2021-08-03

The Devil hides being puns, speaks with forked tongue. Case in point, White House Jen.


Globalists plan to give up their bodies in the name of transhumanism to merge with what they believe is their god(s). They believe they must sacrifice all humans on the planet before they can transcend off-world. That is simply what they believe and are doing right now. Are we going to let these LUNATICS blow up our planet? That is what these TRILLIONAIRES are doing right now.


The general public is being conditioned to kill other people in order to get their EBT cards to work to get free food, we are talking The Hunger Games. You must red-pill people but also make friends with like-minded folks and be ready for having other people turn on you. Know who your friends are now before it is too late.


White House announce you have to have vookc1ne passports and when vookc1nes make you sick, they say it is actually the un-vooooked who made you sick.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Contact Me | Link Tree | Google Search | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Bing | Duck Duck Go | Facebook | Twitter | Search | Yahoo | Yandex | YouTube


Coming together as three families to play basketball, to huddle in the street, to swim in the lake of Hagg


Check out these communities, groups, hubs, networks, hives, families




August | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31




Screenshot at 2021-08-03 17:32:45 Covid Vaccine Regret.png


People regret getting Covid Vaccines and many of them are dying from them.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-08-03 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2021


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Ecency | Directory | Topics | Timeline | Accounts | Oatmealenglish | Oatmealhealth | Oatmealjoey | Rarnold316


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact Me | GIFs | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc





Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


Covid Vaccine Passports
2021-08-03 - Tuesday - 11:54 AM - Covid Log


White House announce you have to have vookc1ne passports and when vookc1nes make you sick, they say it is actually the un-vooooked who made you sick.


150 million ZOMBIES are walking dead in the United States of America in 2021, this current year, because they took c00v11d voookc1nes, many of them are dying within days, some weeks, other months. A few may last a few years. But slow painful deaths.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.


Do you believe in police and taxes?

02:18 AM - YouTube


@Roy Merrick, do you want to talk about the IRS? 1776 started because George Washington did not want to pay taxes on tea. And you're telling me, "FUCK OUR FOUNDING FATHERS, WHAT THE HELL DID THEY KNOW." Oh, you also want to talk about jurisdiction laws, private property laws, relating to crime, which brings up the subject of the 9th and 10th amendments and how the FBI and other federal agencies run around as they have jurisdiction if something is like interstate and/or perhaps they try to get involved sometimes before something is allegedly interstate or whatever the case may be. And then you brought up highways which depends on who built them. Originally, it is said some of the highways were originally constructed for military. So, who owns which highways originally and who owns them now is a big question. What people do or do not do regarding snow is a separate question that should be but is not usually connected. But should be because it is related. Back to the question about the bank robber. The FBI can get involved if they want cuz some of them are crazy and some of them are good. But also, police can coordinate with other police departments. You put out an arrest warrant. Police pulls you over, runs your ID. They see an arrest warrant. So, they arrest you. Now, do they have the right to arrest you? I don't know but that is how things are right now. Depends on who owns the bridge. If that question is confusing, then you might be a redneck, I mean communist.


12:04 PM
3rd Cop Witnesses of Capitol Riot Found Dead From ‘Suicide’
https://thebeltwayreport.com/2021/08/alert-another-cop-who-worked-capitol-riot-found-dead-from-suicide




Oatmealenglish
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.


12:05 AM - Instagram
Micah, what kind of accent do you have? Did you say police? Well, depends on the kind of police.


Smallest Hive Units

2021-08-03 - Tuesday - 12:27 AM - Hive Blocks Log


Is the smallest unit for HP set at 0.001. I think that when I observe curation rewards, the smallest amounts I've received was that amount according to what I see on Hive Blocks. I assume that it is not possible to earn 0.0001 HP for posting or curation. I just wanted to know if I was right about all of this or not.


I thought maybe smaller units could go in but not be visible. I was hoping the UI was 3 decimals but the actual blockchain itself was dealing with even more decimals than that. Like with Bitcoin, the smallest unit is a Satoshi. So, the 3 decimals is Hive's version of the Satoshi then.


12:47 AM
Is it true that 100% of an upvote goes to the voter, the curator, after 5 minutes on Hive? Back on Steemit, it was set at 15 or 30 minutes, something like that. I recently read on Quora.com and I think other places too that it is at 5 minutes currently. I don't know but that may be the case.


Removing piercings for job interview?

06:04 PM - Facebook


Traditionally, you can be judged differently through the filter of piercings meaning it comes down to the judges, the employers, the hiring staff. It can be generally safer to assume they may not like piercings. If you don't know a lot about them, then it is one of those risks in life. But at the same time, you may also want them to see who you really are at the same time. You may want to show them that you wear piercings and that you will not compromise on them, unless if you do want to. But that gives them an opportunity to not hire you or to be cautious or who knows what. So, it ultimately comes down to priorities between the need to be you and also the need for the job.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.


09:18 PM
My About Me on my Sofia Date profile:
It would take many books to describe me. People call me oatmeal because I eat oatmeal. You are what you eat. I was born in 1985 in Oregon, a state in the United States of America. I lived in New York, Hawaii, California. I went to Bible colleges. I worked as a counselor at camps. I taught English in Vietnam for 5 years. I went on mission trips in Quebec, Canada and Idaho. I make videos. I write articles and posts on websites and blogs and social media and all over the Internet. I make memes. I help people. I educate people on many different topics. I do many different things in my life. I turned 36 years old on the 11th day of February of 2021. That's my birthday. I respond to chat letters here via my pictures, my screenshots, my photos. I will write a reply and take a photo of it and upload it to my photo album on Sofia Date. That is how I communicate on here. I do not reply to chat, messages, comments, email, text, letters, whatever you write to me, on this website, not directly. So, check my photos for potential replies. If I do reply to you, let me know that you saw and read my reply. Then I know that you are paying attention to details which I admire in women. Just tell me Potato Five. That is just code for you read this. Then I know you really care. That is how I do things here. My username is joeyarnoldvn. My email is at proton mail. You can Google me and find me on many different websites. And I have an autobiography on Hive Blog where I reveal many things about my life and so much more.


What do you want in a woman?
Somebody who is on the same path I am. And I've written in the past about what I want in a wife and everything on my blogs, my websites, on different websites over the years. You can search my name and find what I wrote. I may even write more in the future on the world wide web, I am very public person, I am not a secret person, I am easy to find on many sites online. I try to write and make videos and photos and memes and many different things about myself and many other things as much and as often as I can. I may even write books and many thing things. To be continued as usual.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Conspiracy Theory starring Mel Gibson - 1997 film

2021-08-03 - Tuesday - 03:19 AM - 04:33 AM - Conspiracy Theory starring Mel Gibson - 1997 film - Part 1


I'm only 51 second into Conspiracy Theory, a movie starring Mel Gibson, Julia Roberts, and Patrick Stewart, which came out in 1997, and already I'm running into red-pills.


Not even a minute into the film, and Mel Gibson is talking about how there is fluoride in the water. That is not good. IQ is dropping partly due to that.
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/106691680191450875


United Nation troops mentioned. It is true UN troops took control and took over many countries in the 1900s. George Bush Sr said New World Order. That is true. A chip. Like a mark of the beast. Mel Gibson is a Taxi driver and he just spills out conspiracy theories to his customers. Black helicopters. Value in love. Yeah. Love gives you wings. He has a hot flash or something. His customer runs off. Hidden memories or something. Like MK-Ultra triggering. JFK mention. Multiple gun shots from different angles meaning not just one person shot JFK. He is spying on Julia Roberts. Why do you push yourself? He has a lot of food and locks for his apartment. He reads the newspaper. He has files and books. He types out his own Conspiracy Theory paper for people to read. They kidnap him. They tape his eyes open, it would look like they were aliens with bright lights behind them. Water torture. Escape. Girl. Cops. Hospital. He bit the nose of Patrick Stewart. Geronimo. "They who?" She says. Well, globalists but he doesn't say that. 5 fans he has. Education problem. They break into his apartment. He burns down his home. Trap door. He always has to buy the same book again and again. They are watching him.

11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 8/3/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Bill Gates is banned in over 30 countries.
The general public is being conditioned to kill other people in order to get their EBT cards to work to get free food, we are talking The Hunger Games. You must red-pill people but also make friends with like-minded folks and be ready for having other people turn on you. Know who your friends are now before it is too late.


White House announce you have to have vookc1ne passports and when vookc1nes make you sick, they say it is actually the un-vooooked who made you sick.


12:09 PM
Globalists plan to give up their bodies in the name of transhumanism to merge with what they believe is their god(s). They believe they must sacrifice all humans on the planet before they can transcend off-world. That is simply what they believe and are doing right now. Are we going to let these LUNATICS blow up our planet? That is what these TRILLIONAIRES are doing right now.

12:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) TUESDAY 8/3/21 • RIZZA ISLAM. NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS


The founder of Planned Parenthood, Margaret Sanger, was part of the KKK and hated black people. Bill Gates had a father who was in Planned Parenthood.
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/106693841461081797

12:37 PM
The vuukc1nes is the fail-safe which was activated in an accelerated manner because the globalists felt like they were losing and feel this is the only way forward, to murder billions of humans before 2025 at the soonest.

The Devil hides being puns, speaks with forked tongue. Case in point, White House Jen.

01:05 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) TUESDAY 8/3/21 • RIZZA ISLAM, PLANDEMIC 2: INDOCTORNATION, NEWS, REPORTS

Obama is having a super spreader event. His overlords are screaming, "Stop it Obama, we control you, get back on your leash." Obama snarks back, "But I'm just the current President on my third term. My hair is gray. Let me enjoy a birthday party with only 800 of my friends in my backyard, ok folk, no big deal. Speaking of leash, I hope my dog Biden is doing alright. He is a pretty cute puppet." The puppeteer masters reply back to Obama, "Likewise, Obama, you're a pretty cool puppet too." Obama cries, "What, you mean I'm not a real boy yet?"


03:58 PM
And We Know - 8.3.21: "TODAY WE LEARN THE IMPORTANCE OF TIMING AND OPTICS," CODEMONKEYZ. PRAY!

05:46 PM
Helicopters in Australia are SHOUTING at people, "STAY INSIDE OR ELSE YOU WILL HAVE GIVE US EVEN MORE TAXES, AHAHA, I MEAN FINES. YOU OWE US FOR FREEDOM."

The spike protein in the jab is the toxin.


06:11 PM
Thousands of people standing up for freedom in France. People should do this in America. There are so many freedom rallies against medical tyranny in many countries around the world.
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/106695186669092928

06:12 PM
Banned Video Documentary - The Cosmic Hoax: An Exposé - July 4, 2021 - The latest documentary by Dr. Steven Greer

This photo appears to be from the 1920s. These doctors are doing an operation on this being. Doesn't look exactly like a human but I cannot prove if it came from another planet or what. Experts have said it looks like a really old photo of an even older photo. There are two men in black looking men hovering behind these doctors.
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/106695240315247873

Lockheed Martin


08:35 PM
Fake news cries, if something is in air space, it must be considered a threat. Does that mean we should go to war with birds?




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:22 AM
Team Coco - Conan Says Farewell To Late Night - CONAN on TBS

02:31 AM
Team Coco - Dana Carvey Full Interview - CONAN on TBS

02:52 AM
PLC - DICTATOR JOE BIDEN WALKING LIKE A ROBOT (5 MIN)
Infowars - BREAKING : HOW DID ALEX JONES PREDICT DUBAI WOULD GEOENGINEER RAIN
THIS TYPE OF MAGNESIUM CAUSES ANEMIA might be Magnesium Citrate

03:07 AM
Red Lighting - VERY Favorite Whose Line Moments - Robin Williams

Conspiracy Theory starring Mel Gibson - 1997 film

2021-08-03 - Tuesday - 03:19 AM - 04:33 AM - Conspiracy Theory starring Mel Gibson - 1997 film - Part 1

11:31 AM
Philosopher Stone - NEW ZEALAND PAVING THE WAY WITH THIS NEW AWARENESS ACTIVITY

11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 8/3/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

12:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) TUESDAY 8/3/21 • RIZZA ISLAM. NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

01:05 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) TUESDAY 8/3/21 • RIZZA ISLAM, PLANDEMIC 2: INDOCTORNATION, NEWS, REPORTS

03:58 PM
And We Know - 8.3.21: "TODAY WE LEARN THE IMPORTANCE OF TIMING AND OPTICS," CODEMONKEYZ. PRAY!

06:12 PM
Banned Video Documentary - The Cosmic Hoax: An Exposé - July 4, 2021 - The latest documentary by Dr. Steven Greer


Dear diary, got up at 11:10 AM. Baking soda put under onions in red cooler, helped mom with that. Breakfast, 11:38 AM. Dishes at 01:10 PM for an hour or so. Oven drawer cleaned after that. Working on 1993 Hagg Lake photos scan post at 02:00 PM and off and on before that too since yesterday. Was putting them together yesterday. Scanning today. Putting it into a post on Hive right now. More lunch, 04:00 PM. Dishes quickly later on around 5. Also, tomato watering, pruning, shaping, weeding, potatoes, cabbage. Mail. 05:12 PM now, salad dinner.

Food log
Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:38 AM.
Lunch: soup, 12:20 PM. Soup on potatoes, 04:00 PM.
Dinner: salad, 05:12 PM. Onion soup thing around 7 or 8. Pretty good.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency