2024-08-07

Uvetta is funny. Made TikTok videos and reactions with my shock face with reminded me of Jim Carrey in The Mask. When I mentioned that, Mae said she saw that too. I end up making a lot of videos with Honey Doll on TikTok. I have almost 200 friends and over 7000 followers on TikTok. Friends means we follow each other and I sometimes make reaction videos for them. I went through all of my 7000 followers for the first time ever and found a few people to follow.


Church Directory Photos. Peppers sorted. Pole beans, 2 raspberries, 1 blackberry. Videos: RV video, what kind of videos you want me to make? RV videos, Oatmeal Parodies will be rewarded, and Honey in Oatmeal song. Watched: House of Dragon 208, Criminal Minds 1710, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 1
2008, Scans, Part 2




Screenshot at 2024-08-07 02-03-12.png
House of Dragon


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-07 - Wednesday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-08-07 - Wednesday - 01:04 PM - Discord Log

I'm okay with Uvetta even as her comedy or whatever is too dark or too offensive for some people, Uvetta is a friend of @Senator Vee!! and Uvetta is funnier than most of the people in this server, Uvetta has been here since 2022 and her audio messages make me laugh; I demoted Uvetta from the gods to the orange builders because Uvetta mutes people probably too much, that was my main problem with her. She seems to have some kind of weird Oatmeal Joey fetish. I might dare to say Roy has an Oatmeal fetish too. I may not totally agree with Uvetta's comedy style but I can sort of see there is a person there trying to having fun; I agree her comedy can be destructive and can damage people. 02:02 PM: Oatmeal and Roy have been having this conversation these past five years since 2019.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


House of Dragon 208

2024-08-07 - Wednesday - 01:32 AM - Game of Thrones: House of Dragon 208


Key people were picking sides. He bowed to her as the queen. Her former friend came to her with a plan for her to be queen while her son is out. He is like the king of that one region. It can be tricky. We see armies marching at the end.


Criminal Minds 1710

2024-08-07 - Wednesday - 02:57 AM - Criminal Minds 1710


Emily was abducted by the brother of the one dude who was shot. They do flashbacks. Cliffhanger as Voight fights other inmates in prison.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


House of Dragon 208

2024-08-07 - Wednesday - 01:32 AM - Game of Thrones: House of Dragon 208

Criminal Minds 1710

2024-08-07 - Wednesday - 02:57 AM - Criminal Minds 1710

12:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 8/7/24 UN’S PLANNED PUBLIC HEALTH EMERGENCY, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

01:24 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 8/7/24 • ROGER STONE - TIM WALZ & 2024 ELECTION, News & Analysis

02:49 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 8/7/24 • MAX KEISER - GLOBAL CHAOS & BITCOIN NEWS & ANALYSIS • Infowar

06:09 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Wednesday 8/7/24 • MIKE ADAMS & CLAY CLARK, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:33 PM
Democrat VP Walz SLAMMED For STOLEN VALOR, LYING About Seeing Combat w/Joey Mannarino | Timcast IRL

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:40 AM. RV video, what kind of videos you want me to make? Breakfast, 12:20 PM. Lunch, 02:50 PM. Got photos for the church directory at the church at 03:30 PM, takes roughly five minutes to get there, Jen took them outside, only took a few minutes, it was me, mom, and Larry, in the family photos for the directory. After that, pole beans, 2 raspberries, 1 blackberry, watering, mail, dishes to roughly 05:00 PM. Peppers sorted. RV videos, Oatmeal Parodies will be rewarded, and Honey in Oatmeal song. Mom was telling me about her pepper project. Larry yelled, "Quiet." Larry is a mean person. I don't know if people know that. Larry sometimes hides his roughness from the general public. But it is not good. That is who Larry is when nobody is looking. Larry might be partly fake. That is bad. I've mentioned Larry a little over the years. Dinner, 06:32 PM. Dishes around 07:30 PM for an hour or whatever. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:20 PM. Milk. Lunch: rice, 02:50 PM. Dinner: beans chili meat soup on potatoes, 06:32 PM. Tea. Maybe more food later. Nuts too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now