A Tough Decision In A Tough Circumstances !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This post is my entry for the weekly featured content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Hardest Of 2024


Source



In the ups and downs of life, there comes a time when you have to make hard decisions. While your intentions behind these hard decisions are good, you don't know if they will prove right for your future.

I had to make a significant decision in 2024 to take my computer from home to my cousin's shop. I was constantly at home due to a lack of work, and being at home constantly made me feel exhausted. I spent three years at home after my marriage, but now my patience had worn thin.

Source

My decision was also difficult because, after 2.5 years of marriage, Allah blessed me with the gift of a child, and I have a daughter. As you all know, this is the time when you start to build a strong bond with your baby, and they begin to recognize you gradually. My daughter is now 1 month and 10 days old.

Being away from my daughter and other family members is also a test, but we do this for our family. I have come here with a new hope and plan to start a YouTube channel and work on it. These days, we are in the era of AI, and AI tools have made content creation much easier in our lives. I know that challenges will arise on this journey, but I must not stop or tire. Speaking of challenges, when I started working with AI, there was a free tool that we were using, which had been free for the past 6-7 months. However, just five days after I started using it, it became a paid service, adding another challenge to my journey.


Source

Sometimes, when I think about all this, I start to get headaches, and doubts creep in, making me wonder if my decision is wrong and if I won't achieve success. But then I encourage myself with the hope that everything will be okay. Change takes time, but it does happen. With that hope, I made this decision, and I request all of you to pray for me.


Read my latest Blogs.


Source

My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2024

challenges-makes-you-stronger

70 Years Old Conspiracy Theory Have Finally Broken !

Both Are Equally Important !

The traditional yogurt-based curry with gram flour fritters !

Both Are Equally Responsible !

Traffic Jams is one of the Biggest Problem We Are Facing !

Traditional Minced Meat with Bitter Gourd Recipe !

Paternity Leaves Should Be For Both !

There is no Such Mandatory Service In My country.

I tend to trust people very quickly !

Mango, Candy, Banana & Cream Delight!

Sadly! Rich Use Their Influence to Avoid Tax !

Delicious Alu Palak (Spinach with Potatoes) Recipe !

Staying Away From Suger Is A Tough Job !

Roads & Drainage System !

Age Is Not Just A Number !

Delicious Tandoori Chicken Recipe !

I Don't Think This Needs To be Changed !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center