[Remake1] That's what I live for


Kim Keyes - That's What I Live For (1999)

In the 80's, I was a teenager. It was before Korean music called KPOP as it now. There was a group named Deulgukhwa which means wild chrysanthemum. At that time, young people were enthusiastic about every songs of them. By chance, I found out that the first hit was remade with English version. I'm not sure whether it is well known. It sounds like country pop. It taste like listening to how do I live by LeAnn Rimes. People of our generation feel nostalgic whenever hearing this song. So, I introduce it with the original song.


그것만이 내 세상

The shouting style of lead singer makes us, our ages miss those days and spontaneously follow his voice and sing together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency