Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest -Round 298

Hey, lovely people of the Shadow Hunters Community, This is my entry to the Shadow Hunter Contest run by @melinda010100. This is the 298 round of this contest.


This photo was captured a long ago and have already shared it in one of my blogs here on Hive, but today the purpose of sharing it is different, on that day I went to my aunt's home where some construction work was going on and due to sunlight this beautiful shadow of a man working to built a wall was created.

In the shadow, you can see the bucket, a person and also a ladders, in fact, there are two ladders who are making a beautiful shadow to watch.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

Cheap Food Vs Expensive Food !!!

Cauliflower & Chicken Medley: Gobhi Gosht Masterpiece

Abdul Sattar Edhi, One Man Army !!!

These Three Things Can Make My Day A Perfect Day !!!

Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency