2024-06-05

get me away oh baby from all the sexy demons that knocks me off course, from the delicious gremlins that makes me ride the horse, from the lol-cow trolls that locks me up into the matrix of all this colorated fabrication of stipulated abstraction of virtualized treason that runs through the brain to make you insane as we try not get lost again at goddamn Hagg Lake 93.


Vacuum. Songs: Get Me Away, V.2, Renovated 2006 ABC Song. Watched: Criminal Minds 1402, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-06-05 23-34-06.png


Get Me Away


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-06-05 - Wednesday | Published in June of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




2024-06-05 - Wednesday - 08:35 PM
Get me away from all the demons that consumes my soul, from all the gremlins that makes me old, from the trolls that takes me down to places that is all around, woooooooooooooooooo; get me away yo yo from all the Ojawall demons that consumes my Bumbaloe soul, from the T-R-C gremlins that makes me o-o-old, from the ashes of my demise, from the molasses of my eyes, from the flashes of my pride, from the glasses of my vision which gets hidden in the depths of time as we fall back into dimensions untold; being sucked into lower dimensions, being ripped apart by your own invention, being overrun by a ton of fun as a cover and a curtain for all that's hurtin' progress for another day to keep it forward, oh it's sucking me in like never before; you better help me now, yea yea yea yeaaaa; get me away oh baby from all the sexy demons that knocks me off course, from the delicious gremlins that makes me ride the horse, from the lol-cow trolls that locks me up into the matrix of all this colorated fabrication of stipulated abstraction of virtualized treason that runs through the brain to make you insane as we try not get lost again at goddamn Hagg Lake 93; yea yea yea yea yea; get me away from pressures from deep within, from the velocity that makes me grin from the sin that makes me thin which prevents me so I can't win with these pins and fins and kins, oh baby
Electric Violin, Modern Violin, Electric Dance Music, Dubstep, Adult Female Voice, Ambient noise; climatic instrumental
fast paced catchy disorganized upbeat alternative rock pop country rap house punk party; instrumental solos finale

2024-06-05 - Wednesday - 11:36 PM
Get Me Away, V.2, Renovated 2006 ABC Song, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Suno & Noisee AI



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Vee 2022

2024-06-05 - Wednesday - 12:19 AM - Discord Log


423/ Vee wrote today in my Discord Server, "My friend invited me here in 2022. I joined." Vee is currently has the admin mod god position role. Not sure if we interacted on SnapChat ever as I didn't keep track of that as I was randomly saying hello to everybody I could contact. 424/ In my SnapChat 2022 article, I outlined how I started chatting online back in the 1990s, that my activity on social media during these four decades extend from that origin; Snapchat was just another chapter of me advertising myself, grifting, marketing, promoting, as usual. 425/ I probably first joined Snapchat in or after 2016 which was probably when I first had a good smart phone; I was especially adding everybody on Snap in 2022, I simply clicked add to hundreds to thousands of accounts and then would spam send messages to everybody saying hi. 426/ I was sending messages to everybody randomly, I was simply trying to get people to want to watch my videos on YouTube or read my blogs; I was simply doing what I was already doing on all the websites, apps, social media, and everywhere since the 1990s. 427/ Here is a link to the article I wrote about the Snapchat Scam outlining context as it relates to the kind of person that I've been which should be apparent to those who study the general overview of my actions therein; but trolls don't care bout that.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1402

2024-06-05 - Wednesday - 02:49 AM - Criminal Minds 1402


Mummies in the walls of a house. Man as a boy with issues burying a woman, his pretend mom, into the wall. Reed explained the tree making a sound in the woods but nobody is there question. David with the lover woman, a former wife from a previous episode.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Criminal Minds 1402

2024-06-05 - Wednesday - 02:49 AM - Criminal Minds 1402

11:26 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 6/5/24 • RUSSIA CALLS USA “ENEMY” - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowar

12:33 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 6/5/24 • MARJORIE TAYLOR-GREENE - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:12 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 6/5/24 • KIRK ELLIOTT FINANCIAL NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • Infowars

06:23 PM
US Rockets Strike Russia, Russia Threatens WAR, Says THIS IS WORLD WAR 3 w/Bill Ottman | Timcast IRL


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:00 AM. Got food from the RV and bass fish from the big garage. Mom came into the RV to put stuff in it as I was about to make a TikTok video. I stopped and then continued when she left in like 30 seconds. I felt annoyed. Sunny day. Breakfast, 11:28 AM. Vacuum. Dishes. Lunch, 02:00 PM. More dishes. Watering the garden. Flipping squash bed. Sunny hot day. Greenhouse is 80, fan turned on. Saw neighbor man of old lady weed eating. Mom mentioned a chipmunk that we have which may have smaller tails and may be smaller, we also have at least 2 squirrels which is normal. I took a shower around 04:30 PM. Made videos in the RV as usual. Dinner, 05:18 PM. Dishes, 07:30 PM, folded towels, back here at 07:57 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:28 AM. Lunch: peppermint, Earl Grey, and Happy Tummy tea (I usually have some or all of these three each day starting like last month of May of 2024), milk, 02:00 PM. No big breakfast or lunch I guess but let's call this a tea fast. I think it was good. I don't think I ate anything other than that orange. Had coffee. Had around three glasses of the tea, and milk as mentioned for lunch. Back here around 05:30 PM. Dinner: leftovers from yesterday on beans soup, 06:24 PM. More tea. ChinhPham0351: Son Class 0182: 2024-06-05 - Wednesday - 10:25 PM. 1. Other book, page 119-122. Train line. He sort of said mills instead of miles. Accent. Pumpkin. Imp Pear. Pokra. Blastberry Vine. Electrici-tea. Dazey Chain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center