Why To Blame Others For Noise Pollution?

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Noise Pollution


Source


I would like to start this post with this beautiful quote about Noise Pollution.

"We need to be aware that noise can have a serious impact on our well-being, both physically and mentally."

People are moving to cities to live a better life, they think they can earn more money and uplift the standard of living, but do we really are uplifting our life standard? or we are bringing problems into our lives?

Noise Pollution is one of these problems, in the name of modernization, we have stopped caring for others. we just want to live our lives without thinking about others.

Village life is easy, it has peace, it has fresh air, it doesn't have any noise pollution.


Source


I do have neighbours who produce too much Noise Pollution, especially when there is some event in their home, they play music all night and don't care about anyone.

There was one night when I was ill and there was a party in our neighbour's house. they were playing music will full volume on. I was not in a condition to go and request them to lower the music.

I spent that night awake all night. It was too much disturbing. But wait.

Do we care for others?

no, Honestly we don't, I do remember events/functions in my own home, when we played music on full volume without caring for our neighbours. It doesn't mean I don't want to care for my neighbours, but when there is a function or party, You can't control things the way you want.

If you try too, your family members become angry and you have to let things go.


Source


The life standards we have chosen made us careless. I think we need to first correct ourselves before pointing to others. We need to start caring for others, so that, others care for us.

The night is for peace, and nowadays we are using it for parties and other stuff like this.

we are going away from nature and we are indulging in problems, the more we will go away from nature, the more problems we will face.

If you ask me, do I want to live in a village or in a city?

I would choose a village over a city every time, But as I said earlier, we can't do anything in some of our life matters, you need to agree to disagree.


Source

My family wants to live in the city, so it is my duty to live with them and protect them.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Tour to Kashmir Park DHA Multan !!!

I Am Never going To Travel On This Public Bus Ever Again !!!

Movie that Made Me Cry a lot !!!

Chicken Seekh Kabab Karahi - CreativeSunday

19 Days of Helplessness !!!

Be The Wings For Others !!!

Attended A Friend's Marriage.

Practical Rather than Theory !!!

Donuts !!!!!!!!!!

A Travel To Chenone Mall Multan !!!

I Broke the rule and got punished Twice On the Same Day !!!

Bacha Party Kids Store & KFC !!!

I Have been scammed Twice in the past two months !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency