2022-04-12

Why is it snowing today in April near Seattle? Would you grow a baby in an artificial womb? Would you outlaw abortion? I would simply not want to fund abortion through taxes. I would want to take abortion cases to court in the same way you would a murder trial. I would take it on a case by case basis. Have jurors and judges decide whether or not punishment is needed for alleged abortions or what have you. Perhaps in some cases, they will judge in favor of the murderers of the babies at question.


April | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


Brain, Love, See, science, study, inside head, family, family, kids 145203915_748695696022134_4249190755063920500_n.jpg


This photos was banned on Facebook which probably means it is true


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-04-12 - Tuesday | Published in April of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:00 PM
The Boyfriend Girlfriend is a dragged-out dating phenomenon. It is an evolved or devolved version of what was once courtship. People could get to know each other without being lovers. Friends can become lovers. But some people say no way. But it can be better in some ways to build a relationship on friendship. Too often, people either don't know what they want long-term or they simply don't to commit to something long-term. Most people do the dating thing because it is a lot easier to do so.


12:01 PM
I'm 37 years old and I don't date. I do that thing. So, people look at me like I am some kind of weirdo.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:32 PM - Discord
@ LOGICZOMBIE # 1757, what might be the best crypto or whatever like video platform? I saw some censorship on Dlive I believe. So, I am thinking that Dtube is pretty good but when when I was on Dtube yesterday I saw a few videos on it which were embedded from YouTube. I'm thinking they may give users the option to share links from YouTube as a way to get the video loading faster. So, as long as Dtube tries to download the video to servers in the name of trying to keep a backup of the videos that may be someday removed off YouTube due to censorship and what have you.


The video platforms on my radar may include YouTube, Facebook, Tik Tok, Instagram, Rumble, Bitchute, Odysee (Library), Dtube, Dlive, Brighteon, etc. I know there is a big difference between big tech platforms like YouTube and a place like Odysee. I try to dab into both worlds. I want to try to backup my content on alternative platforms while also trying to infiltrate and reach out to new people on the big tech social media networks. So, I will continue to try to exist on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Tik Tok, Instagram, phone apps, Snap Chat, and/or whichever websites and networks and phone apps and everything which may be the biggest. People can try to share lists with me of the biggest or whatever alternative platforms there may be out there at any given time. I am always curious. I do try to try out new alternative platforms sometimes. I am also curious about what may be the biggest big tech platforms in the world too. So, people can always share lists with me regarding that too. I am always trying to keep a presence in both worlds. I should probably make more videos about all of this and more. We should talk about this and everything. I also try to make my Joey Arnold groups on many different websites like Discord, Telegram, Facebook, Gab, Minds, Hive, Steemit, etc. And I invite people to be in my groups on these different websites. You can make your own Joey Arnold groups all over if you want. I encourage people to make their own groups. Promote and plug your groups and channels and content and everything inside any or all of my groups on the Internet. That includes Discord too.


01:20 PM
Logic Zombie, can people make groups on Blurt like they do on Hive, Steemit? I want to make more groups on as many websites as I can. I am on Blurt. I sort of like Blurt. I post to Blurt. I sometimes comment on Blurt. My wallet on Blurt is currently worth around $200. I think 80% of that is in Blurt Power. So, in some ways, I don't have a lot. But then again, the value of the dollar is dying.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:25 PM
Leslie Snipes, The real miss muffin, if only you were a nursery rhyme.


09:40 PM
Architect class. Ukraine. Russia. Walking Dead. Ocean's 11. Luck. Labour Day. FUD. Fear. Uncertainty. Doubt.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


2022 The Twilight Edwards Batman Movie

2022-04-12 - Monday - 02:00 AM - 03:37 AM - 2022 The Twilight Edwards Batman Movie


This take on Batman is interesting. I am starting to like the Twilight Edward Batman. Not sure how it compares to other Batman versions. Interesting way he ran into Cat Woman. I like this version. Gordon is interesting. How the bat signal is not just a call for help but also a warning to criminals is unique. How they did penguin and his club was unique. Batman flew like a bird but crashed. Not sure what I think about that. His detective work is good.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


2022 The Twilight Edwards Batman Movie

2022-04-12 - Monday - 02:00 AM - 03:37 AM - 2022 The Twilight Edwards Batman Movie

12:03 PM
Joe Rogan - Bill Maher on the Hunger for Common Sense

12:12 PM
Joe Rogan - Bill Maher on the "Build Back Better" Spending

12:22 PM
Howard Stern - Adam Sandler Started His Career Doing Stand-Up With Chris Rock and Jon Stewart (2017)

01:42 PM
Steven Crowder - FENTANYL & OPEN BORDERS: The American Overdose Crisis Explained | Louder with Crowder

05:06 PM
Valuetainment Short Clips - Reaction To 17 Year Old Suing His Parents For Being Born White

05:36 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Oklahoma Gov. Signs Bill Making Abortions A FELONY w/ Matt Walsh & Elijah Schaffer

08:45 PM
Joey Arnold Rumble - Mike Adams, Snake Venom, Covid Vaccines, Becoming Robotic Lizard People

https://rumble.com/v10s6b9-mike-adams-snake-venom-covid-vaccines-becoming-robotic-lizard-people.html


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Weird dream I went to college with Rick. But it was a second college for him. Maybe not my first college either in this dream. I pissed people off maybe out in a lobby where students were. Like we were at a group table or counter. Maybe some girls liked me but I decided to go back to my dorm and finish studying there. We had a group bed the size of two or three king size beds. Several of us were laying on it to watch TV. I was thinking of going to bed. When I came back, Rick was probably sleeping. I wanted to have fun and run around and hang out with people. But I was also thinking about getting good grades like my brother would. He was like sleeping when I got back. I was thinking he would have his own house after he graduated. I think he was married in this universe. I was thinking I would go visit him too. I was thinking maybe I should get good grades so I could graduate and get a normal job and house and stuff. The end of the dream. Carried jars of soup stuff to the ice chest. Mom was making coffee for me. It's good. A few ants on my water cup. Not many, only 4 or so. Drank extra water, the entire glass. Breakfast, 11:51 AM. Vacuumed. It is snowing outside. Brought in groceries around 1 PM. Back to my room, 01:15 PM or after. Writing this at 01:22 PM. Snow. Then hail in the afternoon for a few minutes like yesterday. Possibly harder hail today. Recycling. Compost tumbler. Compost ground. Pounding thing yellow back into yard shed. Unlocked during weekdays. But not Saturday night to like Monday morning on average. Big garage and book shed are always locked normally. Normal chores today. Dishes for like an hour or two. Lunch around 3. Short. Laundry around 2 to like 6 or 7. Something like that. So, normal chores. I hear mom listening to Mike Adams on her phone. Give Oz a chance as he runs to be a senator he said. Perhaps. Trump endorsed Oz. He might be a better choice than others. I would simply take whichever guy was better. It is that simple. Otherwise, the worser guy will be elected. Simply math. People becoming not only robotic and stuff but also lizardy. I am thinking of writing about that. The Joey Arnold song. I was singing that around 5 or towards that. Was cutting up an onion. Cut around bad parts. The song goes to maybe a new tune. Don't take L laundry out of dryer like I did. Shame on me. Next time I won't. Instead, wait till she is ready to fold them. If it sits, then it takes all day for them to be ironed. So, the song is like Joey is this and that. Just fill in the blank. I was free-styling the words. Wayward teen transformed by nuclear ooze. becoming a cyborg consumed by rage. Coming on out. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Videos. Maybe class near 10. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, cherry oatmeal cobbler, 11:51 AM. Lunch: biscuit toast, 03:00 PM. Dinner: lemons, onions, potato, soup, rice, rest of the cobbler, 05:00 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-04-12 13-34-04 why is it snowing today in April?.mp4. 2022-04-12 14-01-42 This one is for all you Nerdrotic people, Crowder, Quarter Black Garrett, Mug Club, Friday Night Tights, flag poles, education.mp4. 2022-04-12 14-24-10 Brian Stelter, CNN, failure, main stream media, work, okay, time to eat.mp4. 2022-04-12 17-20-58 Patrick Bet-David's Valuetainment 143, Dave Rubin, Bill Maher so close but no cigar, wait my skin is white.mp4. 2022-04-12 17-44-45 you don't have to try to kill the baby, conflation, abortion, adoption, delivery, Timcast, Matt Walsh, Freedom Toons.mp4. 2022-04-12 18-04-14 Watch out for those umbrellas, Elijah Schaffer, killing old people, crazy people, justification.mp4. 2022-04-12 18-21-00 Mike Adams, Snake Venom, Covid Vaccines, Becoming Robotic Lizard People.mp4. 2022-04-12 19-03-15 turning people into robotic lizard people, for all you Nerdrotic King Cobra fans out there, Health Ranger Mike Adams.mp4. 2022-04-12 20-05-35 i want to stay under the radar for now, grow my empire, fan base, brand, channels, content.mp4. 2022-04-12 20-28-49 Tim Pool attacks my ears while I'm trying to eat corn flake cereal.mp4. 2022-04-12 20-46-16 my pizza video is getting a lot of views, let me tell you why.mp4. 2022-04-12 20-50-25 you got an onion in the snail mail, what a story.mp4. 2022-04-12 20-53-05 either or, don't ever clip this video, the word or is crazy convenient, creative.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-02-29 Welcome to the Memes World Productions, brought to you by a bunch of stupid ugly weird white people, damn it, god, what a disaster.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-09-18 a smart white Yoda Man once told me this one thing, let me tell you what that one thing is right now.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-11-57 a special announcement for all you Ojawallians out there, stop eating the pizza, let me tell you what I discovered on the Social Blade.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-26-29 oh man, what is going on here.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-29-08 Memes World Productions is brought to you by Quandale Dingle.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-34-39 Quandale Dingle has a secret he wants to tell the world, here it is.mp4. 2022-04-12 21-43-32 God damn it OBS, why you have to keep on messing with my audio?.mp4. 2022-04-12 23-48-17 my most watched video is Tuli Gabbard is hot with over 1 thousand views.mp4. 2022-04-12 23-52-09 Adriana Vega at titty2litty has got it going on.mp4. 2022-04-12 23-54-58 that British guy at the Memes World Productions, my real thoughts on him.mp4. 2022-04-12 23-59-02 that one time Evil Barney the purple dinosaur told me to stick my hand into his bag.mp4. 2022-04-13 00-09-50 Cat Courtney Neidt 3-way with KingCobraJFS, Japan Yoko, and Only Fans Pizza Adriana Vega, secrets revealed.mp4.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency