Journey of Success - completed 50 Local Mini Tour Support missions

local_mini_tour_support.jpg

Today I completed 50 Local Mini Tour Support missions. Local Mini Tour Support mission is the 6th mission of 2nd zone named " Local Gig Circuit". Following are the basic requirements of Local Mini Tour Support mission.

  1. Fans 1200.
  2. Level 55.
  3. Energy 100.

local_mini_tour_support.png

Before starting Local Mini Tour Support mission you are also needed to complete " Acoustic Tent" mission 10 times.
Local Mini Tour Support mission takes 300 minutes in completion. In first three zones there is not any other mission which takes 300 minutes for completion. So we can say that Local Mini Tour Support is the longest mission in first three zones.
This mission consumes 100% energy but once you complete
Local Mini Tour Support mission you get 60% self generated energy @300/5=60. This 60% energy you can better consume in small duration missions.
Local Mini Tour Support mission is my favourite mission. This is my routine that I start this mission at midnight or in the last part of night or before sleeping. When I get up in the morning I get my energy level at round about 70% then I always start Starbits Millionaire mission which requires 65% energy. So I save one Cold Pizza Slice also.

I got 150 Starbits as reward on completing 50 Local Mini Tour Support missions with the following congratulation message on my diary.

Congratulations! You completed 50 Local Mini Tour Support missions and got a reward of 150 starbits!

risingstar_logo_no_text.png

Journey of Success will be continued.
Thanks for reading and support.
Also Read:

Journey of Success - completed 25 Record A Demo missions
Journey of Success Completed 25 Full Band Support Mission.
Journey of Success completed 25 Band Rehearsal missions.
Journey of Success Completed 1000 missions.
Journey of Success Full Band Headline Mission
Journey of Success Achieved Some Milestones

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency