Journey of Success - Levelled Up to 175

leveled_up_final.png

Hi all, today I levelled Up to 175 with the following message on game bot.

level_175.png

I reached level 175 after doing 1780 missions.

1780_missions.png

Here I would like to tell you that level 175 consists of 8750
Xp points.

level_175_2.png

After getting at level 175 I have completed one of the four requirements of " County Tour Mission ". County Tour Mission is the 6th mission of 3rd Zone named County Tour . Following are the requirements of County Tour Mission.

  1. Fans 7500
  2. Level 175
  3. Energy 100 %
  4. Cans of Petrol 25

county_tour_mission.png

I have 10 cans of petrol means I will have to buy 15 more cans of petrol which cost is 75000 Starbits. My daily earning is round about to 15000 Starbits Daily. So after 5 days I will be able to buy 15 Cans of Petrol which will make me eligible to play County Tour Mission.

My next destination is to reach at level 200 which is the requirement of last mission of County Tour zone named
"Manager Interview" .
manager_interview.jpg

Also Read

Rising Star Game - Journey of Success Completed 50 Record A Demo missions
Rising Star Game - Journey of Success 50 Saturday Support missions
Journey of Success Completed 1500 missions
Rising Star Game - Journey of Success 50 Band Rehearsal Missions
Rising Star Game - Journey of Success 200 Open Mic Night Missions
Journey of Success Completed 1000 missions.
Journey of Success Full Band Headline Mission.
Journey of Success Achieved Some Milestones.
Band Auditions Mission. My experience and Findings to complete Band Auditions mission.
Rising Star Game - Journey of Success County Festival Gig mission
Journey of Success - completed 50 Local Mini Tour Support missions
Journey of Success - completed 25 Record A Demo missions
Journey of Success Completed 25 Full Band Support Mission.
Journey of Success completed 25 Band Rehearsal missions.
Journey of Success Completed 1000 missions.
Journey of Success Full Band Headline Mission
Journey of Success Achieved Some Milestones

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency