My Journey Through the Graphite World - Simple happiness.

One of the most popular topics that affect their thoughts philosophers is the topic of happiness.

Someone believes that happiness in longevity in health in welfare and other material benefits and someone is persistent in the fact that happiness in complete freedom from everything that can impede his rights and he should be permitted by everything that will like And this is real happiness for him.

Listening to all this I understand how far I am from this because you can be happy when you have something hurt when you have no money in your pocket when your freedom is led to the limit and it seems that this day is the last in your life.

For me the happiness of being under the cover of God who answers my prayers who has convinced me many times that I never needed to despair that if I don’t even have a copper penny in my pocket and the refrigerator is empty then after a few hours our table was bursting with the appearance .

Happiness, when the doctors give you three and maybe three and a half years of life and you praying to God and stopping visiting doctors lived after this moment for twenty years full of full happiness.

Happiness is to see her beautiful wife tell her gentle words and hear them in response.

Happiness it is your children to see and see that they have succeeded and steel is better than you in many areas and they are truly your addition that what you dreamed about but it seemed that it was inaccessible.

But this is a huge great happiness, but there is a momentary happiness not a long one but nevertheless it is explosive similar to a glass of ice cream or a sip of cool water for a traveler in the desert.

Such a simple happiness can be tested when you find yourself where you experienced the first happy moomttes during childhood.

I welcome you to my blog and I want to present to your attention my next drawing from the series "Life on the edge" under the name "Simple Happiness".

Imagine that you like me, were near the swing or the carousel where you were first many many years ago experienced an incredible feeling when the wind blew in your face when telling the swing and you felt free as a bird.

That children's launching return to us with incredible force.

On this alley when I first rolled on a swing of an attraction which was a small trading tray older than me where they sold soda from two glass flasks one of them had a syrup yu and in the other a flask there was soda and all this was mixed in a paper cup .

I still remember the smell of the glass that was mixed with the taste of lemonade.

Such memories gave me the idea of ​​drawing an elderly person who saw the old swings tied to the branch of the centuries -old oak on which he has been tracked in childhood.

At that moment the old man in his soul evaporated and in his place was a mischievous child who wanted to ride with a breeze on a swing over the cliff of the river.

Even his faithful dog was frightened of such changes in his master and timidly hid behind the tree and her wool became on the end of fright.

I worked with a pencil with a graphite rod on A5 format paper this is my favorite format.

But delight he has its beginning and its completion and fence which protects us from the memories of childhood again reckoned before us.

How the leaves of the tree will look and how to portray the horizon, the dog’s wool and how to show the general mood of the picture there was a lot of task that I needed to solve for the first time for myself and when I saw a ready -made nisun I also experienced simple happiness.

It's nice to remember your childhood.

But it is no less pleasant to see that my collection of drawings made in the graphite is replenished with another finished work.

Below you can see a list of links to posts that tell about my drawings with pencils with a graphite rod on paper.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

Links to a collection of my drawings in my posts:

  1. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Sequoia

  2. My Journey Through the Graphite World - On the edge of the world.

  3. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Dogmas about dinosaurs.

  4. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Quiet happiness.

  5. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Noah saw the land.

  6. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Rural Evryday Life.

  7. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Chapter Nine Genesis..

  8. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Keep the warmth in your heart.

  9. My Journey Through the Graphite World - The genealogy of the sons of Noah.

  10. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Human Pride.

  11. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Fisherman.

  12. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Abraham is on his way to Egypt.

  13. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Hammerhead shark.

  14. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Christmas in the village.

  15. My Journey Through the Graphite World - All inclusive.

  16. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Sunny day.

  17. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Market day.

  18. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Chef.

  19. My Journey Through the Graphite World - Sweet dream of a fisherman


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Art, drawing, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils B3, B6, B8, HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments