2022-06-28

Life is not about enjoying life. What's the point of using 2 different words but the same definition? I got joy. The dictionary on JOY is wrong. All my stuff is really good. My stuff is fundamental. I will have to write articles on Sky. Sky loves Taxes. Not everything I do is the Devil's Advocate. I was talking to Sky about the UN. Sky was talking about funding the UN. Sky said UN does good stuff. UN does stuff in Africa. Sky said it. But Roy be like "No, Joey said it, not Sky." Lil Sniff was talking to people on Stream Yard but then left. Everything Sniff said is a lie. Memes World is live on YouTube right now. Sniff was on it. Sniff left. Sniff was talking to people there. Sniff left. Period. I hate taxes. I believe in 1776. Not believing in 1776 means you are Anti-American. Sky hates America.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES




June | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


290750818_101017302674867_4450375835968030126_n.jpg


Abortion vs Adoption


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-28 - Tuesday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:49 AM
Anybody should be able to edit these pages on Fandom and other similar websites too. You may not have to log in to edit. But at the same time, creating an account on Fandom should not be too hard. Registering should be free. Now, in the future, we may choose to restrict or regulate who is allowed to edit some or all of these pages. However, the spirit is to let people add content here. Fandom should work similar to Wikipedia and websites like that. We may want to encourage fans and others to edit pages here. We may want to moderate over the pages like we do on different servers and channels on Discord. Each page on Fandom may vary in regards to how to who has the power to override edits, changes, etc. Say for example, perhaps you should have more power over some of your own pages on Fandom.


We may want to add administrators and moderators to our Fandom websites be it Fandom, Wikipedia, etc. We should try to get on Wikipedia too. Now, it generally requires more work to get content to be approved and published on WIkipedia. It's generally easier to publish content on Fandom. We may want to find websites that might be better than Fandom.com.


But for now, my vote is to simply focus on Fandom for now because this website seems to be pretty good at least for me.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


03:44 AM
@H o t r e t a r d e d c h i X, oh, i love thumb drives, hard drives, computers, a good use of thumb or i mean rule of thumb, and hot dogs




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:01 AM - Discord
Before the arrival of Simpcast to the world, my favorite Sunday show was the Matt & Blonde Show.


04:17 AM - Discord
All kinds of links. Discord server invite links. Social media links. Video links may not be as important. Some of more important links could be archived here. If you a link to a website or something, maybe you will find it here.


You're invited to join Memes World on Discord:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


04:36 AM
When I shared pages from Fandom on Discord, I was not able to see the photos embedded. In other words, they didn't show up here. But they do now meaning I guess it takes time before the images can be shared when displaying links from Fandom. I mean new pages and when you first upload a photo to Fandom, that you won't see those photos immediately on Discord.


@everyone,
I created a Memes World parent-page on Fandom. Think of it like a home page. On top of that, I created the following child-pages or sub-pages as follows: Roy Merrick. Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Sky. Lil Sniff. EZ. Rodney Quandale Dingle, Ben. I've not added photos to those child pages yet.


Anybody could perhaps go there and upload photos to those pages. Perhaps create new pages. You could make requests here for what you want to see on Fandom. Perhaps share photos or other things here that you want to see on Fandom and other websites.


And we should aim to be on Wikipedia because that is a very popular website.


TOO MANY SERVERS?

04:43 AM - Discord


Daniel said there are too many servers. You mean channels on this Discord server?


12:18 PM - Discord
@Roy Merrick#5961,
Best part of that movie is the music. The outline of this 2:38 minute-long Golden Roy Merrick movie is as follows. Oatmeal Joey Arnold is on the side of the street in New York at WOLBI. A good old country road. He poops out content. He gets views. He oozes out more. More views but with disgusting faces. He unloads even more. No views. He tries again and again. No views. The YouTube Garbage Truck sucks up the content. Joey cries, "They deleted my content. But I'm from American."


The closing credits sequence is brilliant. The feel is that of the Peanuts cartoon. I look like Where's Waldo in that blue hat.


I'm so happy for the YouTube Garbage Trucks.


Evil King. Evil Side Dark King. The Man. Big Baby Huuey. Mike Cool. Chad. Sexy Butt. Bumass. Poopy Butt. Fuck Life. Sniff Knees. Egg head. Fat ass. Bald ass. Talking shit about my family. Spare Ass. Bare Ass. Farty Pants. Sniffpow93.


01:11 PM
Shrek humor is all about them farts.


02:31 PM
Sky had her content erased. I will be writing about Sky on my blog simply because Sky does not want it. Roy is afraid of YouTube. Sky loves Taxes. Roy is mocking my blog. Roy is mocking my blog.


Life is not about enjoying life. I believe in JOY over HAPPINESS.


02:46 PM
What's the point of using 2 different words but the same definition? I got joy. The dictionary on JOY is wrong. All my stuff is really good. My stuff is fundamental. I will have to write articles on Sky. Sky loves Taxes. Not everything I do is the Devil's Advocate. I was talking to Sky about the UN. Sky was talking about funding the UN. Sky said UN does good stuff. UN does stuff in Africa. Sky said it. But Roy be like "No, Joey said it, not Sky." Lil Sniff was talking to people on Stream Yard but then left. Everything Sniff said is a lie. Memes World is live on YouTube right now. Sniff was on it. Sniff left. Sniff was talking to people there. Sniff left. Period.


07:32 PM
When building a computer. You could buy an empty computer frame rig box thingy. After that, you could try to buy a green motherboard. Here is an example of one. GIGABYTE B450 AORUS PRO Wi-Fi (AMD Ryzen AM4/ATX/M.2 Thermal Guard with Onboard Wi-Fi/HDMI/DVI/USB 3.1 Gen 2/DDR4/Motherboard).


08:17 PM
Yeah, imagine the compilation potential if you were gather all the clips of the Rick & Joe Show going back to 1996.


08:27 PM
I'm trying to develop the negatives of undeveloped photos from analog cameras. What I need would be devices that could scan the film, the undeveloped images. Some scanners might be able to do some of that perhaps. There are some machines and devices that might be able to do it. Some of these devices could cost over $500. This type of thing is very important to me.


09:26 PM
Ok. One battery. I asked because some of those camcorders above appear to have two batteries.


11:44 PM - Discord
I am friends with 9 Sniff accounts. I hate taxes. I believe in 1776. Not believing in 1776 means you are Anti-American. Sky hates America. Separate currencies is good. Having one currency is bad. Sky loves centralized currency. Sky is annoying me. Sky has no idea what happened in the year 1913. Sky does NOT know. Sky does NOT know what happened. What is worse is Sky does NOT want to know. Sky has no idea what I am referencing. Sky lives in the land of ignorance.




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


02:27 PM
Book of Mormons - BOM Act 1- Ben Platt

Good musical by the creators of South Park.

05:47 PM
Red Letter Media - Obi-Wan Kenobi: Episodes 5 and 6 - re:View

Jay gave a theory of it takes the force to use lightsabers. I like that.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


03:06: AM
Memes World - The Oatmeal Joey Arnold Documentary 8/300: An Arnold Attic x Memes World Productions Event

04:51 AM
Star Wars Theory - Original Obi-Wan Kenobi Writer Speaks Up - Nerd Theory

11:42 AM
Joe Rogan - Joe Asks Gina Carano About Being a Pioneer of Women's MMA

12:10 PM
Valuetainment Clips - Roger Stone Reveals What Would Happen If Trump & DeSantis Faced Off In 2024

02:27 PM
Book of Mormons - BOM Act 1- Ben Platt

05:47 PM
Red Letter Media - Obi-Wan Kenobi: Episodes 5 and 6 - re:View

07:45 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Ghislaine Maxwell Sentenced To 20 Years In Prison In Epstein Case w/Quite Frankly


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Weird dreams I forget. Cloudy but warm day. Some sun maybe. Roundtree came. I like Texas. Have not been there. Unless if you count in an airport in like Houston one time as I was going to or from New York or something 2004-2007. One of those years and I remember one time. So probably only one time but hard to say how many times. 1045. See My Money Log for details. Breakfast, 11:39 AM. Oatmeal vs Sniff live stream on YouTube around noon. That ended around 03:40 PM. I recorded via OBS the last 40 minutes of the almost 3 hour stream. I gave a summary of the first 2 hours. I was there during most of the almost 3 hours. Probably a total of around 2 hours and forty minutes. It wasn't much. Rode my bike to my bank to deposit $1,045 into my bank to make my balance to be $1,172.37. Balance before that was 127.37. 1172.37-1045=127.37. See Money Log for more info. I plan to go to Amazon to see what I can do with this. It's not a lot but I will try to do the best I can with it. Rode back in the rain. Well, light rain. Windy too there and back. One car was waiting for me at the ATM machine at the bank. Good thing my bank still works. Good I didn't run into maintenance fees or inactivity fees. Like if you're not making transactions for a period of time, that might be called inactivity. Some banks might choose to penalize that. Say you have to keep an active account every month, six months, each year, etc. It's possible that many banks have it. I was back around four. Got the mail. Garbage. Recycling. Compost. Picked up weeds in the front yard. Cloudy. Rain. Not hot like previous days. Closed screen door of green house. Compost. Tumbler. Buried other items. Dishes after that to 05:20 PM. Some digestion issues. Will try to eat some yogurt first. Comb from car back into house. Dinner, 05:50 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: banana, coffee, 11:39 AM. Lunch: yogurt in a jar around noon. Dinner: yogurt pack, potatoes on soup, green beans, 05:50 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-06-28 02-44-21 Facebook attacked a photo of 7-Eleven and said it missed context..mp4. 2022-06-28 03-16-35 JAM 008 Reaction Video, Episode 008 of 300, Oatmeal Joey Arnold Documentary, Memes World Productions.mp4. ChinhPham0048. 2022-06-28 - Tuesday - 09:30 PM. Weather. Crazy people in Fear The Walking Dead.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency