[Remake 6] Wonderful sampling 2, Run To You


【MV】 DJ DOC 「RUN TO YOU」

Today is fiery Friday. Because of SARS-CoV-2, the atmosphere has been down for a while in many ways, but I just want to be happy. In times like these, we should be more optimistic.

There is a delightful dance song from a very famous hip-hop group in Korea. Whenever enjoying this song, the depressed mind of mine will get better and finally happy so that makes me want to dance. I didn't know that the accompaniment to this song was sampled from a song by Boney M. Daddy fool, title of which makes me smile. I found out by accident. Watching their performances with Daddy fool, is just as delightful and funny as DJ Doc.

TGIF!


Boney M. - Daddy Cool (Sopot Festival 1979) (VOD)


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss, rocker's sadness | I'll be missing you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency