2024-08-27

Unlocked Twitter via Chromium. When you report on Muslims climbing ladders murdering people at house parties in Europe, they arrest you, Alex Jones @RealAlexJones reporting, Tucker Carlson is coming on to talk about Trump. Have trials in voice chat to determine who to promote and demote in my Discord Server, put everybody on trial every day. Thing A helps Thing B go from the blood into the bones. But Thing C helps Thing B go from the bones back into the blood. It's like a tug-a-war between Thing A and Thing C fighting over Thing B. Arrest TikTok for removing my Hawk Tuah video which was just me saying I made a Hawk Tuah role in my Discord Server, treason I say, It's just a meme.


Elon Musk is the reason Mark Zuckerberg is trying to escape crimes Facebook committed, pressure is increasing because Trump will win the 2024 election, heard about this on Alex Jones.


Unlocked Twitter via Chromium. Tomatoes, Pole beans. Videos: RV video, Hawk Tuah Role in my Discord Server. Thing A Puts Thing B From Blood to Bones, Thing C Reverses That, Oatmeal Health video. Watched: RFK on Club Random, Wild Cards 109-110, Alex Jones, Star Wars Outlaws, Jay Leno with The Beast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello




Screenshot at 2024-08-27 20-26-18 Discord.png
Loner is a Super God


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-27 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




09:08 AM
Thing A Puts Thing B From Blood to Bones, Thing C Reverses That, Oatmeal Health



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


02:03 AM
Yeah a big fork in the road, opportunities and trouble hiding behind every new corner on the road of life; and now RFK is endorsing Trump.


Twitter Unlocked

2024-08-27 - Tuesday - 02:51 AM - Banned Log

My previous attempts at trying to unlock my main Twitter X account @joeyarnoldvn via my Firefox web browser on my laptop (which is using an Ubuntu operating system instead of Windows or Apple) failed past few days as I mentioned before. But my most recent attempt via the Chromium web browser worked, I was able to unlock my main account. My last attempt before this was around 24 hours ago via Firefox. I completed the I'm not a bot puzzle again to verify I was not human but was hit with an error message like I said before. So, then I went to help.x.com to log out of my Twitter. And then I logged into Chromium today and was able to unlock my Twitter like I said. I don't know if this is a Firefox bug that caused the error to happen to prevent my account from being unlocked and/or it might a combination of issues. Maybe a thing that helped that I logged out of my Twitter and then logged back in and then completed the puzzle to unlock the account. Like I said before, I tweeted at Twitter staff via a secondary account @joeyarnoldvn1 past few days trying to tell them about this issue.


01:39 PM
Are bots not working on Discord? If Discord bots are not working, it could be more a problem on Discord's end and not the bots. Update, the bots appeared down and/or Discord was broken for like five hours less meaning probably better before like 07:00 PM or something.


Discord Drama

2024-08-27 - Tuesday - 03:40 PM - Discord Log

Have trials in voice chat to determine who to promote and demote in my Discord Server, put everybody on trial every day. 06:23 PM: The god roles are reserved for the best of the best of almost anything and everything like the top content creators, artists, bloggers, YouTubers, TikTokers, social media magicians, musicians, producers, developers, designers, builders, writers, inventors, actors, influencers, directors, architects, business owners, meme masters, activists, historians, Oatmeal Heirs, etc, etc, etc, etc. 08:18 PM: Loner, you should have said Jade was demoted for alleged promotion of trafficking. 08:26 PM: How did Loner become a Super God? Why not do whatever Loner did, why not? Darth Loner, one of my usernames online like in the 1990s was Darth Lazer.


07:17 PM
Thing A helps Thing B go from the blood into the bones. But Thing C helps Thing B go from the bones back into the blood. It's like a tug-a-war between Thing A and Thing C fighting over Thing B. Thing A would probably be something like Magnesium. Thing B is Calcium and other minerals. Thing C might be things like Enzymes. People with bone problems might take drugs that will stop the bones from like dying and stuff. Problem is bone cells are destroyed and replaced all the time like other cells are meaning you do not want to interfere with the dying process of the body as the body is always dying all the time. They say many if not all of the cells in our body are destroyed and replaced every like seven years meaning we totally die and are reborn as new people every like 7 years. Ship of Theseus.


09:30 PM
Arrest TikTok for removing my Hawk Tuah video which was just me saying I made a Hawk Tuah role in my Discord Server, treason I say, It's just a meme.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Wild Cards 109-110

2024-08-27 - Tuesday - 03:06 AM - Wild Cards 109-110


Bank robbers. They tried saving each other. Fake pregnant Asian woman in on the robbery and was willing to duck to take out the other two male robbers. Max has a husband. Russian egg. Max did a triple cross to steal it from cops who took it from the husband who stole it from the man. Max was leaving with Ricky. But then returned to the boat with a thumb drive saying she knows now who killed his brother. That is the hook for season 2. He already smashed the fake egg to see like a candy thing inside meaning he could see it was a fake egg.


12:02 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/27/24 • IVAN RAIKLIN - TRUMP J13 FORUM, News, Reports & Analysis

12:17 PM
When you report on Muslims climbing ladders murdering people at house parties in Europe, they arrest you, Alex Jones @RealAlexJones reporting, Tucker Carlson is coming on to talk about Trump.


12:44 PM
Elon Musk is the reason Mark Zuckerberg is trying to escape crimes Facebook committed, pressure is increasing because Trump will win the 2024 election, heard about this on Alex Jones.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:21 AM
Club Random Podcast - How RFK was Assassinated w/ Robert F. Kennedy Jr

01:25 AM
Shawn Ryan Show - President Donald J. Trump - Make America Great Again | SRS #127

01:35 AM
Tucker Carlson - The FULL Interview | RFK Endorses Trump, Creepy Walz Vibes, and More

Wild Cards 109-110

2024-08-27 - Tuesday - 03:06 AM - Wild Cards 109-110

12:02 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 8/27/24 • IVAN RAIKLIN - TRUMP J13 FORUM, News, Reports & Analysis

01:50 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 8/27/24 • TUCKER CARLSON TOUR - 2024 ELECTION NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowars

02:41 PM
Geeks + Gamers - I Was Right About Star Wars Outlaws

03:09 PM
Jay Leno's Garage - Jay Leno Explores The Beast: Inside the Presidential Limousine with Secret Service Agents

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:40 AM. RV video, Hawk Tuah Role in my Discord Server. Breakfast, 12:13 PM. Put up a new clock to replace the old one in dining room, moved nail down a pinch. Lunch, 01:50 PM. Compost. Recycling. Tomatoes, Pole beans around 04:00 PM. Mail. Dishes to like 06:00 PM or so. Drew a meme for Oatmeal Health, a diagram about blood and bones and things. IIt came out of my talk with mom which we also talked about how I was becoming conscious around age seven and then that spiked the next year. Around like 07:30 PM was talking to Larry as he talked about trying to compete with another music store. Larry was explaining working with a guy in trying to take back a Facebook page and stuff. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, orange, 12:13 PM. Lunch: fruit yogurt salad, 01:50 PM. Mac rice green beans like stew, 02:48 PM. Dinner: nuts, 06:00 PM. Tuna sandwich, 07:30 PM. Tea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now