[Remake17] Sound of Silence


The Sound of Silence

It seems to be a song that expresses the change in a poetic way. People leave a mark from the moment they are born, but they do not know and understand how it will progress in the future. Just shown as footprints in the sand but sound of silence laid upon behind. This is called the law of karma.

Hello darkness, my old friend
I've come to talk with you again
Because a vision softly creeping
Left its seeds while I was sleeping
And the vision that was planted in my brain
Still remains
Within the sound of silence

The sound of silence sounds more real. Because our lives are subordinated to our senses.


Version of Disturbed


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone | Champion | Stay | Earth angel | In My little Corner of the World | Greatest love of all | You Can't Hurry love | Sad Café | Come rain or Come Shine | Be my baby | Sound of Silence

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center