[Remake 25] Pain in my heart


Rolling Stones

The wounds of the body are visible but the wounds of the mind are invisible. Sometimes the latter last longer than the former.

It is said that if the cause of the wound is found, it can be resolved. Is it that it cannot be solved because of invisible? But it is true that mind sees the invisible itself.

It is clear that the mind is tormenting itself.


Otis Redding


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone | Champion | Stay | Earth angel | In My little Corner of the World | Greatest love of all | You Can't Hurry love | Sad Café | Come rain or Come Shine | Be my baby | Sound of Silence | Everybody changes | Blue Moon | Shape of my heart | I'll survive | Seven Daffodils | Smoke get in your eyes | Maybe | Pain in my heart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center