2024-03-03

Tree of Logic blocked me for supporting Laura Loomer. YouTube removed my Dune 2 video but you can still find that same video on TikTok, Facebook, Bitchute, Rumble. YouTube didn't remove other Dune videos others uploaded. Why me? Why is TikTok allowing the video but YouTube isn't? They both comply with Copyright. So, what's the deal? YouTube removed my Dune 2 video because, and I quote as seen in the 2nd screenshot: "Dune: Part Two: Content found in: Custom thumbnail." TikTok/Facebook didn't remove my video. @TeamYouTube, what is wrong with my thumbnail, did you copyright that photo as seen in the first photo?


People who use Windows, Apple and Android are losers.


Video: The Story of Red Fred Lego Man. Took a nap, mom said I snored like my dad.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-03-03 13-35-03 YouTube Dune 2.png


Dune 2 video banned on YouTube but not Facebook, TikTok


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-03 - Sunday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


10:14 PM
The Story of Red Fred Lego Man


Once upon a time lived Fred across the street back in the 1900s
We felt he didn't give us enough money for the yard work we did for him especially in the 1990s
Ra Ra: so what did you do?
Me and brother was like I hope he dies then the next day he did like in 1992 when I was seven years old and we got all his goddamn LEGOs but I swear we had nothing to do with his death



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:21 AM


Why did TikTok and Facebook allow my video but YouTube did not? YouTube removed my Dune 2 video because, and I quote as seen in the 2nd screenshot: "Dune: Part Two: Content found in: Custom thumbnail." TikTok/Facebook didn't remove my video. @TeamYouTube, what is wrong with my thumbnail, did you copyright that photo as seen in the first photo?

See Video

https://www.tiktok.com/@joeyarnoldvn/video/7340584243875155242
https://www.facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN/videos/924621675977968
https://rumble.com/v4gxbgi-dune-2-review-banned-on-youtube.html


01:06 PM
Tree of Logic blocked me for supporting Laura Loomer. 01:32 PM: Your mom is based. Americans say Asians look young. I say Americans look old. When I lived in Vietnam, people had young faces which used to be more the norm in America decades ago. Make America Young Again.


Discord Drama

2024-03-03 - Sunday - 02:01 PM - Discord Log.


People who use Windows, Apple and Android are losers. You don't need to be a nerd to not use Windows. You are repeating Russian misinformation. Actually, only nerds use Windows. You have to be a nerd to use Windows. Kam, stop being a bloody nerd. Kam is the biggest fattest nerd I know. First, Windows is GUI. Second, Windows is OS. When you think Windows, you think GUI. But you are wrong to think GUI. Even if you don't know what GUI is, you're still thinking Windows is GUI. But you are wrong. GUI is what you see on your screen. GUI is Graphical User Interface. Most people call it UI. Did you know you can put Windows and Apple and Android related GUIs onto other operating systems? You can make Linux look like Windows. My other grandpa was in World War 2. I'm frakking with your mind. Sharon the Cylon. I knew a girl named Sharon Clayton. Robots. Dollhouse Joss Wheadon. Battlestar. Borg. Seven of Nine. What the frak is that supposed to mean?




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Bad Batch 301-303

2024-03-03 - Sunday - 12:20 AM - Star Wars: Bad Batch 301-303


Omega in the lab. Her life there. Next episode on the crew interacting with the Pikes and in the jungle trying to her. Third episode, the Emperor comes over to see the progress. They are doing experiments plus specifically a project to bring him back if he ever dies. Omega escapes with Striker and a pet alien dog. They cannot destroy her as she is needed for the Emperor.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Bad Batch 301-303

2024-03-03 - Sunday - 12:20 AM - Star Wars: Bad Batch 301-303

08:03 PM
Dark Journalist X-163: The Valerie UFO File: Tesla Remote Viewing and NASA!

01:01 PM
Lisa Haven - THIS IS DEVASTATING THOUGHT IT COULDN’T GET WORSE? THINK AGAIN!

01:21 PM
Dark Journalist: UFO File Puppetshow X-Protect Games!


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Bed by like 3:30 AM. Sort of up around 7. Fell back to sleep after like a few seconds. I got up at 07:50 AM. Snowing today a little like last night around 5. BUt yesterday and today, still less than an inch or most of it melted yesterday or like frost. Snowing again today as well. Breakfast, 08:06 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 11. I was at my history book, the 1800s, authors, novels. She said I didn't talk during Sunday School, that is true for weeks, months, since like a Covid Vaccine Debate in 2021 or maybe a different year after that year. Man next to me asked me about my 1/3 million followers, about making money. We talked about that. Doug did communion. Mark did the sermon on how we though earth was the center of the univer, then the sun, then the galaxy we are in, and so on. God is the center. Some good songs we sung, new and old one. First song I think was you are my all in all. Cindy Ingram did the choir in the late 1990s for a few years or less like around 1998 or I forget which years or months. Maybe I was in a few times. I forget if I was or not. Back home around 12:00 PM or maybe 12:20 PM. Lunch, 12:30 PM. Nap around like 3 to 06:30 PM. After that, dishes, chores, to 07:45 PM, included ground compost, oven [an of coffee grounds into a smaller white bucket, drying around 4 red plastic coffee cans for mom which we tend to do monthly or random times generally in groups of the cans or sometimes perhaps individually. Mom didn't go to church with us in the morning, perhaps she didn't sleep well last night. On the way home, Larry got a text saying they should pick a movie to see. That did not happen. Mom said I was like my father in that she heard me snoring this afternoon. Genetically my DNA is the most like my dad out of us four kids. I look more like my dad physically than my 4 siblings. Mars in second place. I might add people could find both me and my dad in the dark, just follow the sound. Dinner, 07:50 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, rice pudding, 08:06 AM. Orange at 9, some chips too. Lunch: more of the chips, 12:30 PM. More of the broccoli soup I was eating yesterday now today, it is good, 01:10 PM. Salad, 01:23 PM. Dinner: potatoes, 07:50 PM.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center