Beer Tasting: EPA Marston's

Hello beer tasters and other Steemians!

I was disappointed with Santaños con Jalapeño few days (exactly five) ago, the next I choose was Marston's EPA from Lidl shop.

epa1.jpg

English Pale Ale they say, brewed by the Marston's. Huh, if you check the Ratebeer about Marston's there are about 70 places....
epa2.jpg

Ok, it's cold, clear gold color, malt aroma, little bitterness (but very little), little citrus...maybe caramel...and that's all. Very indefinable, weak for British beer as I expected. Well, maybe I taste the lower lever quality of Marston's beer, for masses, consumers in supermarkets, maybe I should drink draft one in one of the places...anyway...in the supermarkets around me I can buy better beers...

For the end - that's my new signature for the beer tasting posts...(due to the hardfork we can now edit more than 7 days old posts)... maybe I'll edit all my beer tasting posts...am I really mad enough for that? maybe...maybe :)

Enjoy Your Beer!
beertasting3.png

More beers?
Santaños con Jalapeño, Alexander Keith's IPA, Mad Tom IPA and Boston Lager, Razor Black, Pompous Ass,Coors Light and Molson Canadian, Eureka,Sarajevsko, Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige, Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery, Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency