My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2024

How are you all? I hope you're doing well. This might be the first Actifit post that I'm doing with full focus. Before this, maybe I posted once or twice on Actifit, or perhaps I didn’t; I’m not entirely sure. But from now on, I will be regular, and even if not much, I will make at least three posts a week. I will try to share things about myself and how my day went, what activities I engaged in and how my day was.

There are many turning points in a person’s life, and some of these turns take them away from their family, which is often necessary. I am a freelancer and don’t do any traditional jobs. After working in crypto for a long time, I realized that you must have a second source of income. Crypto is good for the long term, but the ups and downs in crypto can shake you. Since I didn't have a job, I was always at home, spending from my savings. After three years, I have decided that I need to focus on something else. I am an old user of Hive, and blogging on Hive is one of my hobbies.

After staying at home for such a long time, I have concluded that it's very difficult for a man to stay at home. That’s why I talked to my cousin and told him I wanted to bring my computer to his shop, and from now on, I will come to his shop daily. I asked him if doing this would create any problems for him, and he said no! Three days ago, I brought my computer here. We all know that AI (Artificial Intelligence) is the future, and we should make space for it in our lives positively and use it to make our tasks easier. My plan is to learn AI, use it to create videos and upload them on YouTube to monetize. My intention is to make this my career, and I will focus on it fully

After waking up in the morning, I perform Fajr prayer, and then I come back from the mosque and go back to sleep. After sleeping for another three hours, I have breakfast and then come to the shop, which is about 10 km away from my house. Apart from all this, one of my activities is the walk I take when I go for prayer, and on the way back, I take a longer route to stay active and healthy.

f0690b2a-6ac1-430d-872e-9de9b50e97e7.jfif

This is my computer setup, which is currently at my cousin’s shop. It’s a crockery shop, and the main focus of the shop is on cool sets, which are quite popular with customers here.

There are also some other crockery items here, which I will share with you one by one in each of my posts. I’ll also mention their prices and tell you how much customers buy them from us for and how much they sell them for later.

ea490b7d-dbd8-4d6e-a002-1d78c8ae0961.jfif

48cdad01-b333-4fbb-a316-ade8a9642295.jfif

211f0b4a-ead4-47bf-9d48-d3493343d150.jfif

a0b690d0-1219-48cd-b48f-00c22b9ccd44.jfif

e6fdae24-bb2a-47e0-b574-b19a221b32b3.jfif

This is a very beautiful Deli Glassware set, which includes 6 glasses and one large jug. We sell it here at the shop for 2400 PKR, which is around $8, and later, shopkeepers sell it for 3000-3500 PKR, which, if I calculate in dollars, is approximately $10 to $12. Let me know how much a similar set costs in your city or country.

Today's activity consists of approximately 5k steps. Hopefully, I will increase my activity as I become more habitual. I request prayers from all of you.

Take care of yourselves.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/10/2024
5252
Daily Activity
Height
165 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
18 %
Waist
96 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center