[Remake 11] In My little Corner of the World


In My Little Corner Of The World
There is a song that my mother in heaven used to listen to when she was teen age girl. I usually enjoy 50~60s oldies but goodies. One day my mother occurred to hear this song by accident when I took a work with enjoying this song. It was so nice for her to hear the forgotten again and it must have been surprising and happy that her son enjoyed this kind of old song. I miss my mother when I hear this song. The melody that starts with the guitar is especially sweet.


My Little Corner Of The World | By Gin Wigmore

The remake version that I accidentally heard on Youtube is like being in a dream.

20210910_192341.jpg


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone | Champion | Stay | Earth angel | In My little Corner of the World

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency