Ramen Homemade

Hello, chefs! 😋

I have never cooked Ramen at home because it's not a custom here and it comes from a completely different cultural background.
But my younger son wanted to and I said let's try cooking some. If not otherwise, some instant ramen from ingredients we have at home.

ram1a.jpg

There are hundreds of different recipes on YouTube and I've made a few combinations, but the real experts will tell me in the comments whether I've hit Ramen or not.

What did I use?

  • 2 packets of instant wheat noodles
  • 1 liter of beef and chicken stock
  • 2 hard-boiled eggs
  • 2 carrots
  • half a zucchini
  • 40 decagrams cooked beef
  • 30 decagrams cooked chicken meat

ram1.jpg

Let me also say that this recipe is improvised, the quantities are approximate, as I thought they were enough.

😋 📷 🥗 😋

First, I chopped and quickly cooked the carrots and chopped and quickly fried the zucchini.

ram2.gif

Then I peeled the hard-boiled eggs, cut them in half, and cut the cooked meat.

ram3.gif

I poured the stock from the boiled beef and chicken into a saucepan, added one tablespoon of soy sauce, and let it simmer for a few minutes.

ram4.jpg

We still had noodles left. I boiled water in a pan, added the instant noodles, and waited 4 minutes.

ram5.jpg

😋 📷 🥗 😋

And now we have everything ready for Ramen!

ram6.jpg

All that's left to do is to fold and serve.

ram7.jpg

Did I do it?
I don't know if this is a real Ramen, but we ate it all :)

😋 📷 🥗 😋

More foodies?

Wild Garlic Pesto, Wild Hops Salad, A Feast Of Beef Burgers And Side Dishes, Dandelion Spring Salad, Baked Potatoes In The Oven, Empty Fridge Soup, Vegetables With Soba Noodles, An Omelet My Way, Quick Tuna Spread, Carbonara Home Made, Szegedin Goulash With Polenta, Vegetable Soup With Noodles And Breaded Chicken, Cauliflower With Yogurt Dressing, Scrambled "muffin" eggs, Vegetable Risotto, Macaroni with tomato sauce and prosciutto, Spinach Omellet, Spaghetti With Tomato Paste, Mashed Potatoes And Spinach With Cream, Liver Sausage Stew With Polenta, Light Salad, Pizza Mania, Pasta Vegetable, Breakfast: Peanut Butter & Sambal Oelek, Breading, How to prepare fish quickly?, Risotto, Baked Potatoes With Chicken Legs, Asparagus Eggs, Hot Dog Improvisation, Easy Dinner, Asparagus pie, Fake Pizza, Easy Chicken Rolls, Asparagus Pasta, Quick Breakfast, Egg Sandwich, Menu for today, Late lunch, Breakfast: Muffins

@foodiesunite

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-120586).

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency