2018 Beer Tastings

Hello, beer tasters! 🍻 😎 🍻

This is NOT #beersaturday post. I'm just collecting my beer adventures here on Hive blockchain.

2018beertasting.jpg

I decided to collect my #beertasting posts by years. Here I've collected all my #beertasting posts from 2018.

Let me also say that #beersaturday is the oldest contest on the Hive blockchain, thanks to @detlev who started it all, it's currently running 230 weeks and I've been in this almost from the start :)

🍻 2017 🍻 2018 🍻 2019 🍻 2020 🍻 2021 🍻 2022 🍻 2023 🍻

Bevog Kramah and Deetz, Falcon, Imperial IPA, Laško Golding,
Erdinger Weissbier, Green Gold Brewing, Rodenbach Grand Cru,
Reservoir Dogs Single Blonde, Loo-blah-nah EPA, Schultenbräu Pilsener, Royal Export, Albani IPA, Petrus & Archivist, Belgian 10, Social1st, Vizir Session IPA, Arany Ászok, Dreher Pale Ale, Gusswerk Weizenguss, Ulmer Pilsener, Vulkan Pale Ale, La Trappe blond, TAK Pale Ale, Golser Kästensud, Jelen Pivo, Pelicon The 3rd Pill, Dark Horse, Bernard Jantarovy, Patriot APA, Moosehead Lager, Vitus, EPA Marston's, Santanos con Jalapeno, Alexander Keith's IPA, Mad Tom IPA and Boston Lager, Razor Black, Pompous Ass, Coors Light and Molson Canadian, Eureka, Sarajevsko, Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy

🍻 2017 🍻 2018 🍻 2019 🍻 2020 🍻 2021 🍻 2022 🍻 2023 🍻

🍺 😎 🍺

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency