2022-04-07

Billy Breaker is back in The Arnold Attic. Check that out on YouTube. Never mind Kathy who stole the bike of Red Dog Mickey Morehead. Wait, it was Oatmeal Joey Arnold who stole her bikes. He will steak your bikes too. He dragged her down into the Arnold Basement.


April | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


Screenshot at 2022-04-08 01:09:28 Arnold Attic of Oatmeal Joey Arnold.png


THE REAL ARNOLD ATTIC


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-04-07 - Thursday | Published in April of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:39 AM


YouTube Strike

I got the strike from this email address: ael03074@gmail.com. @MemesWorld#7258, this same thing happened in 2017. Next thing I knew, OJAWALL was taken off YouTube. In 2018, the same thing but this time to JOEYARNOLDVN. I see the patterns. As soon as I click to dispute copyright claims, they then remove the videos and then will eventually remove my entire channel. L4OJ was my first channel. I did not respond to copyright claims on that channel and they don't remove those videos. It is only when I try to oppose the claims that they will flip out and remove the videos. It is insane. But I am not sure what I will do because it is so hard to survive on YouTube. I feel like I cannot do or say anything at all on YouTube. It is now happening to JOEYARNOLD7 and my channel will like be removed very soon.


But YouTube is mostly automatic without they dish out copyright claims. I think there are two basic steps involved. First, the AI runs around throwing copyright claims onto videos automatically. But then secondly, random people are paid to click a button to indicate that they agree with the claims. My biggest concern would be in trying to restore deleted YouTube videos. Outside of that, the only scarier than the YouTube copyright guidelines are the community guidelines. I have one copyright strike. I also have one community guideline warning. I could probably avoid copyright strikes by never playing any music ever. But community strikes can come at any time for any reason. I feel like I should try to download videos off JoeyArnold7 before that YouTube channel is taken down. I do have copies of newer videos on hard drives but less so with older videos, generally speaking. Some people have told me I could pay them money and they would go into YouTube and restore my deleted videos from the terminated channels. I decided not to throw money at them.


I like how Steven Crowder does these skit videos, he makes parodies of movies, shows, etc. I want to do my own thing where I am doing parodies and everything.


I hear some of the Saul show as a whole is a prequel and some of it might be a sequel to Breaking Bad.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


11:48 AM
YouTube took down a video as soon as I challenged the copyright claim.


Power Ranger Kids

So, we made a Power Rangers movie when I was ten. The main villain was Lot. A year after that, I was making the sequel film, the main villain was Loxx Catt who was played by Puffer the cat.


My official blog is on Hive Blog. You may find my blog posts, articles, other posts, comments, photos, memes, GIFs, videos, websites, pages, threads, etc, all over the Inter-Webs. You may find my content on many different websites and places online. The Internet is very big. But my main blog and home on the Internet as of 2021 is https://Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:07 PM
i dont remember either of those 2 girls attending the salvation army, unless if they attended when i was not there, they were related to Elder who was a guy that played basketball with me since 1999 and gave me my nickname, Cool Kid


08:14 PM
Kiwi Farms.
LOL Cows
JCS - Criminal Psychology
Oatmeal Joey, taking down one Internet Circle at a time.
I might want to be an anti-political political YouTuber.
2022-04-07 21-18-57 JCS Criminal Psychology is Joey Arnold, Dexter Morgan was based on a true story, which one, he is starring right at you.
https://youtube.fandom.com/
King Cobra




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


2022 Benjamin Franklin 101: Join or Die

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 12:50 AM - 01:40 AM - 2022 Benjamin Franklin 101: Join or Die


One time as a boy, Benjamin Franklin said to his dad, hey, instead of long prayers over each and every meal, just say grace just one time over the winter food just one time because that would save a whole lot of time. Freedom of Thought.


Picard 206: Two of One

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 01:50 AM - 02:30 AM - Picard 206: Two of One


The musical by the blond was fun. Data trieds to run over lady Picard but strikes Jean Luc instead. Borg takes over blond, she sings. Picard is taken to pet doctor woman. This is not Stark Trek. But the blond is hot.


The Food That Built America 101: Lines in the Sand

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 02:30 AM - 02:50 AM - The Food That Built America 101: Lines in the Sand


Ketchup man arrested around the age of 31. His company would go to earn billions. Kellog started as medicine for the sick, was a vegetarian. Coca-Cola.


Minx 102: Au Revoir, Le Double Dong

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 02:50 AM - 03:44 AM - Minx 102: Au Revoir, Le Double Dong


She is out there at the country club trying to learn advertisement from the experts and then found a deal. She punches a man. He was a jerk and the reason she quit tennis as a kid. She tries out a dildo. Watch out world, here he comes.


Warped 101: Pilot

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 03:44 AM - 03:57 AM - Warped 101: Pilot


This Nick show is funny. It is all about a comics store. Teens in it. Boy there. Girl comes and is hired. Girl saves the day and sounds Australian but in America. Boots stuck on her feet.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


2022 Benjamin Franklin 101: Join or Die

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 12:50 AM - 01:40 AM - 2022 Benjamin Franklin 101: Join or Die

Picard 206: Two of One

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 01:50 AM - 02:30 AM - Picard 206: Two of One

The Food That Built America 101: Lines in the Sand

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 02:30 AM - 02:50 AM - The Food That Built America 101: Lines in the Sand

Minx 102: Au Revoir, Le Double Dong
2022-04-07 - Thursday - 02:50 AM - 03:44 AM - Minx 102: Au Revoir, Le Double Dong

Warped 101: Pilot

2022-04-07 - Thursday - 03:44 AM - 03:57 AM - Warped 101: Pilot

03:18 PM
Geeks + Gamers - How A Nintendo 64 BROKE Me


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM or so. Breakfast around noon. Discord. Went out with Larry to a house that was being cleaned out. On our way, we saw train tracks being taken out. Houses may be build in those areas but some would prefer a tourist attraction, have a track go into the mountains. In other words, a local theme park like place. A tourist attraction kind of thing to compete with Disney and the others. The contrast is Disneyland is like a place separate from the world. But a thing like this with train tracks would be alongside of local communities as in integrated and more organic as it becomes part of the people and things around it. There may be pros and cons between the two styles but Disney has a lot more baggage currently. We had 3 trash cans and recycling cans. We empty one into the other two. We took those 2 in the topless trailer bed thing of Bill to the dump. On the side of the road somewhere, courtesy. Call from the rapper RL Kelly. Mister rap man. I am joking. But 3 calls in total. Stop by a community place. Well, not sure. City related. Back over to drop cans off. Put box and table in. Box to thrift store. 2 ladies and the store didn't want the table. We took it. I got the drill and took the table apart. It is being stored in the big garage. Garbage. Recycling. Compost tumbler. Compost buried. Mail. I was on Discord earlier. Episode 2 of that meme's documentary on me is being download by me. I cut the grass for the first time this year like yesterday. I think it was yesterday. People at the dump had no masks. Last time I was there they did like a year or two ago. Lunch, 03:16 PM. Dishes. Etc. Afternoon. Back to room, 05:30 PM. Back to the Internet. Dinner, 07:23 PM. Food log: Breakfast: banana, coffee, around noon. Lunch: orange, yogurt, coffee, 03:16 PM. Dinner: rice on soup, 07:23 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-04-07 01-26-04 Do you know what Benjamin Franklin reminds me of?.mp4. 2022-04-07 01-32-07 YouTube removed my Power Rangers Kids Mashup Video.mp4. 2022-04-07 17-32-16 How do you live stream to multiple places, YouTube, Discord, OBS, etc, I've never really done it yet.mp4. 2022-04-07 17-36-05 if you hate my guts, we want to hear from you, join the Discord server and tell us your story.mp4. 2022-04-07 17-41-25 Everybody hates Joey, never mind Chris Rock, come slap the Will Smith out of me.mp4. 2022-04-07 17-47-39 how I was pretending to be 16 old girl on Facebook, what the Hell was I thinking?.mp4. 2022-04-07 18-12-01 LIVE REACTION TO The Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic Documentary 5 of 300: An Arnold Attic x Memes World Productions Event.mp4. 2022-04-07 19-33-36 How do I record Discord, not sure, this is still pretty messed up.mp4. 2022-04-07 21-06-41 Reacting to sex dolls, I will be deflating you too very soon.mp4. 2022-04-07 21-18-57 JCS Criminal Psychology is Joey Arnold, Dexter Morgan was based on a true story, which one, he is starring right at you.mp4. 2022-04-07 21-26-31, I'm gay, all you ladies out there, I like men, coming out of my closet.mp4. 2022-04-07 21-33-06 LEAVE WILL SMITH ALONE.mp4. 2022-04-07 21-36-46 Who do I pay to get onto Wikitubia, the YouTube Fandom?.mp4. 2022-04-07 21-44-46 I may not be as good as you at finding things, but I will find you.mp4. 2022-04-07 22-04-12 King Cobra is the King of the cobra and the cobra of the kings, a lion, a den of robbers.mp4. 2022-04-07 22-41-47 my problem with Nintendo's Mario and his dinosaur affairs.mp4. 2022-04-07 22-49-33 My glasses are copyrighted, I will sue you if you are wearing glasses, period, doesn't matter what kind.mp4. 2022-04-07 22-56-22 Hale Song, I made accounts but none about you.mp4. 2022-04-07 23-01-39 I'm the real KingCobraJFS, get out of my hood you fake King Cobra.mp4. 2022-04-07 23-09-27, I stole Kathy's bikes, I'm going to steal your bikes too.mp4.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency