Practical Rather than Theory !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Take One And Add One


Source

Education is the basic Need of everyone. Every Child should have a access to the education, but sadly in our country education department, system has became a business.

The Government School, collages are not giving the level of education they should give, that's the reason private schools are charging fee they way they want. Nobody is there to stop them.

Let me share you my experience, last year I went to look for some school for my cousin to get admission. I visit 6 to 7 schools. They were all private, You won't believe that, their fee was more than the salary of my uncle.

How a middle class family man could afford to give good education to their kids?

I think the government should notice this and they should fine these high fee demanding schools to lower the fee.

The other thing the government can do is to improve the education they are giving in the government school, collage or universities, so that the people should not look for private schools.

These high fees should be lowered.


The thing I want to see to get added to the education system is practice. Currently our education system is based on theory. We are just producing robots, who don't have any practice knowledge and when they go in to practical field, they get failed.

This is the reason the failure ratio of our student is more.

Our education system should add practical for the student from the start, so that they should know what they are going to do when they enter in the practical field. they are going to do good when they have practical knowledge rather just have theoretical knowledge on the base of theory they read in the schools, collage and in the universities.

I know it's difficult, because the roots of our education system have damaged and they can't be fixed very soon, but nothing is impossible, if someone credible take control of our education system, things can go right way and then we will have a better future and believe me our literacy rate will also get increase.

I am very hopeful things will get better soon. Thanks for reading.

Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Donuts !!!!!!!!!!

A Travel To Chenone Mall Multan !!!

I Broke the rule and got punished Twice On the Same Day !!!

Bacha Party Kids Store & KFC !!!

I Have been scammed Twice in the past two months !!!

Changes I want to see on Hive.

Long Awaited Marriage Of A Friend !!!

Living through Power Outages !!!

Luck Matters More !!!

A Walking Adventure in a Different City

Traveling To Unknown Place Complexities !!!

A Slice of Heaven: Almond Cake Supreme


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency