2022-03-13

Don't clip my videos. Don't take me out of context. Just kidding. Clip my videos. What are you waiting for, baby? What are you waiting for loser? Where your heart at dude? I said 77 words in 77 videos. One word per video. See the playlist below.


THE ONLY ONE WORD PER VIDEO PLAYLIST OF JOEY ARNOLD - 77 WORDS
Are we but a train accelerating off a cliff of no return?
THE COPYRIGHT PAGE
Daring to walk in shoes of the road less traveled


March | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


275485453_503146494672342_3227186124966062455_n.jpg


Do the research or shut the fuck up.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-03-13 - Sunday | Published in March of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


FIXED ASUS

2022-03-13 - Sunday - 02:00 PM - My Computer Log | Operating System Log.


I went back to my HARD FLOPPY LOG project in February and March of 2022. I worked on some of that in 2021 and possibly at times before that too sometimes or in some ways. Last few days, my computer was feeling slow. It was acting slow. I wrote about that a few times. When I say computer, I mean my Vietnam Lenovo Yoga laptop from the 2010s. That has been my main computer The past seven or years. I bought an ASUS laptop in 2021.


I turned on my ASUS laptop and it went to Busy Box. I plugged in my Boot Doctor USB and it failed to finish its attempt to fix ASUS. The doctor program had a bug or some kind of problem. I thought maybe it worked before. I'm not sure if I wrote about it in the past few years or not. I probably made the USB doctor thing in 2021 or 2020 at the earliest. I thought I remembered using it before. But yesterday I think I was unable to go through it. You have to click on something in the doctor program as you are going through it. But it is unable to allow you to select the correct options. It wanted me to select on a partition or a thing so it could remove files or whatever from the section or area. After that, it would install a new batch of files which would help the computer boot up into the Ubuntu OS. But you could not click on the right option. So it would say you have to click on it. But there was no way to click on it. So, it was stuck. You could not move past it. So, there may be programs and commands that may help with the problem I had. I sort of looked at what the problems may have been. I didn't write down the details. Perhaps fsck or fdisk could be used to fix the problems. I may not know all of the details relating to the problems. I have been in jams in the past for decades going back to the 1990s. I don't always write down the exact and specific details to problems I face or how I sometimes find remedies or solutions or answers to correct or prevent issues and such. I do try to talk about some of the problems sometimes. I speculated yesterday and maybe the day before that regarding problems and solutions relating to this on my daily blog posts. I don't want to talk right now about what kind of problems I may sometimes face. I may not totally what happened. I don't want to talk right now about what you should try when you run into similar issues. I do want to tell you what I did to fix my problem today around two in the afternoon.


My 2021 ASUS Laptop failed to boot up or startup into my Ubuntu Mate 21.04 OS on Friday or Saturday. My USB Boot Doctor program failed to run me through the wizard yesterday. Today, I loaded up my Live Ubuntu Mate USB. On there, I opened up Gparted and selected 2 of my Ubuntu partitions in ASUS and selected to have them checked and fixed of errors. I clicked to execute. I restarted ASUS and it loaded or booted up into the OS. Next on my list is to continue working on my HARD FLOPPY project via ASUS.


02:42 PM - 04:00 PM
Update. I restarted ASUS and it ran right back into similar problems or the same exact problems I had yesterday. It appears not to be loading Ubuntu. Looks like a journaling problem. The journal for some of the partitions might be NTFS as opposed to Ext3 or Ext4. Perhaps it should be Ext4 or something like that. Not saying it cannot be NTFS or other options. It does not work with FAT like Windows would I think. There are a few options. Ext4 is pretty good or maybe the best for the purposes it has therein. It might be that I didn't use Ext4 and used NTFS or something for some or all of the partitions for Ubuntu in ASUS. I may go ahead and install a different OS on ASUS or maybe the same one but with Ext4. Not saying I am right about Ext4 being the best but I heard good things and used them for years. I have Ubuntu Mate 16.04 on Yoga but version 20.04 on ASUS. I may downgrade ASUS to 16.04 or may consider other OS. Not sure yet. The hard drive on ASUS is 1 TB. There are 4 cores for the CPU. Each core is split into two virtual cores making it 8 in total. 32 GB of RAM. I think no GPU or I forget. Via Gparted, I see 8 partitions on ASUS right now. First one is EFI in fat32, 100 MiB. That might be a boot loader menu. The flag for that is boot, esp. Second partition is Microsoft Reserved partition at MiB which not sure what that is but the flag for that is msftres. Three is called Basic data partition at 74.09 GiB in the NTFS file system format or style or whatever it is. The flag is msftdata. Fourth is 856.82 GiB in ext4 and no flags. Five is 499.00 MiB in NTFS, flag hidden, diag. Sixth and last partition is unallocated, 1.71 MiB at no File System and no flags as it is not technically a partition. I added a flag to partition number four to boot. But I still ran into Busy Box v.30.1 (Ubuntu 1:1.30.1-4ubuntu6.4) built-in shell (ash). I tried loading into Windows and it failed. Perhaps that is my problem. Perhaps Windows is like a bug which is preventing Ubuntu from loading. Correction from earlier, Ubuntu was installed onto Ext4 and not onto NTFS. I said that would have been a problem if I installed the OS onto NTFS maybe. Not sure but maybe. But it looks like that is not the case. It could be a problem with version 20.04 or version 20.10 of the OS I have, Ubuntu Mate. I forget if it is 20.04 or 20.10. But that may have bugs. Maybe it is a problem with Windows. Maybe it is computer or specifically HDD or SDD or RAM related. I mean hard drive related. Or maybe RAM. It could be the setup and the files and such relating to how it boots up. I went back into my live USB to fix partition 5 of ASUS like I did around 2 today. Last time I did that, just about an hour ago, that fixed it. But then it broke a few minutes after that. It worked again. I restarted and it worked a second time. It may end up not working later on. Hard to say. ASUS says the OS is Ubuntu Mate 20.04.3 LTS (Focal Fossa) 64-bit and the Linux kernel for it is 5.8.0-59-generic x86_64. Looks like ASUS has an AMD Ryzen 7 3750H with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx x 8 CPU and a GeForce GTX 1650/SSE2 graphics GPU. The memory is 32 or specifically 29.4 GiB. MATE version or whatever it is number 1.24.0. Name of the ASUS computer laptop is asusiTUF-gaming-FX505DT-FX505DT. The hard drive is around 1 TB. Free space right now is 596.2 GB. Motherboard is 1.0 / FX505DT (ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.). CPU is 4 cores, 8 threads, 1 processor unit. Looks like I have a 1TB SSD in ASUS. I used a command, lsblk, and the results included 1 which probably means it is SSD and not HDD. The newer kind of hard disk drive is SSD. Check WIFI devices, drivers, via lspci. WIFI is not working on ASUS right now. It does via the live USB and I think in 2021 or I forget. But not in 20.04. I turned off ASUS for now. Back to Yoga at 4.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Severance 103: In Perpetuity

2022-03-13 - Sunday - 12:15 AM - 01:12 AM - Severance 103: In Perpetuity


Basement. Man gets a sickness that causes him to remember parts of his other life at work. Like flashbacks that were once forgotten. Mission Impossible star is what the main actor here looks like, Tom Cruise. The company been around they say since 1866 saving the world. She is forced to apologize again and again. She wants out. Museum. She tries to escape. Arm cut on door window glass. Man at store. Hospital. His phone is in the basement and is ringing.


06:07 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 16- Melonie Mac, Carmaxlla, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, Lila Hart, Chrissie Mayr! Texas Trip

Elden Scroll has a legacy.
Mayr is a milf.
Mayr was on with Owen Shroyer on Thursday, the 3rd hour.
You should get Soph on.
Soph is like a future Lauren Southern.
I had a mouse named cow.
I had a guinea-pig named Oreo.
Some of our mice were nibbling on our hamsters I think.
Don't stick that mic in your mouth.
They said you can't get food stamps if you're not working or trying to find work. But got to prove you're looking.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Severance 103: In Perpetuity

2022-03-13 - Sunday - 12:15 AM - 01:12 AM - Severance 103: In Perpetuity

08:12 AM
John Hagee - Cornerstone Church LIVE 8:30am on Sunday March 13th 2022

08:24 AM
Chembuster - LIVE: PRESIDENT DONALD J. TRUMP IN FLORENCE, SC

06:07 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 16- Melonie Mac, Carmaxlla, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, Lila Hart, Chrissie Mayr! Texas Trip

08:00 PM
DVD Doom Cock - Pop Culture Breakdown LIVE | Kenobi Trailer Reaction | Pukehard is the WORST TREK EVAR | And More!

10:06 PM
Brittany Venti - Infowars Road Trip with Chrissie Mayr (Part 2/2)


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:40 AM or what would have been 06:40 AM had it not been for daylight savings. Timezone was PST and is now PDT for the next 6 months. Weird dreams I forget. I stretch a little when waking up. Change into jeans and out of pajamas is my daily routine. Make bed. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Sunday School, Esther 5. Sermon on praying for countries. I took notes and was thinking about outline everything in the world. Hard Floppy Work. ASUS laptop fixed via Gparted. But it broke after that. Then fixed it again same way plus a flag. But it may break again later. Making videos. Dinner, 06:06 PM. Food log: Breakfast: apple, coffee, orange, 08:00 AM. Lunch: macaroni, 1. Dinner: soup on potatoes, 06:06 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE.
2022-03-13 16-51-02 FORGET ABOUT IT.mp4
2022-03-13 16-59-23 BARNEY THE PURPLE DINOSAUR.mp4
2022-03-13 16-59-56 EVIL DRUNK BARNEY ON DRUGS AND OATMEAL FOR YOU YOU BABY.mp4
2022-03-13 17-03-32 I'M A FREAKING BABY.mp4
2022-03-13 17-06-33 DON'T YOU JUST WANT TO MAKE LOVE ME RIGHT NOW.mp4
2022-03-13 17-09-03 Why are there 2 files? Blooper.mp4
2022-03-13 17-08-55 I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT, I'M NOT CRAZY, I'M NOT CRAZY.mp4
2022-03-13 17-14-20 I'M GOING TO BE HONEST, I'M KIND OF RETARDED.mp4
2022-03-13 17-25-10 An impression of an impression of an imaginary online personal otherwise known as G4 Frosk.mp4
2022-03-13 17-29-01 I'm tired of all your sexism, the eye of the tiger here working over time.mp4
2022-03-13 17-32-33 I'M A POTATO.mp4
2022-03-13 17-34-30 IF IT THINKS TALKS WALKS SMELL LIKE A DUCK.mp4
2022-03-13 17-37-56 LETS GO BRANDON 1.mp4
2022-03-13 17-38-40 LETS GO BRANDON 2.mp4
2022-03-13 17-55-13 Welcome to another episode, pipe, life, chat, getting off, bat ugly face.mp4
2022-03-13 18-01-28, Friday Night Tights Meets Hillbilly Fights.mp4
2022-03-13 18-31-45 A Special Message From Drunk Barney Regarding Black Bill Cosby, Lots of Drug, & God Himself.mp4
2022-03-13 18-55-51 Whats You Doing With Love.mp4
2022-03-13 18-58-02 Greatest Love Song Endorsed by Pop Corner Eating Evil Barney.mp4
2022-03-13 19-05-08 Ugly Evil Austin Powers Escaped The Arnold Attic Basement Paradox.mp4
2022-03-13 19-13-59, Mary did you know that your baby boy is getting too old for this song, coming home tonight baby.mp4
2022-03-13 19-23-07 Harry Potter Back From The Dead Just in Time For Saint Patricks Day.mp4
2022-03-13 19-34-03 BIGGEST DARKEST SECRETS REGARDING BANANAS DISCOVERED TONIGHT IN THIS VIDEO.mp4


JUST ONE WORD PLAYLIST ON YOUTUBE:
2022-03-13 20-37-01 YOU.mp4
2022-03-13 20-39-14 ME.mp4
2022-03-13 20-40-36 I.mp4
2022-03-13 20-42-50 WE.mp4
2022-03-13 20-44-30 THEY.mp4
2022-03-13 20-46-03 HE.mp4
2022-03-13 20-48-11 SHE.mp4
2022-03-13 20-49-36 YOU.mp4
2022-03-13 20-51-05 HIM.mp4
2022-03-13 20-52-17 HER.mp4
2022-03-13 20-53-49 US.mp4
2022-03-13 20-55-18 THEM.mp4
2022-03-13 20-57-00 BECAUSE.mp4
2022-03-13 20-58-42 EAT.mp4
2022-03-13 21-00-08 DANCE.mp4
2022-03-13 21-01-44 FIGHT.mp4
2022-03-13 21-04-14 WITH.mp4
2022-03-13 21-05-56 FUCK.mp4
2022-03-13 21-08-00 LIVE.mp4
2022-03-13 21-09-53 FROM.mp4
2022-03-13 21-11-25 LOVE.mp4
2022-03-13 22-26-07 ING.mp4
2022-03-13 22-28-47 TO, TWO, TOO.mp4
2022-03-13 22-31-21 -ED.mp4
2022-03-13 22-33-11 LEE, LY, LIE.mp4
2022-03-13 22-35-46 OATMEAL STORM.mp4
2022-03-13 22-40-05 S, SH, SUH.mp4
2022-03-13 22-42-12 WANT.mp4
2022-03-13 22-44-05 AND.mp4
2022-03-13 22-46-01 -ES.mp4
2022-03-13 22-48-12 EYES, IZE.mp4
2022-03-13 22-50-12 THIS.mp4
2022-03-13 22-52-03 THAT.mp4
2022-03-13 22-53-24 THERE.mp4
2022-03-13 22-55-35 HERE.mp4
2022-03-13 22-57-17 DO.mp4
2022-03-13 22-58-58 IT.mp4
2022-03-13 23-00-13 WILL.mp4
2022-03-13 23-02-00 NOT, KNOT.mp4
2022-03-13 23-03-38 WORK.mp4
2022-03-13 23-05-06 GIVE.mp4
2022-03-13 23-06-28, A, AE, AYE.mp4
2022-03-13 23-08-08 A, UH.mp4
2022-03-13 23-09-26 AN.mp4
2022-03-13 23-10-44 GAVE.mp4
2022-03-13 23-11-49 SOME.mp4
2022-03-13 23-13-24 ONE, WON.mp4
2022-03-13 23-15-01 SEE, SY, CE, SEA.mp4
2022-03-13 23-16-36 GER.mp4
2022-03-13 23-18-24 MAN.mp4
2022-03-13 23-20-03 E, EE, Y, IE.mp4
2022-03-13 23-22-49 WEAPON.mp4
2022-03-13 23-24-23 GIRL.mp4
2022-03-13 23-25-54 BABY.mp4
2022-03-13 23-27-53 LOSER.mp4
2022-03-13 23-29-24 COME.mp4
2022-03-13 23-31-41 WOULD, WOOD.mp4
2022-03-13 23-33-28 IS.mp4
2022-03-13 23-34-55 NI.mp4
2022-03-13 23-37-45 ER.mp4
2022-03-13 23-39-30 THANK.mp4
2022-03-13 23-40-48 SORRY.mp4
2022-03-13 23-42-16 AM, M, EM.mp4
2022-03-13 23-43-49 SO, SOW, SEW.mp4
2022-03-13 23-45-27 JUST.mp4
2022-03-13 23-46-52 KID.mp4
2022-03-13 23-49-22 HONEY.mp4
2022-03-13 23-50-58 OAT.mp4
2022-03-13 23-52-40 MEAL.mp4
2022-03-13 23-55-01 ON.mp4
2022-03-13 23-57-11 OVER.mp4
2022-03-13 23-58-53 GOOD.mp4
2022-03-14 00-00-30 BYE, BI, BY, BIE, BUY.mp4
2022-03-14 00-03-30 BAD.mp4
2022-03-14 00-05-37 ALWAYS.mp4
2022-03-14 00-07-30 HATE.mp4
2022-03-14 00-09-02 UNDERESTIMATE.mp4




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now