Mountains And Mole Hills.......My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2023

Mountains and mole hills 😏

Sometimes, the amount of what I need to do and what is also sitting on that back burner are a lot like little mole hills that have morphed into a gargantuan mountain! 😳 I am basically putting out 3.5-4 days worth of work in 3. It unfortunately stresses me out even though I try not to let it. My boss it somewhat aware although being in his office shut in doing exams , never bears witness to all that I do and go through. Yeah, jobs can be thankless, but somebody’s got to do them-right? Besides, I really like my job, I just need two of me to keep up, lol! I am the ONLY one here that does what I do. I will keep plugging on 🤪

As you might guess, I was busy today. I had a frame rep, 3 walk in patients to work with to order glasses; one of those took the better part or more of an hour. She’s gonna love her glasses though-it was a good choice for her.

I’m glad the day is done and tomorrow is Friday! That means tonight is-you guessed it-Friday Eve! 🥳🥳🥳

To celebrate, here’s some pics from previous days.

No post is complete without my two favorite cuties 😽

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care and enjoy your TGIF! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️☕️☕️😽😁😎👍🥳🌻🤪😏🌞🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/06/2023
7240
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments