Be The Wings For Others !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Social Media Influencer


Social media has become the norm in our lives, I don't think there would be anyone in the world who is not influenced by social media, directly or indirectly.

I have seen even beggars who have mobile and they are using social media daily, maybe they are trying to learn new ways to beg. hahaha, I am just joking.

I am just telling you how vast the use of social media has become in the last decade.

It's human psychology that we get influenced by what we see, and nowadays we are spending most of our time watching social media, so we are getting influenced by social media influencers on a bigger scale, Some are spreading positivity and some are spreading negativity as well.


Source

The thing that disturbs me is that there are some people who are presenting the wrong things in such a way that, we are started considering them right.

I am not saying anything against the influencers who are creating content, maybe they are just doing what they are told to do, they are getting money for doing that.

But yes, they should have a sense to choose good from bad, they should choose thing that are good for human and humanity, they should not choose bad content just because they are going to get money from it.



Source

I want to stop this thing. I want to become an influencer who is going to influence people's positivity, I want to become the wing for others, and I want to change the way they are living right now.

I want to motivate them and give them new ways to live life. I know life is difficult. we are falling into tests on a daily basis, there is a new test from God. he is testing us. he is testing our belief in him.

I want to influence people in a way that will increase their faith. They should stop thinking negatively, even in the worst scenario they are facing in their life.

Positivity brings positive change and negativity brings negative change. now it depends on us what kind of change we want.

I want to remove the negativity from the people's life. this message is hard to spread, but social media has made it easy, in just matter of seconds, your video became viral and you are all over the internet, with people from all over the world watching you on their cell phones.


source


God has blessed us a lot, just look at yourself, you have eyes to see, you have hands to touch, you have ears to listen, you have tongue to taste, you have legs to walk.

What else do you want?

but yes, we are human and we still complain about the certain things that we see others have. We start complaining forgetting all the blessings we have that are given by God.

Just take the example of an eye, God has gifted you with two eyes, what will happen if your one eye stops working? How you will react to this situation?

I think any person who indulges in such a situation will agree to give all his wealth just to get that one eye!!!

Hopefully, now you will understand the value and importance of God-given things that we get for free.

May God Keep us on the right path !!! Ameen.

Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Attended A Friend's Marriage.

Practical Rather than Theory !!!

Donuts !!!!!!!!!!

A Travel To Chenone Mall Multan !!!

I Broke the rule and got punished Twice On the Same Day !!!

Bacha Party Kids Store & KFC !!!

I Have been scammed Twice in the past two months !!!

Changes I want to see on Hive.

Long Awaited Marriage Of A Friend !!!

Living through Power Outages !!!

Luck Matters More !!!

A Walking Adventure in a Different City

Traveling To Unknown Place Complexities !!!

A Slice of Heaven: Almond Cake Supreme


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency