2024-08-11

Everyone who joins my Discord Server right now will automatically get image permission, enjoy raiding my server everybody, this offer expires at 11:00 PM Pacific. Get out of prison, just leave a comment, just type the number 7 in the chat, those who respond will become guards but this offer expires when we hit 200 guards, ready set go. According to analytics, 80% of my impressions or views only come because TikTok puts my videos on the For You Page (FYP) newsfeed to force new people to watch and that my 7000 followers only account for 0.4% of the views which probably means I don't have much of a real following.


The actor who played Mr. Bean was in this video standing up for free speech against the tyranny of laws in England and Europe that has police arrest people over harmless opinions.


Mr. Bean. Non church. Picked pole beans. Mom hopped out of the car. Videos: RV video on how people can get me to unblock everyone on TikTok, a time machine. Watched: Geek Girl 101-105. Dark Journalist - Secret Service Stand Down: Assassination Revealed. Olivia on Johnny Carson. Elon Musk on Jordan Peterson. Alex Jones on Lauren Chen. Red Letter Media - Predator 2. Alex Jones with Chase.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 1
2008, Scans, Part 2




Screenshot at 2024-08-12 00-04-39 Simpcast.png
Simpcast


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-11 - Sunday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


09:29 PM
The actor who played Mr. Bean was in this video standing up for free speech against the tyranny of laws in England and Europe that has police arrest people over harmless opinions.



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:33 PM
I wrote to Creative Mary on Hive. I'm not always hiking the same places many times and so what you are saying is like hidden wisdom that many would love to discover. Mary: "I think that it takes time to develop a relationship with one place. And to be able to witness it in all of the seasons. It is like a close connection that you get to slowly nurture through small deposits of attention that you invest gradually. This is why I felt so humbled by the experience as I know how often I have been hiking there without witnessing such views. It makes me appreciate the moment even more."

Twitter Tweets

01:16 PM


A woman is likely to ask the man his age and then she is free to follow up with her age, problem solved.


09:55 PM
I wonder if the tornado that took Mario to new worlds was a reference to The Wizard of Oz, you blow on the whistle, a tornado comes out.


10:22 PM
What about the Grease movie? The actress was like 28 but the character was in high school; and then don't get me started on John Travolta lol. If only schools got more money but the Democrats stole the money.


11:59 PM
According to analytics, 80% of my impressions or views only come because TikTok puts my videos on the For You Page (FYP) newsfeed to force new people to watch and that my 7000 followers only account for 0.4% of the views which probably means I don't have much of a real following.


Discord Drama

2024-08-11 - Monday - 06:39 PM - Discord Log

Everyone who joins my Discord Server right now will automatically get image permission, enjoy raiding my server everybody, this offer expires at 11:00 PM Pacific. Get out of prison, just leave a comment, just type the number 7 in the chat, those who respond will become guards but this offer expires when we hit 200 guards, ready set go. 10:21 PM: Did you know over 6000 people joined this server but most of them left and did you know there are many ways to become admins, gods, or even owners of this server? Wanna know more? Ask around or do your own research online to find out how to take over this server. 10:26 PM: We should gamble, we should place $1 bets on whether or not people think Oatmeal will send messages again in General Chat again before our Discord Server gets 10,000 members.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Geek Girl 101-105

2024-08-11 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Geek Girl 101-105


Awkward teen Harriet has always wanted to fit in. Until she gets scouted by a top London model agent and learns that some people are meant to stand out. Boy. Canada. Best friend not making it. Skipping school for the casting.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Geek Girl 101-105

2024-08-11 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Geek Girl 101-105

08:20 AM
Dark Journalist - Secret Service Stand Down: Assassination Revealed!

09:30 AM
Prime Discovery - Olivia Newton-John SHOCKED Johnny Carson When She Did This On Tonight Show..

09:44 AM
Project_shadow_us - Jordan Peterson Interviews Elon Musk at Giga Factory Full Interview

09:45 AM
Lauren Chen - Is America DOOMED? 1 on 1 with Alex Jones

10:30 AM
Red Letter Media - Predator 2 - re:View

05:24 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 8/11/24 • Biden Admits Democrat Coup, Kamala’s ‘Fake’ Campaign Deception

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 07:50 AM. Made a duet video in the RV. Breakfast, 08:30 AM. Mom said Larry said yesterday he would take us home today after church before going off to a music thing with his truck and his music trailer. He was driving us to church in the car this morning. Mom got out at the stop sign to walk home. Larry asked me if she had a house key. I just said no. I said that because mom said she in previous months or years she must of lost her house key. It turned out she had a key. Larry said to me that my mom seems to always want to argue and say the opposite and fight. I didn't comment on that because there might be some truth in that. Larry turned the car around. Larry shouted, "Get in the car" multiple times almost forcing her back into the car. She got back, he drove back to the house. Larry said anybody who wants to find their own way home can come with me to church. Larry hopped in the truck with the trailer and ran off. I decided not to go with Larry. I went back into the house, mom told me he said last night he would take us home. But this morning is when things may have changed. I may not have all the details but it seems he found out this morning he would need to grab a guitar from his music store to donate for the evening church as he will be off at the music thing. I would disagree with that choice, he doesn't have to do that. In the heat of this conflict, I didn't exactly pick a side. I decided not to say much to Larry this morning and I usually don't these past few years since 2018 minus a few times. My conclusion over the years is usually that both sides are right and wrong to various degrees that is between Larry and my mom. Perhaps Larry could have been more honest about it this morning, that is his fault which he usually fails to admit when he makes mistakes or what have you. My mom tends to have a hard time dealing with issues and especially unexpected sudden surprises and changes. Perhaps my mom could have said she was going to try to find a ride home after church or at least that is what Larry said was a possibility. Mom might say that the problem or problems is bigger than just that as it involves Larry getting mad when she asks him questions which is true. Larry does not seem to handle things very well and that is why I usually don't talk a lot to him or ask him questions knowing that. Lunch, 11:11 AM. Nap around 01:30 PM to 02:40 PM. Red jacket was hanging on the line, mom put it there around 08:00 AM, I just put it back on, towels from washer to dryer. Swept front porch. Picked pole beans. Mom did the raspberries. Dishes after that. RV video on how people can get me to unblock everyone on TikTok, a time machine. Dinner, 05:23 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 08:30 AM. Lunch: egg strawberry homemade peppers salad, 11:11 AM. Dinner: meat green beans potatoes, 05:23 PM. Tea. Nuts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now