My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2019

Hello my friends!!!

Today travel day for work, but I tried to do my best in the limited gym in the hotel!!!

Burned 1.6k cal in the day with 1 hour of workout!!

This is the only equipment that I got to do my workout... it’s gonna be hard keep the pace but I’ll do my best

I started with my chest press with 50 lb 5/6/8,

To continue with triseries of curl for bicep 3 of 12/10/8

Continuing with some skullcrushers (trying tho)

3 sets of 12/10/8

After some rack pull with 50lbs 4/10

Ending with 4/10 push ups in three times...

Almost 6K steps but good to a travel
Day...

Thanks for read my post and hope all of you are great!!!

KEEEEEEEP AAAAAAACTIIIIIIIIVEEEEE 🗣🗣🗣🗣

#team-mexico #fatburn sportstalk zzan #fit #chest #bicep #back #workout #teamgordo #healing #mexico #gym #cardio #steemusa actifit #steemiansclub #health #life



5974
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting,Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now