2022-12-29

1957-03-25 - The Treaty of Rome was signed to establish the European Economic Community (EEC). 1. It was signed by the following six countries. Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and West Germany, and it came into force on 1 January 1958. The EEC went on to become the European Union (EU) in 1992. 1. The EEC was originally The Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union (TFEU). 1. Is there a relationship between the United Nations (UN) and the EU? I'm sure there is. I've not established that connection yet. But in general, they're both involved in international collaboration or tyranny.


Andrew Tate aint wrong. Governments are corrupt. Police can arrest you and then make up a reason why after the fact. Getting a lawyer is not going to save you as seen with Alex Jones Sandy Hook and also Kari Lake 2022 in Arizona. Welcome to Oatmeal Joey Arnold at JoeyArnoldVN, the most banned oatmeal in the world. Overpopulation on earth is only a problem if the world becomes overcrowded, assuming we run out of oxygen, hydrogen, carbon, and other key components necessary for life. However, that assuming variables within a scientific projection is fixed. Microsoft Covid Vaccines Bill Gates.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


December | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP




OATMEAL HIGHLIGHTS
LIBRARY | PHOTOS | VIDEOS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | VIETNAM | WORK


HOW TO FOLLOW OR CONTACT ME

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | SOCIAL | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




FlDAP6bXwAcnQc5.jpeg


Twitter Files, Fake News Ignoring Them


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-12-29 - Thursday | Published in December of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

FIND | RESUME | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


10:30 PM
Joey Arnold - Enchanted II: Disenchanted Spoiler Review, Once Upon a Time Frozen Wicked Back to the Future Cinderella Pirates of the Caribbean



11:16 PM
Joey Arnold - I'm Attracted to Idina Menzel's Alligator Mouth - TikTok



MIRRORING THE OATMEAL

MY DAILY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO THE FOLLOWING: BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW.

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES.

SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES.

TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS.


PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.




TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

01:14 PM


2019-08-07 - Roy Merrick on Infocomms: "Not rubbish…facts and I appreciate all the facts @NPC provided. If we were really trying to “push down” the COMMS, we’d call on @Bingozee to explain Cutting The Head Off The Serpent…or get @joey to explain Bitcoin and blockchain…or have the two debate whether they’re both accounts belonging to @joey. Might even throw in a @discobot quote."


2019-08-07 - Roy Merrick on Infocomms - Screenshot at 2022-12-29 13-14-43.png


2019-09-19 - Roy Merrick: "My advice, shut this thread down before @joey shows up offering “advice.”"


Twitter

03:58 PM


Yahoo locked my old email address joeyarnold@rocketmail.com. Google also locked me out of older email addresses. I've posted articles, blog posts, videos, for years talking about censorship and the issues I've encountered. My identity can be confirmed in a variety of ways because I've been publishing my life online as the one and only Oatmeal Joey Arnold of Oregon and Vietnam at Joeyarnoldvn since the 1990s. Some of my older email addresses can only be unlocked via other older emails and numbers I no longer have access to which in turn depend on each other in a circle loop where one account cannot be unlocked without access to a second account which cannot be unlocked without access to the first account or third account and so on and so forth, a long story. I'm a writer, a journalist. My @JoeyArnold account on Twitter was created in 2009. I sent $20 to have that account verified but I believe I lost the verification check later on. I think I was locked out or suspended for political reasons. Twitter banned me for political reasons in 2020 or 2021. I no longer have access to my Yahoo email address.


My Twitter username: @JoeyArnold
Email address: joeyarnold@rocketmail.com
Last access to Twitter was in 2020 or 2021.
No phone number, I created my account in 2009 with this Yahoo email address.


But I can't access joeyarnold@rocketmail.com without access to l4oj@yahoo.com which cannot be accessed without access to joeyarnold@rocketmail.com, an endless loop, I'm stuck in limbo. The Joey Arnold account on Twitter had public tweets, posts, I just want a copy of the posts, the dates, for my autobiography. Some of the tweets were saved via Archive.org and possibly other Internet time capsule time machine type Internet archive websites. But I think a lot of it was not saved, archived, backed up. I'm simply trying to recover, restore, backup my older accounts, email, blogs, videos, posts, diaries, forums, chats, that I've had on the Internet going back to the 1990s on Yahoo, AOL, Xanga, Bebo, Diaryland, Live Journal, Twitter, MySpace, Facebook, online video game websites, blogs, forums, social media networks, email addresses, etc. I sent in $20 back in 2009, my account was verified at one time and it was later unverified, I lost my blue check some years ago and I never got my money back.


04:46 PM - Twitter
Andrew Tate aint wrong. Governments are corrupt. Police can arrest you and then make up a reason why after the fact. Getting a lawyer is not going to save you as seen with Alex Jones Sandy Hook and also Kari Lake 2022 in Arizona.


04:58 PM
Welcome to Oatmeal Joey Arnold at JoeyArnoldVN, the most banned oatmeal in the world.


05:05 PM - Twitter
I'm old enough to remember when Star Trek used to be cool. George Takei: "So...Elon Musk let Andrew Tate back on Twitter, and Tate promptly used it to reveal his whereabouts to authorities in Romania who then arrested him. All because Greta Thunberg owned him so hard his little wee-wee fell off. Do I have that right? Please say I have that right."


05:18 PM - Twitter
Ojawall on Twitter.


05:29 PM
Sometimes when your account is suspended on Twitter, you can still log in. You may not be able to tweet, post, like, message, etc. Cuz you're banned, terminated, etc. But if you can still access your account, appeal your locked or suspended account here.
https://help.twitter.com/en/forms/account-access/appeals


05:34 PM
Elon Musk. Follow the science. Question within reason the science too. Bill Nye The Twitter Guy.


05:37 PM
Nightmares are made of this. Hillary Clinton is in the body of multiple women.


05:56 PM - Twitter
Twitter locked my @JoeyArnoldVN account for a tweet where I quoted a man who sent me hate speech @elonmusk @Twitter @TwitterCreators @verified @TwitterSupport @TwitterLive. I filled out an appeal on Sunday which was automatically rejected. 2nd appeal submitted, still waiting. Which Twitter staff deals with locked account appeals? My first appeal was rejected automatically. I submitted my second appeal four days ago on Sunday, Christmas Day 2022. Please have them send me an email saying they reject my appeal cuz that's better than waiting forever. Wells Fargo is an example of a bank that does this kind of scam, some banks are worse than others. Many banks do this kind of thing. The banks themselves steal money from their customers.


06:11 PM - Twitter
Overpopulation on earth is only a problem if the world becomes overcrowded, assuming we run out of oxygen, hydrogen, carbon, and other key components necessary for life. However, that assuming variables within a scientific projection is fixed. Microsoft Covid Vaccines Bill Gates.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


11:50 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 12/29/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

1957 EU Birth

2022-12-29 - Thursday - 12:15 PM - Globalism Log. 1.


1957-03-25 - The Treaty of Rome was signed to establish the European Economic Community (EEC). 1. It was signed by the following six countries. Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and West Germany, and it came into force on 1 January 1958. The EEC went on to become the European Union (EU) in 1992. 1. The EEC was originally The Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union (TFEU). 1. Is there a relationship between the United Nations (UN) and the EU? I'm sure there is. I've not established that connection yet. But in general, they're both involved in international collaboration or tyranny.
https://help.twitter.com/en/forms/account-access/appeals


GatesNotes.com
https://GatesNotes.com
Bill Gates is our savior.


11:50 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 12/29/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


LCD or I mean LED lights communicate with each other? 1. LED (Light-emitting diode) to LED communication, also known as “Mobile Device Light Communications” are sundry techniques which repurpose mobile computer devices, including mobile telephones, to communicate with other devices, using visual or infrared light.


They spray nano-tech in food. The FDA allows it.


Enchanted II: Disenchanted

2022-12-29 - Thursday - 03:23 AM - 06:53 PM - Enchanted II: Disenchanted, starring Amy Adams, 2022 Sequel Film based on the 2007 Original Movie


Disenchanted is a cross between Cinderella, Back To The Future, Frozen, Defying Gravity, Hocus Pocus 2, Garfield the fat cat, Maleficent II with Angelina Jolie, Once Upon a Time with the blond girl from Doctor MD who was in The Amazing Murray, and also Hallmark movies too. The first half of the film has a slower tempo than the last half. Either that or the story is not entirely clear until, spoiler alert, everything goes full Pee-Wee Herman Play-House. The furniture begin to talk. The story has a cleaver ending where the step daughter ends up being a real daughter. Amy Adams was an executive producer and I was hoping she would disappear like Marty McFly was about to be gone in Back to the Future. Her daughter restored the wand and reversed the curse. The guys were trying to stop the clock from striking midnight. Defying Gravity was my favorite song from the 2003 musical Gravity. 1. The girl that sings that song, Idina Menzel, also sang Let It Go from Disney's Frozen. That song was also sung by Demi Lovato. Idina Menzel is my kind of woman, the face, the big mouth feature, the singing, the style of singing, the passion. She was born 1971, she is 51, but she is still hot. I'm simping for this dimpling soul of mine.


The first Enchanted film is more catchy and fun in some ways. The tempo is pretty good. The plot is more simple for the most part. The songs are more catchy. My favorite song is how do I know that he loves me. The one guy singing that song was a black guy who reminded me of the crab Sebastian from The Little Mermaid. A big concept of the first film is how would a cartoon princess deal with the real world? Also, how would a man in New York City react to a girl who might be crazy? Like what, you are from the Space Jam starring Michael Jordan and the Looney Tunes? Also, two guys and two girls. But they ended up switching lovers at the end.


The second movie however starts off uncertain of where it may go kind of like The Lion King. It was fun to watch. The relationship and back and forth between the mother Amy Adams and the daughter was dragging on kind of like the dreaded and yet intriguing 9th season of Dexter New Blood where spoiler alert his own son killed him which was crazy. In this movie, the daughter does not kill the mother. But imagine if she did. But that would turn it into a horror film. This movie was made more for kids which is probably why they made a lot of things in it kind of silly. It's interesting how they transitioned from one thing into another thing. Was this movie woke? I don't know. There may have been a few things here and there but I can't think of anything major.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:29 AM
The Salty Cracker - Lefties Are Weird ReeEEeE Stream 12-28-22

11:50 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 12/29/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:15 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 12/29/22 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

Enchanted II: Disenchanted

2022-12-29 - Thursday - 03:23 AM - 06:53 PM - Enchanted II: Disenchanted, starring Amy Adams, 2022 Sequel Film based on the 2007 Original Movie


08:15 PM
Nina Infinity - A Conversation with Robert Barnes | BREAKING the NARRATIVE

10:53 PM
Idina Menzel - Defying Gravity (from LIVE: Barefoot at the Symphony)

10:57 PM
Idina & Kristin - Tony's 2004 - Defying Gravity

11:04 PM
Idina Menzel - Love Power (From "Disenchanted")


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:35 AM. Forget dreams. But I did sort of kicked my dresser at the feet of my bed. My legs were extending. I think I saw or realized what was happening in my dreams. I stopped cuz I didn't want the dresser to tip over. So maybe a dream of what I was actually doing in real life. My body or brain somehow knew what I was doing and told me for a half a second in my head. The end. I had a tangerine around 2 or 4. And now. Breakfast, 11:47 AM. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Dump run around 01:30 PM to 02:00 PM, around five to ten trash bags. Raining. My 2 snow hills are down from 7 feet to like four to five feet tall. A lot thinner. Strange how it melts. Compost. Recycling. Dishes to 02:54 PM. Mail. More lunch, 02:54 PM. Dinner, 7, 8. Dishes to 08:35 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, tangerine, 11:47 AM. Lunch: a bread thing was good, biscuit gravy was ok, 01:00 PM. More of the lunch, 02:54 PM. Dinner: food. Corn. Stuff. 7. 8. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0153: 2022-12-29- Thursday - 08:30 PM. Snow. Ice. New Years. Floods. 1. Tesla. Parenting. If it works, kids play the game. They play parent against parent. Elon Musk is hot on the press. He's always trending. Forbes richest people. The 10 Richest People of All Time. Richest. Putin is described as a authoritarian, dictator, emperor, ruler, king.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now