2022-12-26

I watched Amsterdam, 2022 movie, Christian Bale, Taylor Swift, Chris Rock, Margot Robbie. Was watching Chosen season 3, the show about Jesus. I enjoy this series. The girls in it are beautiful. The stories are intriguing. I was also doing surgery on my backyard hill. It was eight feet tall and pretty hollow. It rained all day yesterday like a week worth in just one day. Now it is like four feet tall or something. The snow hill in the front yard was seven feet near the beginning of the month and went down to like four feet but is like around six or ten feet wide and long which is like twice that of the backyard hill.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


December | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP




OATMEAL HIGHLIGHTS
LIBRARY | PHOTOS | VIDEOS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | VIETNAM | WORK


HOW TO FOLLOW OR CONTACT ME

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | SOCIAL | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2022-12-27 00-51-19.png


Alex Jones Confronted George Bush in 1998


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-12-26 - Monday | Published in December of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

FIND | RESUME | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:22 AM
Joey Arnold - Twitter Elon Musk Banned Oatmeal Joey Arnold - HOW I GOT BANNED



2022-12-26 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 965pics | Video



2022-12-26 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 095 - Slow Steady



MIRRORING THE OATMEAL

MY DAILY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO THE FOLLOWING: BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW.

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES.

SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES.

TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS.


PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Calculated Chaos

03:55 PM


While cleaning the last gutter being over the firewood, I was thinking about how I'm either calculated or caotic. That is when I thought of combining the words, Calculated Chaos or Chaotic Calculation. I was thinking about Robin Williams and Jerry Seinfeld because I watched videos of them today talking about the art and the work of comedy and show business in general. I was thinking about the Sorry article I wrote about my life. I think about people from my life. I think about saying sorry to people from my entire life. I think about also not saying sorry. I think about a wide variety of things I might say to Rob Noland of Revolution Hawaii because going to Hawaii in 2007 was special for my life. That year was special and a wide variety of things in Hawaii. I think about that year. I think about Lincoln Hawk. I think about Adam Wills in New York in 2004. I think about people in Vietnam. I think about Sawyer Frye in West Virginia in 2007. I think about Stephanie Bishops of the 1990s in Oregon. I think about Sharon Clayton of California from 2010. I think about Jennifer Tootherow, The Snow Baby 777 of Yahoo or AOL from like the 1990s and/or since the early 2000s at the latest. She was one of the first online friends I've ever had that I can remember now. I think about Farmer Hanna. I was even thinking about saying sorry to Chris Toy today. I think about WOLBI. I think about The Salvation Army. I think about what I have done and what I am doing. I think about the decisions I made regarding the people in my life and the places I've been. Keep in mind some of the events in my life were perhaps over my head or out of my hands.




TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Amsterdam

2022-12-26 - Monday - 03:00 AM - 05:35 AM - Amsterdam, 2022 movie, Christian Bale, Taylor Swift, Chris Rock, Margot Robbie


New York City, 1933. Framed for murder, Burt Berendsen, a battle-scarred WWI veteran offering pro bono medical services, and Harold Woodsman, Burt's loyal brother-in-arms and lawyer, become embroiled in a deadly political conspiracy when they stumble upon a strange case. And with the mysterious death of their former commanding officer haunting them, Burt and Harold reunite with their soulmate Valerie Voze, determined to clear their names. Instead, the trio comes across a sinister scheme--an insidious machination that threatens not only their lives but also the future of the country. fun movie, great acting. A time capsule.


The Chosen

2022-12-26 - Monday - 09:58 PM - 11:00 PM - The Chosen 301: Homecoming


Jesus did his sermon. The most popular one mentioned in Matthew 5. Blessed are the meek. Love your enemies. He accepts Judas into the group. He is next to him. I'm thinking does He know Judas will betray him or not? I do not know the answer. It may have been that Jesus was divorced from his Godhead in that He did not know everything like God does when Jesus was on earth. I like seeing Judas see his sister who said he was the last of their family name, last name, surname. She gives him her blessing but worries he might die by the Romans or whoever who do that kind of thing like Democrats are killing the Jan6 prisoners who did nothing wrong. I like seeing Andrew saying sorry to the taller Mary who is beautiful. The one guy was flirting with the Asian like chick. The black girl is hot too. Maybe it was not Andrew talking to Mary. I forget. Or maybe it was. But I think Andrew or somebody went to see John The Baptist with the help of a wealthy woman who bought off a guard. I like how the father of Matthew called him son. This was after he disowned him earlier. After the sermon on the mount earlier, the disciples applauded him during the staff meeting. He is like ok stop clapping. That is good in some ways or maybe not. The editing of the sermon was a little off but it was ok. It showed highlights of the sermon as seen in the Bible. Something about Nick is seen in this episode but not sure what that is all about.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:10 AM
Jack Posobiec - SUNDAY SPECIAL: A VERY POSO CHRISTMAS

https://rumble.com/v21os52-sunday-special-a-very-poso-christmas.html

Amsterdam

2022-12-26 - Monday - 03:00 AM - 05:35 AM - Amsterdam, 2022 movie, Christian Bale, Taylor Swift, Chris Rock, Margot Robbie

11:56 AM
Pioneers of Television - Jerry Seinfeld | The Complete "Pioneers of Television" Interview | Steven J Boettcher

12:33 PM
Pioneers of Television - Robin Williams | The Complete "Pioneers of Television" Interview | Steven J Boettcher

05:16 PM
Pioneers of Television - William Shatner | The Complete "Pioneers of Television" Interview | Steven J Boettcher

05:53 PM
Martin Luther - The Idea That Changed The World, Trailer for a like documentary series thing

05:55 PM
Pioneers of Television - Andy Griffith | The Complete Pioneers of Television Interview

06:34 PM
[Pioneers of Television - Carol Burnett | The Complete "Pioneers of Television" Interview | Steven J Boettcher](

08:36 PM
Pioneers of Television - Lucy & Desi | Their story as told by Carol Burnett, Betty White, Mary Tyler Moore and many more

08:57 PM
The Chosen - The Chosen Global Livestream: Season 3, Episode One

09:10 PM
Nora From Queens 110, she goes to China, fun episode, she gets deported

The Chosen

2022-12-26 - Monday - 09:58 PM - 11:00 PM - The Chosen 301: Homecoming


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:35 AM. Forget dreams. Backyard snow hill fell apart, a few pieces at the top. I went outside to toss those pieces back onto the structure. Breakfast, 11:44 AM. Lunch, 12:30 PM. Clean the gutters, all seven sides or roofs, four buildings, got it done in about three hours from 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM, filled up eight buckets, I brought up four buckets at a time up to big garage over the RV, didn't really do the RV as the gutters there are small and not too bad. Also tore off dead or weak branches hanging over the house roof by the book shed. I went up and down five times. Four buildings but went up to the big garage with only one bucket the first time. So, it would have been up and down one time per building with four buckets each time up. And down one bucket at a time. Compost. Dishes to 04:50 PM. No mail, USPS closed since Christmas was Sunday and they wanted a day off during the weekday for it since they already get weekends off regardless. More lunch, 04:51 PM. Dishes from 06:40 PM to 07:10 PM. More dinner, 07:15 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, tangerine, banana, 11:44 AM. Lunch: oatmeal with walnuts, I liked it, 12:30 PM. Hard because adding nuts to oatmeal can make the oatmeal taste bad. Dinner: more of the lunch, 04:51 PM. More dinner, soup and a number of things, carrots, green beans, cheese powder, some of the bread cake stuff, 07:15 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Peacock
2022-12-26 - Monday - 09:34 PM - Password Log. I joined Peacock today at this time for free, the free version, no credit card required.


https://peacock.com
JoeyArnoldVN




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now