2024-08-18

Rob Schneider said to Tucker Carlson please no cell phones for children until age 16, do you agree? If you're tired of getting muted in voice channels in my Discord Server, then you are in luck, I created a brand new voice channel named HELL where nobody outside of owners can server mute and silent you. 01:41 PM: I'll promote the first person to give the best description for this photo, details like when, where, who, what, why, details about me, and so on and so forth. My history group on Hive has 103 members.


Rain. Picked pole beans, tomatoes, strawberries; no raspberries or blackberries; made a videos about it. RV video on how I made a YouTube review video on the first two seasons of Unprisoned last night. Made videos singing it's ok to be small in a small city, I danced, a country song cover. Made a ten-minute RV video about how everyone can join my Discord Server but how only a few can make it to the top. Watched: Ark 204-205, Red Letter Media - Half in the Bag - Alien: Romulus, Tucker Carlson - Rob Schneider


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 2




Screenshot at 2024-08-19 02-21-11.png
Simpcast


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-18 - Sunday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-08-18 - Sunday - 01:40 PM - Discord Log

If you're tired of getting muted in voice channels in my Discord Server, then you are in luck, I created a brand new voice channel named HELL where nobody outside of owners can server mute and silent you. 01:41 PM: I'll promote the first person to give the best description for this photo, details like when, where, who, what, why, details about me, and so on and so forth. My history group on Hive has 103 members. 02:08 PM: Easy to get promoted in the Oatmeal Discord Server, just link your Discord account to your other social media accounts, etc, let the staff message you on other websites/apps/etc to verify you really are who you claim to be, the best of the best of anything that might be culture building will probably be promoted if it is in the name of trying to make the world a better place for generations to come. 04:23 PM: Everybody is encouraged to promote and demote everybody all of the time in my Discord Server, please never stop everybody. 04:37 PM: Should we throw Blob back into Prison for lying as he clearly sounds British and not Kentuckian? 09:09 PM: The Loner Whale Ruler was like defending Panda who might be Caddy and that might be suspicious meaning perhaps Loner should be demoted. I've had bots give people mute roles and/or prison related roles and then I've also had other bots try to automatically then give them prison related roles automatically. I try to get the bots to moderate members when they spam or break rules or whatever, so I try to make it so the bots will give people mute or prison roles automatically.


Twitter Tweets

03:14 PM


Rob Schneider said to Tucker Carlson please no cell phones for children until age 16, do you agree?




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Ark 204-205

2024-08-18 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - 2023 The Ark 204-205


Two arks merged from different timelines. Ghost ship. Dead bodies. Female doctor looks like the wife of Morgan in Fear The Walking Dead. Deleting files is stupid because why would there not be copies of those files? She thinks she can hide her criminal record by deleting files? That is silly.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Ark 204-205

2024-08-18 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - 2023 The Ark 204-205

08:12 AM
Red Letter Media - Half in the Bag - Alien: Romulus

08:47 AM
Tucker Carlson - Rob Schneider: SNL Glory Days, Losing Friends Over Politics, and His Response to Daughter Elle King

08:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 8/18/24 • Democrats Brace For LEFTIST Violence at DNC in Chicago

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 07:50 AM. Breakfast, 08:13 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 18. Nate did the sermon about miracles. Prayer. Michael W. Smith, Healing Rain. Talk with Ted, he was telling me he thought I was deep in thought. He talked about how he tries to meditate to flow his thoughts like a river as opposed to trying t force things too hard. Pie at church. Songs were good. Stop by music store, he wanted to look at a part the church might want to buy to replace an older thingy that might be falling apart or needs repairs. It rained during church it seems. Also there was a storm last night. Lunch, 02:08 PM. No watering because it rained yesterday and today. Picked pole beans, tomatoes, strawberries; no raspberries or blackberries; made a videos about it. Other videos too. Dishes to roughly 08:00 PM. Ten-minute RV video after that, see above, about my Discord Server. Dinner, 08:29 PM. Dshes again around 09:10 PM for like thirty minutes including taking out compost to the tumbler under a black sky which reminds me of my summer camp years which I love being in the outdoors, back here at 09:40 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 mandarines or like tangerines, 08:13 AM. 3 slices of Randy's apple pie from his apple trees from his farm, I added ice-cream to it. Lunch: small bowl of cheese broccoli, 02:08 PM. Dinner: soup stuff with the leftovers form yesterday, 08:29 PM. Tea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now