2022-04-30

I can't upload for 7 days. It says medical misinformation. That is all it says. But I didn't say anything in the video. Just 300 random photos or whatever.


I need to make a new backup YouTube channel. It may require phone numbers to verify. I may name a new channel Joey2 or something. I need more backups and stuff. I am barely hanging on. I have access to around 6 channels right now. I will try to get into more, as many as I can. I try to get into as many of the older channels as I can. So, far, only around six channels. I want to try to have backups and everything. I want to try to get back onto Twitter. My accounts on Twitter are still suspended. We need to have Google Drive and different places online where we can share videos as a backup. We should consider sharing videos, photos, meme starters, etc. It can be tough with censorship and everything. But we can always try.


I believe in freewill, but i also believe in an overall story arch that will be told and finished eventually at the end of time itself when everything is said and done.... i see myself as a person who could play a role in the story or maybe if I don't then that role might go to somebody else.


MY BRAND NEW ABOUT ME PAGE


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW SUPPORT ME PAGE


April | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


Screenshot at 2022-04-26 00:35:24.png


My Live Stream Video on YouTube


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-04-30 - Saturday | Published in April of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:03 PM - YouTube
I need to make a new backup YouTube channel. It may require phone numbers to verify. I may name a new channel Joey2 or something. I need more backups and stuff. I am barely hanging on. I have access to around 6 channels right now. I will try to get into more, as many as I can. I try to get into as many of the older channels as I can. So, far, only around six channels. I want to try to have backups and everything. I want to try to get back onto Twitter. My accounts on Twitter are still suspended. We need to have Google Drive and different places online where we can share videos as a backup. We should consider sharing videos, photos, meme starters, etc. It can be tough with censorship and everything. But we can always try. I will continue to try to make new channels as well. New and old channels unite. I encourage people to mirror my videos. Upload and reupload my videos. Share my videos. Clip my videos. Steal my videos, photos, memes, articles, websites, etc. Go ahead punk, make my day as Clint Eastwood would say.


My stuff is not copyrighted. I don't care who gets the credit for the work. I give the world free content and stuff. Run off with it. Like something, pretend it was your idea and not my idea and run off with it. I am not going to hunt you down as I probably should. I just want to get the stuff out there. I encourage people to support me. Give me money and stuff. I have an Amazon Wish List. The link to that is in the description of my videos. Send me Bitcoin. Give me lots of money if you want. I say this to the world. But at the same time, do whatever you want. Watch my videos and everything. Or ignore them. Share my stuff. Steal my stuff. Don't like me, don't watch me. That is what I say to everyone.


I am also thinking about removing my weekly photos videos as I get community guideline strikes for these videos which consist of random photos, screenshots. I even go out of my way not to NOT include some of the more spicier photos that might say stuff about health that the YouTube gods forbid us to talk about. But some photos may accidentally say something they may not like. Nothing crazy. Maybe a photo might say sunshine healthy. Maybe they will see that as very bad and strike me for that too for example.


The good news is my one current copyright strike and my current community guideline strike expire around the end of July of 2022. The bad news is I have been uploading these weekly photos videos each week for the past two or three years going back at least to 2019 or 2020. That means they could probably find more videos to get mad at me for. These strikes don't come right away. Unlike copyright which may come right away, these weird community strikes went after my older videos. Some of them over a year old. So, I am not sure what to do.


I may need to make a new separate main channel that can be isolated from the dangerous weekly photos videos.


And/or I may need to only upload my weekly photos videos to a separate channel and if anything happens to it then at least it is isolated from the other channels and videos. I think I should consider my main channel as a liability.


And all of this kind of explains why I made so many channels around 2010. Because of crazy oatmeal stuff like this happens. I recommend backup channels, etc. I recommend online clouds, shared storage drives on the Internet where we can share some of our best stuff at including videos, memes, photos, articles, files, programs, etc. If anything were to happen to us, our work can live on. I believe in having a legacy and stuff. Censorship can get in the way of having a legacy. That is why redundancy, backup drives, repetition, is a must. This comment I'm writing is being copied and pasted onto my blog. I do that because I know my accounts can be suspended, terminated, killed, deleted, kicked off, banned, etc, etc, etc, at any time and without notice.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:41 PM
@ Memes World Productions, Your comment makes me think of two things. First, I could use Google Voice in videos like Anonymous did. The British Guy is cool. I like robot voices. They can be good. I sometimes don't like it. But it can work for some videos. It depends. But good idea.


Secondly, Google Voice makes me think of how YouTube AI probably scans everything within videos to check and find keywords. Literally anything that is audio or visual is scanned and analyzed by the AI. So, I also think about that too. I don't like it. But it is what it is. And it is kind of cool in some ways. Those are my thoughts regarding your comment. I see the good and the bad in that stuff. All those things.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:26 PM
3:24, she says I know how hackers work. Nope. You don't. Hackers rarely call if ever. They don't have to call you up to suck up information. They will collect info from a variety of means. Also, you can pretend to be afraid of giving away classified info as if you were that important. Ha. Well, maybe. And it is possible you might accidentally say something that the FBI might use against you. But will say accidentally tell somebody you MAC address? Are you going to tell somebody your IP address and fail to use a proxy, a VPN, an onion, or something? Ha. But go ahead lady girl. Make my day.


01:50 PM - Discord
I won a few appeals on YouTube before. I won a few appeals on some of my copyright strikes on videos. I think I may have won a few appeals on some of the community guideline strikes. Are things worse if I appeal or when I appeal? The answer would be that may be true to some extent. It's hard to say but I do know I won a few appeals which appeared to have helped me. I can only say it appeared to have help. So, I can only speak from my perspective. You may be right either absolutely or to an extent. I would want to see more evidence first before changing my tactics. But then again, I may choose to appeal less often in the future or I may even choose to stop appealing. I have mix feelings because I do win appeals sometimes. But at the same time, I may be pissing off some of the YouTube staff. In other words, it might be better sometimes to lay low and to not piss off the YouTube gods too much and too often. To self-censor, etc. The bigger you are, the more you could probably put pressure on Susan YouTube and the other Big Tech gods like Mark Facebook and Tim Apple and stuff. So, I guess it depends on a wide variety of factors. So, I am still evolving in regards to everything.


01:59 PM - Discord
I got a community guideline strike on a weekly photos video named 2021-08-09. That video was uploaded last October on that Monday or Tuesday. The strike was for medical misinformation. I've been uploading these types of videos each week since 2019 or at least since 2020 at the latest. These videos are generally just random screenshots. Just photos. Sometimes I'm talking. Sometimes there is a random podcast playing in the background which could get me in trouble sometimes. This particular video has no sound I don't think. I even try to exclude photos which could get me. But they still get me sometimes. The AI scans the audio and the photos too. So, I may try removing some or all of these types of videos. I may try to download some of my videos off this YouTube. I still have copies of those weekly photos. So, these types of videos are not as valuable to me. But there are other videos that are. So, I already said on YouTube that I want to isolate these videos. Maybe put them on a separate channel, an island by itself. I may try to do that. I may try to create a new main channel that is divorced from videos that might have a higher probability of pissing off the YouTube gods who suck. Yeah, they suck. But it is what it is. So, life is about strategy and stuff.


03:30 PM
Just uploaded a new About Me page. Back to Discord. Why was I banned? My response. I can't upload for 7 days. It says medical misinformation. That is all it says. But I didn't say anything in the video. Just 300 random photos or whatever.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


The Flight Attendant 101: In Case of Emergency

2022-04-30 - Saturday - 02:20 AM - 02:50 AM - The Flight Attendant 101: In Case of Emergency


Interesting girl. Did she kill the man? Not sure. Drunk. Black outs. Flight attendant Cassandra Bowden wakes in her hotel room in Bangkok, hungover from the night before and with a dead body lying next to her. Afraid to call the police, she continues her morning as if nothing happened, joining the other flight attendants and pilots traveling to the airport. In New York, she is met by FBI agents who question her about her recent layover in Bangkok. Still unable to piece the night together, she begins to wonder if she could be the killer.


Ozark 110: The Toll

2022-04-30 - Saturday - 02:50 AM - 04:20 AM - Ozark 110: The Toll


Bad situation. Aftermath of the death of the uncle. Kids and mom are given passports to have new identities. A mother of the pastor is probably murdered. The old basement guy kills a spy. Family united at the end.


01:45 PM
Memes World Productions - Lola The Icon Speaks ? Are they the same person ? Who the Fuck is the Real Lola?!

26:36 - For $200, I would make up slander just so I could get the money for it afterwards when it was found a secret person slandered me. Yeah, I would slander myself to get the money. Ha. I would. The girl is like oh no. Money is stupid. Oh, ok. Stupid money. Give me all your stupid money, links to how to do that in the description of my videos, thank you very much, have a great and very poor day. Yeah, poor after donating all your stupid money to me, you will be poor. Cool. You win. I win. Wow. Win win situation.


Joe Lola seems to have double standards.


02:45 PM
Drunk 3PO - Elon Musk Twitter Trolling, Disney Shakeup, Galactic Starcruiser Update, & More | Drunk3po Live

@ Drunk 3PO, are you better than Owen Benjamin on the piano?

05:30 PM
Trump did not lose 2020. Lauren Southern is fake news for saying Biden got more votes than Trump. But it is true he would have got even more had it not been for censorship and a number of things. Trump did some good. But at the same time, there is so much Trump could have done or at least talked about.


I've telling people for years I worry about the Post-Trump era which I was hoping wouldn't be until 2025. But it came in 2021. I was worried we would not be preparing enough for being more proactive within culture, politics, education, local communities, law, governments, and everything. Well, we are here now in the Post-Trump era whether we like it or not.


The bad news is too many people sat around dreaming that Trump would magically come back to save the world in 2021. The Q Qanon stuff put too many people back to sleep. Not to say it didn't inspire people to educate themselves on history and stuff. But for the most part, Qanon led too many people down the path of pacifism, nihilism, apathy, ignorance, etc.


But the good news is some people are waking up and doing some good stuff in the world to counter the Great Reset of the WEC and everything else that is coming at us.


11:59 PM
Lexi Bell, I believe in freewill, but i also believe in an overall story arch that will be told and finished eventually at the end of time itself when everything is said and done.... i see myself as a person who could play a role in the story or maybe if I don't then that role might go to somebody else.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Flight Attendant 101: In Case of Emergency

2022-04-30 - Saturday - 02:20 AM - 02:50 AM - The Flight Attendant 101: In Case of Emergency

Ozark 110: The Toll

2022-04-30 - Saturday - 02:50 AM - 04:20 AM - Ozark 110: The Toll

11:28 AM
Popcast - Star Trek, Stargate, Firefly & Battlestar Galactica Viruses We're Glad Aren't Real!

11:39 AM
Nerdrotic Live - Picard Season 2 Episode 9 Hide and Seek REVIEW

01:45 PM
Memes World Productions - Lola The Icon Speaks ? Are they the same person ? Who the Fuck is the Real Lola?!

02:45 PM
Drunk 3PO - Elon Musk Twitter Trolling, Disney Shakeup, Galactic Starcruiser Update, & More | Drunk3po Live

05:14 PM
Lauren Southern - Is Elon Musk the New Trump?


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Weird dreams I forget or almost remembered. Sunny day. Breakfast, 11:30 AM. Weeding around the tree and gate by Neil. Some minutes. Cut up onions. Lunch, 02:00 PM.

Food log: Breakfast: tea, lemon, coffee, 11:30 AM.
Lunch: banana, onions on soup, 02:00 PM.
Dinner:
Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-04-30 04-01-59 Ozark 110 Review, spoiler, redneck wife shoots off Mexican's head, blond she devil ponders, other lady finds the money.mp4.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency