2024-03-05

I refused to do Fish Tank because I'm tired of procrastinating on many of my life projects going back many decades, I prefer trying to finish up my work before getting lost in tanks.


Agreed in that schools try putting people into boxes which individuals come in different shapes and sizes. In the realm of learning, different things stick in different ways in the same way certain ingredients work better in specific recipes. Some might say there are around twelve types of intelligence (quota) which many of the IQ and EQ tests are probably not measuring adequately. Yeah, sometimes in life you gotta quit and move on. Sometimes, you may not want to rush these types of decisions. But over the course of months or longer, conviction can grow to the point where it becomes almost unbearable to not take action one way or another assuming said conviction is based in long-term strategy meaning something that will better your life and those around you better towards the alleged greater good or whatever as in eternal principles and patterns which the universe is full of.


Video: Oatmeal Voted Off Fish Tank, Not Lolcow Chris Chan or Daniel Larson. Super Tuesday Trump Win. Stallone. Watched The Way Home 101.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-03-05 22-50-36.png


Cobra Cast 199 on YouTube, Trump Super Tuesday Win


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-05 - Tuesday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:39 AM
Oatmeal Voted Off Fish Tank, Not Lolcow Chris Chan or Daniel Larson



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


03:39 AM
Agreed in that schools try putting people into boxes which individuals come in different shapes and sizes. In the realm of learning, different things stick in different ways in the same way certain ingredients work better in specific recipes. Some might say there are around twelve types of intelligence (quota) which many of the IQ and EQ tests are probably not measuring adequately. Yeah, sometimes in life you gotta quit and move on. Sometimes, you may not want to rush these types of decisions. But over the course of months or longer, conviction can grow to the point where it becomes almost unbearable to not take action one way or another assuming said conviction is based in long-term strategy meaning something that will better your life and those around you better towards the alleged greater good or whatever as in eternal principles and patterns which the universe is full of.


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.


Discord Drama

2024-03-05 - Tuesday - 03:29 AM - Discord Log


@shupashark, The thing about EZ Blazer of Memes World Productions is I chose to basically troll EZ as to bait him into making videos about me. As soon as he appeared on my radar around March/April of 2022, that is after Dead Wing Dork's video on Valentines Day that same year, I decided to make a bunch of videos about Memes World in affect. I did enjoy the adventure I had with Memes World in 2022. I felt like many of them were not like fans of me. I was mostly adopted by Eddy Blazer and maybe also Moose and maybe also @thehumanjourney who might be the only one of the MWP to have remained here in my Discord Server. I like MWP. I find their conversations in video calls on Stumble, Tiny Chat, Discord, Stream Yards, YouTube, to be interesting. Many of the MWP don't seem to be political or might lean left. I might not be MWP material partly because perhaps I come at the world from a different perspective. I don't mind interacting with MWP and others too sometimes. Week or so ago, Blazer suggested I fly over for a weekend for filming. Blazer suggested similar things to me on and off for years now. At this point in my life, I prefer not to do things like that. Maybe some exceptions to that rule. Like I would do stuff like that when I was younger. And sometimes I did do stuff like that kind of thing a few times in my life. But I am getting older and have to think more long-term and strategic and stuff in general. Not saying taking risks is never a good thing. But they sort of have to be more calculated risks as you get older kind of thing as you move past like maybe 40 which I am currently 39 right now. So, I'm trying to find a balance as I try to get things done and as I try to figure things out. 05:11 PM: Is Blawg your imaginary friend? 11:43 AM: I asked Roy how many followers I have and if he saw my video and article that talks about it. He asked if I need to. If you did not, that means you did not watch the video or see the article making you a fraud and a liar deserving to be demoted even more. On Facebook, I may have around 300 entities which may be liking myself, that is excluding around 200 groups which does not have the power to follow entities. I've probably had less than 100 Facebook accounts and many of them were terminated, banned, suspended, removed, deleted, forever, meaning I lost over 10K+ friends just from 2 of those accounts alone. As of 2023, I've made around 50 YouTube channels, one currently has 1,000 subscribers and one of the videos got a million views. Better question is why am I not giving up on you? 12:08 PM: Roy had to run off to do his secret Boat Ship Island Spy Work. Roy will be back in 13 months, good bye Roy, I hope you never send shirts to people ever again. 01:26 PM: Roy keeps on saying he will not give up on Oatmeal, I wonder what that means, Roy never says what he means but has been saying since like 2019 or whatever year it was. Pirates of the Caribbean Oatmeal. I refused to do Fish Tank because I'm tired of procrastinating on many of my life projects going back many decades, I prefer trying to finish up my work before getting lost in tanks. Roy, am I your clay? 01:47 PM: I counted up 350,046 followers from only 57 of my entities. How many followers would I have counted from all of my over 1000+ entities? 02:25 PM: Roy said he is not giving up on me. Roy should post a direct ultimatum. Like a list of demands. Roy might have referenced vague objectives these past five years since 2019. Problem is Roy is often too generic. Roy might have hinted at what he wants me to do. Problem is I said many times I won't do those things. So, Roy is trying to beat the dead legless Oatmeal dog horse decapitated in the ship boats of Not Your Bill who didn't have giant warts on buses from the 1900s which Oatmeal saw and wondered if he rolled over them like he did Oreo not the food kind. Notice I removed @ GODS from chat-level-00 in channel settings. But ask yourself how are gods still able to see this channel. If Gods are removed from many of the channels in this server, currently the settings will still allow the Gods to see channels even if the Gods role is not added to individual channel settings, that is permissions. Server settings can override channel settings, keyword here is can as in generally and sometimes conflicts can also occur. By default, the GODS role is given the access channels permissions in the server settings which means in some cases the channel settings will not conflict with this resulting in the default taking effect in many cases but perhaps not in all cases. The good thing about that is it might save a person time if they don't have to individually add each role to each channel and then customize dozens of settings and permissions per role per channel if the server settings are able to by default override channel settings/permissions meaning in some or most cases channel settings can be left blank in a sense for higher roles depending on how many different channels a particular role is supposed to see or not see and depending on how you want it to interact and work with PRISON related roles which is another factor to consider in this puzzle. I'm still testing roles and channels. Reason why Roy was not able to see #tiktok was the everyone role in the settings of that channel was set to hidden while higher roles above the GODS like @JEDI was set to neutral which such combination results in the everyone role within the channel settings overriding roles with neutral settings/permissions generally speaking it seems. There are the server settings everyone role and there are individual everyone roles for each channel and these two everyone roles can clash into each other and into other roles which are also split between server and channel settings making it a four-way race. Another reason Roy could not see #tiktok before was his other roles was blocking him access. I fixed it by removing the roles. But in the future, there is another way to fix it that is better than just removing roles. 05:59 PM: I added permissions to many of the roles in the server settings meaning many of the roles are better now. I still may need to edit some of the individual channels. 06:07 PM: Problem with giving people the permission to manage channels is they can come in and delete the channels which is a bad idea. I prefer not letting anybody have the power to manage any channel because that is how they were able to raid and destroy this server several times these past few years. I made many mistakes over the years here on Discord including I would give roles the power to manage channels in server and channel settings. Maybe not but what I'm trying to say is be careful of the slippery slope of power corrosion which can occur gradually over time. 06:16 PM: The higher the role, the more the power, the higher the probability of risk. Currently, there are only a few who should be trusted with more power. I prefer not promoting anonymous accounts up too high. But people like Roy is the exception to this general rule. Roy is not totally anonymous in some ways.


11:49 PM
In server settings, I set channels visibility for roles @Sponsors and higher. Because the Sponsors role is at the half-way point of the 58 main roles as it correlates with the 30 main chat level channels. Then depending on the channel, I've been selecting certain roles in order to disable their ability to view said channels depending on the channel. The advantage in doing it like this is roles under @Sponsors can be left out in channel settings depending on the channels and @Sponsors and higher will have visibility by default if they're not disabled. Meaning roles under @Sponsors will not be able to see channels by default unless if the everyone role's visibility is on and/or there may a few exceptions but this is basically how it is right now generally speaking. I'm still going through the channels and roles, there are still some problems. But some progress too. One problem is some roles might block other roles from seeing some channels. For example, if you have the @GODS role and want to see a @GODS level channel, if you have lower roles too like say for example @ADMINS, then a lower role like @ADMINS or in some cases higher roles like @SPAM might block you from seeing say @GODS level channels. This may not be the case say for lower level chat channels perhaps. This is more an issue with higher chat channels and perhaps other channels too. I might continue to try to fix problems like this. Temporary fix for now is to simply remove lower roles so that lower roles does not disable your ability to see higher level chat channels. Kind of hard to explain all of these issues. Part of the problem is Discord is retarded. Another problem is I simply wanted to have many chat levels which Discord was probably only designed to handle around three to maybe five levels. Somehow, I got 58 main role levels.


@JEDI IS LEVEL 29
@JEDI CAN SEE UP TO
⁠chat-level-29
But chat-level-30 is reserved for higher roles
There are 58 main roles but 30 main chat levels
I decided not to make 58 chat levels


Roy Stats
Roy is level 51 out of 58
Roy is grade 10 out of 11
Roy is chat level 29 out of 30


Grade 05: @ADMINS - RED - levels 20-24
Level 20: @ADMINS - chat-level-20
Level 21: @Technicians - chat-level-21
Level 22: @Engineers - chat-level-22
Level 23: @Architects - chat-level-23
Level 24: @BOSSES - chat-level-24
Grade 06: @MASTERS - PURPLE - chat-level-25
Level 25: @MASTERS
Level 26: @Managers
Level 27: @Directors
Level 28: @Producers
Level 29: @Operators
Grade 07: @Plumbers - PURPLE - chat-level-26
Level 30: @Plumbers
Level 31: @Elves
Level 32: @Aliens
Level 33: @BORG
Level 34: @Giants
Grade 08: @RULERS - ORANGE - chat-level-27
Level 35: @RULERS
Level 36: @Knights
Level 37: @Coaches
Level 38: @Pastors
Level 39: @Bartenders
Grade 09: @TRUCKERS - ORANGE - chat-level-28
Level 40: @TRUCKERS
Level 41: @Farmers
Level 42: @Gardeners
Level 43: @Landscapers
Level 44: @Builders
Grade 10: @GODS - YELLOW - chat-level-29
Level 45: @GODS
Level 46: @Captains
Level 47: @Admirals
Level 48: @Lawyers
Level 49: @Judges
Level 50: @Wizards
Level 51: @JEDI
Grade 11: @OVERLORDS - YELLOW - chat-level-30
Level 52: @OVERLORDS
Level 53: @Royalty
Level 54: @Emperors
Level 55: @CEO
Level 56: @Governors
Level 57: @Presidents
Level 58: @Owners




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Way Home 101

2024-03-05 - Tuesday - 06:17 AM - The Way Home 101


Witch trial, Port Haven, 1814. She jumps into the water. Present day, Minnesota. Alice, fire alarm, guitar, singing, talent show, banned from school, ran off, parents divorced. Hallmark. Country music. They move back. She tosses a necklace into the water. Tries to find it and falls in. Her mom pulls her out but it is now 20 years back in time. The teacher said to Alice he can help any time. She goes back in time and says ok now. He is like what. His future self knows and lets her mom know things are ok. His past self was in the barn.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:04 AM
Interviewing Sylvester Stallone: 'SLY' The Documentary (Exclusive Interview) |Ep. 102| Unwaxed Podcast

The Way Home 101

2024-03-05 - Tuesday - 06:17 AM - The Way Home 101

10:45 AM
Kelly Clarkson - Sylvester Stallone Admits He's 'Terrible' With Daughters' Boyfriends

10:57 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 3/5/24 • JACK POSOBIEC WHY VICTORIA NULAND IS RESIGNING, News, Reports

12:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 3/5/24 • LAURA TOWLER - SAM MELIA JAILED FOR ANTI-ESTABLISHMENT STICKERS

01:05 AM
Steven Crowder - 🔴 Trump's Back: Supreme Court Triggers Leftist Media Meltdown!

05:05 PM
Super Tuesday LIVE, Trump To End Haley's Embarrassing Waste Of Time w/Dave Smith | Timcast IRL

07:17 PM
Cobra Cast 199 - Super Tuesday MAGA Domination - President Trump Ends Nikki Haley Campaign


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Bed from 10 PM to 01:50 AM. Back to bed around 07:30 AM. I got up at 10:10 AM. Breakfast, 11:00 AM. Sorted apples in front garage around 1 PM for like ten minutes, cold in there, organized potatoes. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Dishes, cleaned out red cooler from back patio, broken jars or jar inside to trash, contents to ground compost, baking powder, RV, mail, 90 minutes starting around 03:30 PM. Dinner, 05:05 PM. Dishes around 07:40 PM for like ten minutes or less, counter scrub a spot cleared out by the fridge, found the humus I left hiding in the fridge to eat tomorrow. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, rice pudding, 11:00 AM. Lunch: rice potato green bean soup, 02:00 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch, 05:05 PM. English muffin around midnight.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center