. And highways too. If people say no, then it would be illegal to do so. Give the power back to the people. We the people. Dinner, 04:40 PM. Nap, 6:45 PM to 8. 09:30 PM, class. See notes. Boy. Class number 3. Food log: Breakfast: lemon, orange, tea, 11:23 AM. Lunch: oatmeal, eggs. Soup. Afternoon. Dinner: potato on curry soup, one of my favorite kinds in contrast to the other kind from earlier this week, 04:40 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-04-22 00-03-11 You are watching The JACK Show.mp4. 2022-04-22 00-13-27 Britney Spears on how hard it is to get out of a jumpsuit on Mars.mp4. 2022-04-22 00-25-09 Megan Thee Stallion is the twin of Nicki Minaj.mp4. 2022-04-22 00-29-46 Shakira is a sexy robot but only speaks in Spanish now.mp4. 2022-04-22 00-34-38 Ghetto reaction, Southside, Future - Hold That Heat (Official Music Video) ft. Travis Scott.mp4. 2022-04-22 00-40-21 Reaction to this Toy Story prequel, Lightyear, Buzz, pull my finger, to inifinity and beyond, real.mp4. 2022-04-22 00-45-17 What is an Amazon Wishlist? Can people buy stuff for me? Online Shopping?.mp4. 2022-04-22 01-20-03 I was banned from Match.com.mp4. 2022-04-22 01-24-54 Tim Pool said you are watching his video, he says your name, how old you are, time travel, go back funny references.mp4. 2022-04-22 01-31-40 I will eat your ass like corn on the cob, I'm ready.mp4. 2022-04-22 02-22-36 Ozark She Devil Blond is better than Star Trek Picard Scott Pilgrim Drummer Borg Chick.mp4. 2022-04-22 03-10-29 The moment Ozark becomes Breaking Bad.mp4. 2022-04-22 11-49-38 Valuetainment, George Carlin, you know a comedian is good when both sides claim you.mp4. 2022-04-22 14-26-40 BxBullet, Elon Musk, Transhumanism, robots, tech, manual override, AI, BrainNet, open source, options.mp4. 2022-04-22 14-50-29 GHETTO REACTION, Juice WRLD, Cooking Orders (Gun in the bag) [Full Unreleased HQ].mp4. 2022-04-22 15-06-34 The day Quarter Black Garrett of Steven Crowder became totally ghetto on Friday Night Tights on Nerdrotic.mp4. 2022-04-22 17-14-31 Bob Saget, Heavist thing Gilbert Gottfried picked up was his penis, Will Smith says that's hot.mp4. 2022-04-22 17-51-10 Alex Jones in Team America Fuck Yeah, 2004, Trey Parker, Matt Damon, South Park.mp4. 2022-04-22 20-55-03 Is the earth flat?.mp4. 2022-04-22 22-39-02 who should I pretend to talk to in my videos?.mp4. 2022-04-22 22-08-38 Ty Huu Bui 001.mp4. 2022-04-22 23-18-19 My Amazon Wishlist, here is how you can support me if you want.mp4.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency