My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2020

Hello my friends!!!

I started to prepare myself for a 10k run and if I can maybe the half marathon that will be in October,

Today I started the running training and I finished a little bit tired... is going to be a progressive workouts but I will do all my best to achieve my goal.

I have to say that Also is great due all the cals burned, loook at this ⬇️

2 miles ran in 30 mins hahahahaha slow but I hope to Do it better in the next weeks

I hope all of you are great my friends and remember

KEEEEEEEP AAAAAACTIIIIIVEEEEEE 🗣🗣🗣

#team-mexico #fatburn sportstalk zzan #fit #legday #teamgordo #healing #mexico #gym #cardio #steemusa actifit #steemiansclub #health #life #running #run




9460
Daily Activity,Gym,Moving Around Office,Weight Lifting,Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now