2021-01-07

I was banned on Bittrex. Banks and big tech companies are making special cities all around the world. Covid to End on the 31st of March of 2025 according to WorldBank.org.




February of 2021

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-02-07 - Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-02-07 - Sunday

Published in February of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-02-07 22:35:14 Bittrex Banned.png

I was banned on Bittrex


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Geography | Groups | People | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental


Understanding Hive

01:08 PM - I told her how manna works

In the screenshots and via that link above, you see it mention manna or Resource Credits (RC) which is based on how much Hive Power (HP) you have.

More HP means more RC which means you can post more.

In the screenshot it says recharged in 4 days.

When recharged, you can post and/or comment about 2 times total and then have to wait another 4 days before you can do that again.

But how much and how often you can post depends on how much HP you have.

I could try to help you put some of the money I gave you into HP.

Or I can help you try to send that money to Bittrex or other places so you can turn it into Bitcoin, dollar, etc, whatever you want.

You can wait for your HP to grow assuming you got enough upvotes.

After 7 days of posting something, then you are paid, assuming you got enough upvotes. Some of the money may go into HP, HBD, and Hive Coin, those three things.

Long story short, RC is not a fee. Instead, to use an analogy, RC is like a credit score.

I would encourage you to put 25 into HP and withdraw the other 25 to Bitcoin. Or I would put it all into HP.

I gave you 50. And you can do whatever you want with it. But according to your stats, you can only post 2 times every 4 days based on how much RC you have. You can see that via the link and the screenshots above. You can post more often if you have more HP. You can get more HP right now if you want or you can hope you get some in 7 days during payout of the 2 posts you already posted.

I can show you for example what I can do on my Hive:

I can show you for example what I can do on my Hive:
https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn

I have 795.336 HP
You have 0.000 HP

I have 0.284 HBD
You have 52.000 HBD
Because I have 795.336 HP, I can post 100+ comments/posts every day. My RC recharges I think daily now.

You can compare my stats with your stats in these screenshot photos as follows:

i want to teach you how to add HP and how to send money

i dont think you should send the money to bitcoin right now, but i can still teach you how to and you can do whatever you want




Oatmeal High Council

My Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well





WATCH COMMENTS


General Shepherd

08:23 AM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Saturday - 2/6/21 • (Emergency Report)

Banks and big tech companies are making special cities all around the world.

Covid to End on the 31st of March of 2025 according to WorldBank.org.

Bittrex Banned




WATCH LOG


General Shepherd

08:23 AM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Saturday - 2/6/21 • (Emergency Report)

And We Know

01:39 PM - 2.6.21: ADVANTAGE TO THOSE WHO DO NOT BROADCAST THE GAMEPLAN! HOLD THE LINE! PRAY!

X22 Report

06:40 PM - EP. 2398B - [DS] REVEALED HOW THEY RIGGED THE ELECTION, ASSETS IN PLACE, WAIT FOR IT..

General Shepherd

07:17 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Sunday - 2/7/21


Dear diary, got up at 8 AM. I walked over to my bank from the church. 1 guy walked by me wearing a mask, on the way back, a woman was not and smiled. I got like 746. But will keep at least 200 bucks in. So, I got to decide some things. Next week more coming possibly. Like 2 grand. Plus the 600 buck stimulus check which isn't appearing in my bank yet. Don't know what happened. Sunday School on Matthew 5. I mentioned depression being emotional distruption combined with emotional confusion. I also said prayer is a valuable act in the mist of emotions to help us be aware. I didn't mention that actors can be aware when acting. We have to be aware and process life. Sermon, we watched a video about evolution vs creation. Well, it focused on how hard it is to make life by chance. Good video. Fresh prince of bel air hello. So i sit in the kids corner. Communion. Dishes around 5 PM. Talked to mom about viruses and I asked where is Biden. We talked science, politics, and then there was this new 2021 show with Rylie. I mean the star of Girl Meets World. The show might have been timeless. But then we saw phones and computer pads. Reference to Greta which could be good or bad. Thanks My Leprechaun Princess. Sunny day today.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: Coffee around 8 AM. Apple
Lunch: tomato on soup, 1 PM, 2 PM.
Dinner: more lunch soup around 8 PM, pretty good


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency