An End To...........My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2023

An end to……….my Friday! Thank goodness!

To back up to the start of the day……..

It was cold this morning! Frost was everywhere and the further down to the valley I got, the colder and frostier it was! I arrived at work and my day began. I knew it was going to be a busy one as we were overbooked, but also, Yana was home sick and there was no help coming. I’ve done Fridays before on my own-actually for 2.5 years when Covid hit. Yana was my gal Friday then, but with the schools closed, she could not continue and when things opened up, she just never came back! Anyway, I knew I’d be busy. My workstation is in the back. I needed to be the front end and the back end as well. lol, that leaves me meeting myself in the hallway a lot! 🤣

Anyway, I do have a system for this situation and do well with making it all work out fortunately. So, I was very busy, but that just means the day flies by! Glad it’s done though!

Here’s some eye candy for your viewing pleasure!

These ‘shrooms were in a protected area and as long as the frost can’t get them, I guess they will continue to cycle. 🍄🍄🍄

Here’s Cot just being silly! It’s a game he plays with his human dad.

IMG_2823.jpg

That's goona be it for now. Take care and enjoy the weekend!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2023
7878
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Shopping

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now