2024-09-04

Spam Debate. ChatGPT and Alexa supports Harris over Trump, if you ask them, it will tell you to vote for Harris. In like the 1980s in America, some of the main national television stations would get 200 million views for big events back when there were only 250 million Americans or whatever. Like in previous decades, some of the nightly news shows would get like 30 million views a night. Special nights or events or whatever would be probably over 100 million or 200 million. Now in 2024, like 2 million is high but that is only when Trump is on CNN or ABC or whatever kind of thing. Views on dinosaur media is going down and the Internet is rising. @ Captains and higher can now promote and demote @ GODS.


59/ On the Internet, the definition of spam mostly derived from the idea of junk email which is defined as email you do not want which makes the DEFINITION to SPAM totally subjective just like BEAUTY is in the EYE of the BEHOLDER. If you want to REPEAT the same song like PANDA and listen to the same song again and again, that is NOT SPAM.


Spam Debate. Groceries. Tomatoes. Videos: RV video, wrestling, ended up on the newspaper at 7. RV videos, Replace Roy Challenge. Watched: Robin Williams, The Popcast - Star Trek Enterprise: The Definitive History - The Real Reason it was Cancelled, Emily in Paris 307-308, Alex Jones, Timcast, Steven Crowder - Trump Town Hall


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-09-04 14-41-38.png
Spam Debate


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-09-04 - Wednesday | Published in September of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Discord Screenshot at 2024-09-01 00-04-34.png
Join My Discord Server
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-09-04 - Wednesday - 01:17 AM - Discord Log


58/ @ Captains and higher can now promote and demote @ GODS. 02:42 PM: 59/ On the Internet, the definition of spam mostly derived from the idea of junk email which is defined as email you do not want which makes the DEFINITION to SPAM totally subjective just like BEAUTY is in the EYE of the BEHOLDER. Spam means WEEDS in a GARDEN. My garden might look different than your garden, you could be growing FLOWERS and I could be growing POTATOES. When you see POTATOES, you say SPAM, when I see FLOWERS, I say SPAM, because our GARDENS are NOT the SAME. Only thing that MATTERS is SPAM is WHATEVER you do NOT want on OUR LAND. Spam means what YOU do NOT want. Spam is DEFINED by the OWNER of the LAND. I am the OWNER of this LAND, therefore, I DEFINE SPAM. Spam is more a transgression. Spam is more a verb than a noun. Spam is an act of theft in a sense. Spam is the theft of space by replacing empty space with unwanted things. Spam is the act of stealing empty space from a landowner who wanted the space, it is when you replace space with anything the owner does not want. But I am the owner of this place. I cannot spam myself with stuff I do not want because I actually do want what I put in this place. Spam must be defined by who the spam is transgressing against. Spam must be defined by whoever the spam is affecting within the realm of private property rights which trumps the concepts of alleged free speech. I cannot spam myself. Spam is when I go into your house and try to sell you a toaster, but you do not want a toaster. If I buy a toaster and put the toaster in my house, that is not spam. I cannot spam myself, the toaster is my words that I spam in this server and yet it is not spam. I cannot spam unto myself. The @ GODS who demoted Turbo could be demoted if they do not know why they demoted Turbo, if they know why they did it, then good job to them, but if they only did it cuz I said it, then they suck. 10:00 PM or at least after like 09:00 PM, new people who join my server now automatically get image permission. I told them they should consider demoting bad gods like Berry and Tubby and others. It seems super gods are not demoting. Also talked about how Turbo should be demoted.


Twitter Tweets

12:46 PM


ChatGPT and Alexa supports Harris over Trump, if you ask them, it will tell you to vote for Harris.


Work in the 1990s

2024-09-04 - Wednesday - 06:11 PM - My Life Outline Log

When did my brother start working for my dad. My brother wrote to me on Facebook: "9 years old. I don't remember katie or crystal working with dad. But it was a long time ago. What can we talk about that happened within the last ten years? But it was a long time ago. What can we talk about that happened within the last ten years?" My brother turned nine in 1991, I turned six. I probably starting with them around 1993 when I was eight and more so around like 1995 when I was ten. We probably worked a little around the house or Fred across the street in the 1990s and then gradually more and more places during that decade. I was probably paid coins and then like a dollar an hour and then eventually like $3/hr around maybe 1997. Gradually my wages went up and up over the years.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Emily in Paris 307-308

2024-09-04 - Wednesday - 03:04 AM - Emily in Paris 307-308


Airline hostess sexual bondage fashion. Skip the movie. She kisses him in that fashion. Ball room place for Emily and the cook. Faking death. Falling in love. A comeback. Being drunk. He told Emily he wanted her. But he has a GF who is cheating on him. They left the company.


11:24 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 9/4/24 • TIM WALZ'S FAMILY ENDORSES TRUMP, News, Reports & Analysis

In like the 1980s in America, some of the main national television stations would get 200 million views for big events back when there were only 250 million Americans or whatever. Like in previous decades, some of the nightly news shows would get like 30 million views a night. Special nights or events or whatever would be probably over 100 million or 200 million. Now in 2024, like 2 million is high but that is only when Trump is on CNN or ABC or whatever kind of thing. Views on dinosaur media is going down and the Internet is rising.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Was watching Robin Williams, his special in 2009 and then Robin Williams and Craig Ferguson Complete, Sùng Thúy

12:34 AM
The Popcast - Star Trek Enterprise: The Definitive History - The Real Reason it was Cancelled!

Emily in Paris 307-308

2024-09-04 - Wednesday - 03:04 AM - Emily in Paris 307-308

11:24 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 9/4/24 • TIM WALZ'S FAMILY ENDORSES TRUMP, News, Reports & Analysis

12:34 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 9/4/24 • ChatGPT INTERVIEW, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:44 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 9/4/24 • DOM LUCRE - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:12 PM
DOJ Indicts Russians For Funding US Company, Tenet Media Alleged w/Anthony Constantino | Timcast IRL

08:49 PM
Steven Crowder - Trump Town Hall LIVE! | Louder with Crowder

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to myOatmeal Daily which is generally posted & syndicated daily by me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, feel free to mirror, edit, clip, reupload my content. For more information, see some of the links on this page or you can try to Google search or look me up using keywords like Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn and other keywords. Try using different combinations of words in search engines for better results. Bed 04:00 AM. I got up at 10:55 AM. RV video, wrestling, ended up on the newspaper at 7. Mom was cleaning up the coffee counter corner. She took a photo and showed me saying she was thrilled she was able to get that done as it can be challenging to keep things clean and Larry doesn't seem to want to buy her shelves or bigger houses or whatever it takes as it seems Larry doesn't believe in having more but she and I do. Breakfast: 11:22 AM. Groceries in. Milk into RV, old milk out. Butter to the back of the fridge. Wednesday is usually the day we get groceries each week. Lunch: 01:45 PM. Dishes, 03:30 PM. Tomatoes. Compost. Coffee to RV. Mom watching Chuck Norris on Walker, a boy talking to a robot on the Internet in mom said 1995, boy trying to escape like a science lab and he has telekinesis. Mail. Sunny hot day. I wear a red light jacket. RV videos, Replace Roy Challenge. Dinner: 05:22 PM. Dishes. Nap for like an hour, starting around 09:45 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, orange, tangerine, 11:22 AM. Lunch: fruit salad, 01:45 PM. Dinner: potatoes with tomatoes, bread, 05:22 PM. Cheese spaghetti salsa, 07:22 PM. Tea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center