2021-02-18

Ashli Babbit faked her death. Watch the video for more info.


Funny story today, somebody used photoshop to try to fool me ahahahahhaaa! Biden is taking over the Texan Power-Grid, red alert, warning warning. We know their plan. We know the patterns. They'll say deadlier strands are out there now. This will likely be by the fall of 2021 if not a lot sooner. The strands will generally be less deadly. But it's extremely coordinated, scripted, they will all try their best to make you gulp down this Kool-Aid of Death. Shifting into Techno-Scientific Dictatorship, they're phasing the general public to accept this shift in world history globally, most people are stuck in a trance and they do NOT even know it. Even if you tell them, they will say to you, "You are crazy." THEY'RE PUTTING CHEMICALS IN THE SKY THAT MAKES THE SNOW GAY. The power grid was an attack on water-power devices, especially in the 1930s. Some people had water-powered devices. They didn't need electricity because they water-powered devices.

Scaring Children to Death

A ten year old was admitted to the hospital because he was losing weight because he was refusing to eat for so long because he was afraid he would get Covid and die. Sergeant Major said they don't call it a Lie-Berry for nothing. Did you know they used to have water-powered mechanical devices? You were not told real history. A lot of stuff covered up. Why not get back to water power? Aren't you even just a little bit curious? People had free electricity thanks to tap water in the early 1900s. So, why would people give that up? What happened? Why trade that in for a monthly electricity bill?

Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?

My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. For more information on how to contact me, visit my website on Hive Blog.

What is the 28th Amendment and should you sign the petition?
You got this, we grew up mostly without computers
I like the sun, the sun just doesn't like me.
How is $0.51 equal to low ratings?




February of 2021

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-02-18 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-02-18 - Thursday
Published in February of 2021


1776 Put Mask On Americans No Way 150565099_478991276443072_1585796963483799747_n.jpg

1776 Put Mask On Americans No Way


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Geography | Groups | People | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Shifting into Techno-Scientific Dictatorship, they're phasing the general public to accept this shift in world history globally, most people are stuck in a trance and they do NOT even know it. Even if you tell them, they will say to you, "You are crazy."


The power grid was an attack on water-power devices, especially in the 1930s. Some people had water-powered devices. They didn't need electricity because they water-powered devices.


People had free electricity thanks to tap water in the early 1900s. So, why would people give that up? What happened? Why trade that in for a monthly electricity bill?


Funny story today, somebody used photoshop to try to fool me ahahahahhaaa!

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Not Deadlier Strands, Knowing Their Plans:

2021-02-18 - Thursday - 11:58 AM PST LMS JA - Covid Log

We know their plan. We know the patterns. They'll say deadlier strands are out there now. This will likely be by the fall of 2021 if not a lot sooner. The strands will generally be less deadly. But it's extremely coordinated, scripted, they will all try their best to make you gulp down this Kool-Aid of Death.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

My Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version


Are you talking especially about forums, message and bulletin boards?




Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Biden is taking over the Texan Power-Grid, red alert, warning warning.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Regarding The Non-Non-Travel Post

12:44 AM - Hive | Regarding This Post

This post was not flagged, it was not downvoted, it has $0.51, and yet it says low ratings.

How is $0.51 low?
This post was not flagged, it was not downvoted, it has $0.51, and yet it says low ratings.
But it was muted.
It should say images were hidden because it was muted.
Not because of low ratings.

Etymology has no value to you or is this just Former Vietnamese English Teacher talking from within my own soul, do I hear an echo, is it just because I'm so white and nerdy like Weird Al?

And I don't care about the muted post, that is not the issue, the issue is it says it got low rating and yet it did NOT get low ratings and I consider that to be a lie because it really is deception, it is not honest, it is not right to say something is what it is not.

@pharesim#1708, the post is a travel post. Why would you say it is not a travel post? My brother went to Honduras. He posted photos of the people and the places in the post. How is that not travel? Why would people not want to see photos of Honduras in a travel group? Why would people not want to read about how my brother went to Honduras? How is going to another country not travel?

Except that a travel post of my brother was muted and yet it was a travel post. And it appears as if it was downvoted even as it made $0.51. But the post says it got low ratings. But it didn't get flagged. It simply got muted. There's a difference and yet it doesn't say that.

@pharesim downvoted a travel post of my brother Rick Arnold @rsarnold316.

It is according to what he said to me in Discord. He was complaining how the travel post was too focused on missionary work. My rebuttal is that missionaries can travel too. The counter argument is that the post was not travel-relevant enough meaning that a travel post can only be a travel post if it meets very specific genre-limited specifics. Now, I was an English Teacher in Vietnam for five years and I know a lot about travel. And I know that travel is different depending on who you ask. Therefore, people should not put the definition of a travel-post inside a limited box. I'm saying this based off all of the many expats I talked to over the years both online and offline, people from around the world. I would stay in hotels and hostels at times. I met with so many people. I have been reading travel blogs since at least 2012 and I can tell you there is a wide variety of opinions relating to what is and is not a travel blog and a travel post. Therefore, which of those opinions is the correct opinion would be my counter argument or rebuttal to people who think that travel post of @rsarnold316 was not travel-specific enough. I would also argue that the post was more like an introduction post. In other words, there is more where that comes from. But my brother Rick Arnold @rsarnold316 is brand new to Hive Blog and it takes time to bust these travel articles out. That reminds me, I used to live in Hawaii. Well, you could say I could start a travel blog about Hawaii. But then some people would say that doesn't count because I was working with The Salvation Army while in Hawaii.

Regarding The Non Non Travel Post

11:05 AM - Hive

Thank you for these words. Well, I have mix feelings about the situation. I believe the post was a travel post. But at the same time, they can say it is not a travel post even if it is. However, if I was them, I would simply put a warning on the post and say next time posts like that will be muted. Problem solved.

On Discord

11:43 AM

My point is not about the downvote itself but that he said the post was too religious which is an attack on a person's belief. I believe people have the right to be as religious as people want to or as non-religious as people wish to, it is basic freedom, a basic right, my point is to simply let people know how people who are brand new to Hive Blog are being treated, and that is it, I am simply trying to let people see what is happening and people can do whatever they want with this information or do nothing at all if they wish to do so.

No. This is a different conversation. I am NOT talking about a muted post. I now brought up a different topic. A different subject. Please read what I write. I did NOT bring up the same thing again. This is NOT double jeopardy in a legal court of law, a public trial. I am talking about a different thing.


About Mortal Kombat

03:36 AM - Hive

Yes. Anakin had a virgin birth like Jesus. True. Well, if they cut off people's heads, I hope they had a good reason for it. I like electronic and techno music. Yeah, not too many video game related movies have done really well. I agree that the Mortal Kombat movies had some of the greatest fighting scenes ever, possibly better than The Matrix and Kill Bill. I love the one guy who does the bicycle kick.


Private Property Rights:

11:22 AM - Hive

It comes down to how one manages one's own private property rights. So, if you were in a hypothetical public town square somewhere either online or offline, the theory would be that you therefore give up some of your rights when entering such a square but to what extent is the active debate. I say it really depends on the rules of whatever square you are in at any given moment.

Public Squares

Square meaning not just a physical location but a contract between parties. So, it really depends on the terms of the covenant between parties. We would have to break that down piece by piece to figure it out. That could take a while. But if you were on your own land and I say something you don't like, then in some ways I have no free speech in your house in the sense that you can ask me to leave for anything I say or do.

Having Exclusive Rights

Not saying you should but my argument is that you should have the right to kick me out of your house at any time for any reason or for no reasons at all. But then again, it depends on the contract between 2 people. So, it is a 2-way street. But that is only if there is a contract between 2 parties.

Outside of Contracts

But apart from a contract or union, you could say I have no freedom of speech at your house at all and that you can do what you want and can have me removed off your property. Not that you necessarily should but that you have the freedom and right to do so depending on the details.

Rights vs Contracts

But at the same time, when you exercise your private property rights to remove me off your property for anything I say or don't say, you might then be breaching, violating, and forfeiting contracts or agreements between me and you for example. So, most often, a person has to juggle and decide whether to honor contracts or rights. So, in other words, you may have the right to do something but doing so could violate covenants between other humans. If you have power to exercise your ownership rights, you may have the right to do so at the cost of destroying social contracts between men and you have to decide constantly which to prioritize at any given moment in life, contracts or rights.


Advice For @rsarnold316

05:19 PM

You could put your monthly newsletter on Hive Blog at the very least or have me copy and paste it onto Hive Blog on your behalf. Having your newsletter on different websites means more people may see it, the more the better.

Movies & Music

07:30 PM

I especially love Shania Twain. You know cuz, that don't impress me much, na na na na na, yeah yeah.

Pizza

07:34 PM

Ohhhhh we think alike hehehehe, we must be Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

Big Public Issues

07:41 PM - Hive Blog

And I have been doing that for many years now. You need to know that I deal with things on a personal level all the time. However, some things are too big for that. In life, you have to pick your battles. I choose to do things in the public for a series of reasons and I have been blogging about these types of issues for over ten years now. It is a long story and it is not accidental on my part. I've talked to many people about these things. I've been writing about these things for a long time. It is all a long story and I believe strongly in what I've been doing for over twenty years now. This is who I am and I will never ever stop doing what I do until I am dead. The globalists will have to kill me to stop me. I might be crazy. I believe in what I do regardless of what people think about me. Also, if something is done in public, then it should be dealt with in the public as well. Hive Blog is public and anything done on here is public. So, you can't say it was private. Anybody can see it. Therefore, it is crucial to get on top of what is already public. Plus, it is not a personal issue. It is an example of root issues. And there is always more to it than what meets the eye. I write all day about these types of issues.



Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Now In Paris

12:27 AM - Hive

Yes. I am not God or anything either ahahaha. Yeah, your brain goes from Spanish to French and does it go to English when you are happy ahahhaa? I am glad you are now in Paris. Very good.

Motherhood is Tough

12:31 AM - Hive

Wow, a mommy of humans and cats, what could go wrong lol. I love it and I am glad you shared your story here, yes motherhood is the most challenging thing in the world, and that is coming from some dude. Yeah. I believe it.

Wanda Vision

12:34 AM - Hive

Wow I kind of laughed in a good kind of way, it is funny and kind of cute. I only saw one episode of that show Wanda Vision accidentally while on Bitchute and yes, you are making me want to watch all of it now. Thanks a lot lol.

After the officer shot Babbit, just a few seconds later, a guy screams how she was murdered even as she appeared to be bleeding. Shortly before that, there was no blood on her face until you see her smear something across her face. A few seconds later, another guy says there is an active shooter loose. But it was just the officer on the other side of the doors.

Money Talk

12:10 PM

It would be tough to part ways with old coins unless if I had millions of them. I have some old coins but it would be tough.

Government Talk

05:13 PM

Are you describing centralization of power? If so, I agree I prefer decentralization.

Face Paint

06:12 PM

I love the color. Blue is so beautiful and sparkly. It reminds me of purple, the color of the queens and kings.




WATCH COMMENTS


Wil Paranormal

01:15 AM - VETERAN SHOT AND KILLED AT CAPITOL BUILDING RIOT - SHE'S ALIVE - HOLLYWOOD STUNT WAS ALL PLANNED

Ashli Babbit faked her death. Watch the video for more info.

After the officer shot Babbit, just a few seconds later, a guy screams how she was murdered even as she appeared to be bleeding. Shortly before that, there was no blood on her face until you see her smear something across her face. A few seconds later, another guy says there is an active shooter loose. But it was just the officer on the other side of the doors.

You can see there is blood on her fingers. How did it get there?

Why were the pools of blood so small and so stationary?

Why did they continue to say again and again that there was blood on the floor when there was only less than a cup of blood total for somebody they said was dead?

Why did they oddly carry Ashli down those stairs, why didn't they wait for the ambulance? Where did they take her? Why would these random people drag her body off and to where? Are you supposed to wait for paramedics to come? Why didn't they do that?

How much blood is this?

Why did he step in the red puddle of whatever it was?

The guy was aiming at her stomach, so why would there be blood coming out of the neck some seconds later? Why was there no blood right away? Did you not watch the videos?

Riverdale

2021-02-18 - Thursday - 02:00 AM - 02:45 AM - Riverdale 101

She was with him. He then died on the river near her like off a boat or something. Was it an accident or what?

Ron Gibson

11:30 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 2/18/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

We know their plan. We know the patterns. They'll say deadlier strands are out there now. This will likely be by the fall of 2021 if not a lot sooner. The strands will generally be less deadly. But it's extremely coordinated, scripted, they will all try their best to make you gulp down this Kool-Aid of Death.

They were turning off the AM Radios in the 1980s but then Roger Ailes saved it.

Shifting into Techno-Scientific Dictatorship, they're phasing the general public to accept this shift in world history globally, most people are stuck in a trance and they do NOT even know it. Even if you tell them, they will say to you, "You are crazy."

The Resistance 1776

03:06 PM - #ALEXJONESSHOW HR2: ERCOT SAYS WE NEED ROLLING BLACKOUTS - POWER MAY BE OFF FOR A MONTH - Last of Rush Limbaugh

I enjoyed the interview with Erich “Mancow” Muller

Mind Wars

06:42 PM - #31 DR. SHERRI TENPENNY - GLOBAL DEPOPULATION INJECTED UNDER THE GUISE OF HEALTH - MINDWARS & FREEDOM

They give vaccines to pregnant mothers and that hurts the babies. Children's gallbladder are still developing to the age of two. Chemicals are disrupting genes.

A ten year old was admitted to the hospital because he was losing weight because he was refusing to eat for so long because he was afraid he would get Covid and die.

Sergeant Major

07:57 PM - THE CALLED: MAKING OF A PERFECT DAY [2021] - DOWNLOAD & SHARE PRODUCTIONS (DOCUMENTARY VIDEO)

Sergeant Major said they don't call it a Lie-Berry for nothing.

In Germany in the 1940s as the Jews were crying, moaning, etc, as they went through the trains, churches heard them and decided to sing louder.

In the 1940s, as they were moaning in trains, the people in the churches decided to simply sing louder. Are you happy they sang louder? Are their great grand children proud of their action of singing louder?

Did you know they used to have water-powered mechanical devices? You were not told real history. A lot of stuff covered up. Why not get back to water power? Aren't you even just a little bit curious?

The power grid was an attack on water-power devices, especially in the 1930s. Some people had water-powered devices. They didn't need electricity because they water-powered devices.

People had free electricity thanks to tap water in the early 1900s. So, why would people give that up? What happened? Why trade that in for a monthly electricity bill?

Blue Freedom is your personal power plant using minimum space. It stands for high tech in your pocket. Thanks to its small diameter, you can take Blue Freedom with you anywhere and use it all over the world. It allows you to connect and charge a huge variety of electrical devices, using the appropriate interfaces.




WATCH LOG


Wil Paranormal

01:15 AM - VETERAN SHOT AND KILLED AT CAPITOL BUILDING RIOT - SHE'S ALIVE - HOLLYWOOD STUNT WAS ALL PLANNED

Riverdale

2021-02-18 - Thursday - 02:00 AM - 02:45 AM - Riverdale 101

Health Ranger

10:57 AM - Situation Update, Feb 18th, 2021 - Texas BLACKOUT report

Ron Gibson

11:30 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 2/18/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

The Resistance 1776

03:06 PM - #ALEXJONESSHOW HR2: ERCOT SAYS WE NEED ROLLING BLACKOUTS - POWER MAY BE OFF FOR A MONTH - Last of Rush Limbaugh

Brian Ruhe

06:19 PM - THE GRAY ALIENS ARE HERE, Q & A WITH CRYSTAL LUCAS PART - 2

BNN

06:26 PM - ALEX JONES IS ANGRY: 'THEY'RE PUTTING CHEMICALS IN THE SKY THAT MAKES THE SNOW GAY'

Mind Wars

06:42 PM - #31 DR. SHERRI TENPENNY - GLOBAL DEPOPULATION INJECTED UNDER THE GUISE OF HEALTH - MINDWARS & FREEDOM

Mindwars

07:43 PM - #30 5G AND ITS DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON ALL THINGS LIVING - RINAT STRAHLHOFER

Sergeant Major

07:57 PM - THE CALLED: MAKING OF A PERFECT DAY [2021] - DOWNLOAD & SHARE PRODUCTIONS (DOCUMENTARY VIDEO)

Sergeant Major

[09:38 PM - ELECTRICITY FROM THE KITCHEN TAPS IN THE LATE 1800'S [2021] - PAUL COOK DOCUMENTARY VIDEO)

Joey Arnold

10:40 PM - Just Talking


Dear diary, got up at 10:45 AM. Weird dreams, I forget. Fed the front yard birds, the feeder, a food block. Saw some small birds in the back yard. Snow is still melting outside and looks good. I get to see how the tall evergreen trees block the sun in the front yard and I get to see where the snow and ice melts in general in our yard. So, this would have helped me when I was building a snow mountain 2019. At that time I put it under the our tall trees in the backyard to shield it from rain. But I really needed to keep the heat from it. Washing dishes around 1 or 2 until like 3 PM, like one or two hours. Talk about health, politics, news. I asked questions like is the blood alive? Where is blood plasma made? Can all bones compensate in the marrow to make blood and plasma? Are there native Indians and Indian reservations in other countries? There may be some villages in many countries all over the world where natives live. Well, of course. Talk about how mom got hit on the right side of her body as the vehicle went into the middle section to hit her on the 18th of November of 1988. I think it was around 06:18 PM. I forget which day or the exact date. I wrote it down somewhere. We talked about that. We talked about Gun Smoke and black face. Some of the characters and actors in old show may have been and sometimes may not have been actually Hispanic, black, and native American at times.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: fruits, coffee, 11 AM
Lunch: delicious soup, yummy bread, 3 PM
Dinner: soup, and then chicken, 7 PM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency