2024-09-20

Headache migraine all day. Chocolate Factory. Just kidding. Tillamook Cheese Factory. Blackberries at an abandon barn. Museum. Cheeseburgers at Sharon's house. On the road all day. Walk around a town. Painful but good day for me.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Trump Animals Debate Harris 2024 GXKFYpUWgAAVrik.jpeg
Trump Animals Debate Harris 2024


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-09-20 - Friday | Published in September of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Discord Screenshot at 2024-09-01 00-04-34.png
Join My Discord Server
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


None




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


10:16 PM
FULL INTERVIEW: President Donald J. Trump on Gutfeld

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to myOatmeal Daily which is generally posted & syndicated daily by me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, feel free to mirror, edit, clip, reupload my content. For more information, see some of the links on this page or you can try to Google search or look me up using keywords like Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn and other keywords. Try using different combinations of words in search engines for better results. I got up at 07:00 AM. Packed up. Shower as usual like previous days for this trip since Monday. On my laptop catching up with Discord. Did my Oatmeal Daily. Breakfast: 08:00 AM. Family history work similar to previous days with scanning, recording, photos of relatives and ancestors from collections. We continued talking and stuff. Out the door possibly after like 10:00 AM or check timestamps from the photos and videos I took. Lunch: 01:00 PM. We picked blackberries on the side of the road near an abandon barn. Homeless person lives there. We went to the Tillamook Cheese Factory. Lost mom. Found mom outside. We did not get ice-cream which is expensive there. We went to a museum in that same city. We debated whether to go to Sharon Hundley's house or not. We drove to Gales Creek. We looked around that small city. We stopped at a school on the road. Maria got out. I got out to walk around. I was going to walk to the swings or play place in the playground at that school. A man at a house was like hey you can't stop in the middle of the road. He probably thought it was terrible that we were close to children. Because he never seen us before. Rick was out too stretching. After a few minutes, we were off to Sharon. Sunny day. We sat at the house for like ten minutes or longer around 04:00 PM. Mom got out because of the annoying laughing from like TikTok videos. She sat down on a random chair in the yard. I followed. Good farm and garden there. Sharon came in a truck and she lost like a chicken house or whatever on the road. We prepared dinner. We talked. Dinner: 05:00 PM. Attractive woman adding new floor tiling to the living room. We had a good time. I had a pounding headache migraine all day. I bumped over some things where I was sitting before dinner started and picked them up. We headed back home at 07:11 PM. We made it to Portland around 08:00 PM and then back to home at 09:55 PM. I got ready for class which would have been 10:30 PM but then I found out class was canceled. I took 4 headache like pills and went to bed at 11:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: banana, tangerine, eggs or something, coffee, 08:00 AM. Well, I sort of forget what I had for breakfast. Lunch: blackberries and stuff, not much food, just a bit, 01:00 PM. Dinner: 2 cheese hamburgers, watermelon, a few other things, 05:00 PM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center