2024-06-03

Back in like 2001, social media for me was mostly email, I would be excited if I even got one email sent to me once a day or perhaps even once a week, I generally checked at my high school, we had computers, I would try checking before the start of school each day. Discord is like sophisticated Yahoo & AOL Instant Messenger and chat rooms. Imagine meeting Michael Jackson and then saying to MJ, "I love you Mike but do you sing?" The kind of questions people ask Oatmeal would be equivalent to people asking Mike if he's black or white. Imagine asking MJ if he makes a lot of money.


Karen & Phil came over. Weekly photos, show. Discord server, 1.5K members. Songs: Just Wanna See Ya Smile, V.3, Duct Tape Love, V.5, Animals Dying, V.4. Just Wrote New Song, V.6, apx 2011 adaptation. Watched: Criminal Minds 1322, Viva Frei Robert Barnes, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-06-01 13-42-02.png


Brady Bunch


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-06-03 - Monday | Published in June of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




2024-06-03 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 99pics | Video



2024-06-03 - Monday - Oatmeal Weekly 171 - Oatmeal Discord at 1.568 members



2024-05-31 - Friday - 12:42 AM
I just want to see you smile, you have been there for a while; just want to see you smile, just want to see that face, light up in you again, just like it used to, what happened to the days when we used to run around and play, what happened to the days when everything was so much better, yeah; oh I just want to see you smile, you have been there for a while yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah; just wanna see you smile, just wanna see that face yeah, light up in you again, ohhhhh, just like it used to, what happened to the days when we used to run around and play, what happened to the days when everything was so much better in the sun, it was fun, in the Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic, it was cryptic, not malicious, it was totally delicious with oatmeal in my bowl is Jesus in your soul little Devil 544, oh baby joystick dolphin
melodic Pop Ballad, Emotional, haunting, introspective, Powerful synth pad, lush strings, haunting piano, F-Minor
fast paced catchy sexy disorganized upbeat crazy alternative soulful dramatic rock pop country rap edm
fast paced catchy disorganized upbeat alternative soulful dramatic rock pop country rap edm; instrumental solos finale

2024-06-03 - Monday - 02:19 AM
Just Wanna See Ya Smile, V.3, TRC Tribute, From 2008, Suno & Noisee AI

2024-06-01 - Saturday - 04:47 PM
Hey there good looking, I see you over there, and I only got one thing on my mind; I just want to see you coming over, I just want to be your little clover; don't forget to buy some duct-tape, cuz my heart breaks, I need you-oooooooooo; cuz you're my one and only desire, you're the only one I'd hire, you got me through the fire, and that's why you're my desire; you're the air that I breathe, you're the original oatmeal that I eat; you're the Ojawall in my background, you're my Bumbaloe; you're my duct-tape for my heart, you keep my Oatmeal World from coming apart; my Discord Server now has over thirteen hundred members as of May of 2024; oh baby you're my little duct-tape; I just wanna be your Arnold Attic Clover, so baby come on over, red rover, Christina Aguilera, oops I did it again

2024-06-03 - Monday - 02:36 AM
Duct Tape Love, V.5, Hey There Good Looking, Suno & Noisee AI

2024-06-02 - Sunday - 06:21 PM
[Catching guitar intro solo], animals are dying, animals are dying, oh, animals are dying, animals are dying, oh, stop the skinning, you're not winning, oh stop the skinning, you're not winning; who you think you are, just a man at a bar, oh, who you think you are, you think you can go twice as far; you think you're big and tough with all that fur on your head; oh, from the fur I'm sure, from the fur I'm sure; oooo la la, get out of my face; oooooo get out of my face, yeah, get out of my ojawall face, get out of my face, get out of my Oatmeal World face, get out of my face, get out of my Ironic Mystic face, get out of my face; cuz animals are dying, [freestyle rap], [climatic instrumental solos finale]

2024-06-03 - Monday - 02:58 AM
Animals Dying, V.4, Adaptation, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, PDX 2009, Suno & Noisee AI

2024-06-03 - Monday - 09:45 PM
I, ohhhh, just wrote a new song, la la la, la la la, I I I I, just wrote a new song, yeaaaaaaaaaa, and you can sing along; I I I I, just wrote a new song, ba ba ba ba, ba ba ba ba; ohhhhhhhhhhh, I I I I, just wrote a new song; riding an Ojawall wave with my finger on the virtual trigger of infinite altitude of possibilities; I'm rising to the beat of the heat of my feet going to the ironic mystic blistic flistic in my mouth to carry me T-R-C home in the zone as we raise the roof for goofs that keep falling for the drips and nips that keep breaking the balls of the halls of the falls in the notion of the potion of the momentum at hand in the plans of the Oatmeal Joey Arnold World Discord Server, home of over sixteen hundred goddamn members who are riding the backs of the goddamn Ra Ra Hercules Roberto Red Dog Mickey Morehead Gangster Run guinea pigs; we ride or die with this guy where the grass is greener oh Mandy Moore, I want more, cuz I wrote a new song yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
fast paced catchy disorganized upbeat alternative electric dramatic rock pop country rap edm; instrumental solos finale
fast paced catchy disorganized upbeat alternative rock pop country rap house punk party; instrumental solos finale

2024-06-03 - Monday - 11:15 PM
Just Wrote New Song, V.6, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, adaptation from apx 2011 original, Suno & Noisee AI



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:49 PM


Discord is like sophisticated Yahoo & AOL Instant Messenger and chat rooms. Imagine meeting Michael Jackson and then saying to MJ, "I love you Mike but do you sing?" The kind of questions people ask Oatmeal would be equivalent to people asking Mike if he's black or white. Imagine asking MJ if he makes a lot of money.


07:38 PM
Home Improvement Al of Tim Allen: Discover Richard Karn's Secret:The Revolutionary Copper Hose That's Changing Gardening Forever
https://www.pockethosecopper.com


Tim Pool Dream

2024-06-03 - Monday - 11:00 AM - Dream Log


Dream of having a double date with Tim Pool of Tim Cast and two chicks, we sat at a restaurant, I forget the details there or anything from before and after that main part of the dream.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1322

2024-06-03 - Monday - 04:16 AM - Criminal Minds 1322


Reed. A man who might be crazy, an agent, or both. Messiah man. Asian chick reminds of the girl from Battle Star, she is the hook for season 14.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Criminal Minds 1322

2024-06-03 - Monday - 04:16 AM - Criminal Minds 1322

07:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Mon 6/3/24 Court Hearing Today For What Could Be The Last Broadcast From Infowars

09:16 PM
Trump Raises $200M After Guilty Verdict BACKFIRES, Polls JUMP w/ Ron Coleman | Timcast IRL


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:00 AM. Karen and Phil came over today, mom was getting ready for that cleaning the house, Karen is my mom's sister. Karen arrived before noon, they brought over boxes of records, CDs, eighth tracks, book, family photos relating to Dick, this was from a collection or leftovers from Skip who died like last year. So, we talked, we look through things, for over an hour. We went off to Blondie's, second exit off the highway, the exit that goes to Matlock, after that I said go left, mom said go right. So they went right. It took us 30 minutes or so to get to the restaurant as right was the wrong turn. Larry was waiting for us. He went back to the music store. Karen told the story of when I got lost in Astoria, she likes telling that story, I was probably nine or older, it was at least a year after I got lost at Hagg Lake in 1993 when I was eight. Breakfast, 11:20 AM. Lunch, 03:00 PM. We drove by the music store. A lot of rain. They left. Dishes. Mail. The usual. Now it's 04:37 PM. Roseburg had a sister city in Japan. Dick went there or something, I saw photos of something. Computer froze today again around 03:20 PM. I got onto my computer probably around 04:20 PM. Back in like 2001, social media for me was mostly email, I would be excited if I even got one email sent to me once a day or perhaps even once a week, I generally checked at my high school, we had computers, I would try checking before the start of school each day. Dinner, 06:05 PM. Some dishes. Rainy day all day. Like coast weather. Mom maybe had like kidney problems as I was born or that is what mom said I think, something like that. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:20 AM. Lunch: Joey Special at Blondies, 2 hamburgers, no buns, cheese, tomatoes, 03:00 PM. Dinner: beans soup on potatoes, tea, 06:05 PM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center