2021-08-31

Why did Japan ban COVID VACCINES? Men and women are dumb if they refuse to watch Infowars Alex Jones at Banned.Video.


DR. JUDY A MIKOVITS said Covid Vaccines contain blueprints for the engine driving cancer which murders people.


Are some of the links not working?
If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.


I am on Tagged


Join my groups online


1998-10-15 - Thursday - Joey Money


1998-11-25 - Wednesday - Fox Kids Take Over


Moving on up up and away, moving on out, pumpkins are coming, the guitar is singing




August | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


GROUPS AND COMMUNITIES AND MEETUPS AND FORUMS AND CLUBS AND MUCH MORE.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




Screenshot at 2021-08-31 17:31:51 Veritas Tips.png


Veritas Tips is changing the world.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-08-31 - Tuesday | Published in August of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube




Why did Japan ban COVID VACCINES? Men and women are dumb if they refuse to watch Infowars Alex Jones at Banned.Video.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


Covid Vaccines are killing people. Covid can be killed easily.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.

12:51 AM
Facebook Private Conversation Chat
i dont even know if Jorge is joking or not
You sent
i probably should use him as an example in my article
You sent
i literally write articles all day
You sent
and Jorge says, "Are you sure that the one thing that you do do you did?"
You sent
like, of course
You sent
like, that is what i do
You sent
i write all day every day
You sent
oh, but there is no way you can write 20 paragraphs in 5 minutes
You sent
what, only 20 paragraphs?
You sent
yeah
You sent
that is way too many paragraphs
You sent
you cant read 20 paragraphs?
You sent
no way, i never ever read 20 paragraphs in my entire life
You sent
wait, how long would it take to read 20 paragraphs?
You sent
oh, i have no idea because 20 paragraphs is way too long
You sent
i want to stay alive
You sent
but i cant stay alive if i am reading 20 paragraphs
You sent
so i will skip the part that would tell me what i need to know
You sent
so you admit to skipping?
You sent
yeah
You sent
why would you do that?
You sent
cuz i am a smooth criminal
You sent
you are?
You sent
yeah
You sent
i am the biggest smooth criminal in the world
You sent
wow you surprise me
You sent
yeah i surprise myself every day
You sent
what?
You sent
yeah
You sent
i swear
You sent
you cant touch this says mc hammer?
You sent
Jorge: wait are you sure you are not copying and pasting this?
You sent
Joey: who would i copy and paste this from?
You sent
Jorge Chicago: are you sure you didnt steal all of this from a book?
You sent
Oatmeal Joey: what book would have your name in it?
You sent
Jorge Chicago: what, who said my name was in what you wrote?
You sent
Joey Vietnam: What, you don't see your name in what I write?
You sent
Jorge Vietnam Man: What, my name, I do not see my name. I cannot read 20 paragraphs. Hell, I don't even know what a paragraph is.
You sent
Romulus from Star Trek Romulan: all I know is that they keep the toilet paper on and rolling baby. ahahahhahahaaa
You sent
Joey Oatmeal: are you sure you don't ever accidentally read more than 20 paragraphs in one day?
You sent
Jorge: oh no, I could never do that. I have never done that. Reminds me of green eggs and ham.
You sent
Joey Arnold: but you do know I am a professional writer right?
You sent
Jorge: Sure, whatever you say but are you sure you wrote all of that?
You sent
Joey Arnold: what kind of question is that?
You sent
Jorge: well, I am too lazy to see if this conversation was inserted into your daily blog
You sent
Joey Arnold: so you admit your too lazy to double check?
You sent
Jorge: no, i never said i was lazy, i am just human
You sent
Joey Arnold: are you sure you are human?
You sent
Jorge Chicago Man: are you sure you didn't just copy and paste all of this text I am reading right now?
You sent
Joey Arnold: how many paragraphs would you say this is?
You sent
Jorge: not more than 20 paragraphs
You sent
Joey Arnold: how much money do you want to bet on that?
You sent
Jorge: oh, i am not sure, betting requires counting and counting requires paragraphs
You sent
Joey Arnold: exactly
You sent
Jorge: wait a minute, i would never say that, hey Joey, stop putting words in my mouth
You sent
Joey Oatmeal Arnold: well, it is not like you would ever notice
You sent
Jorge Potato Man: wait, what do you mean?
You sent
Joey Arnold Vietnam: well, it is not like you would ever read any of this
You sent
Jorge The Man: wait, huh, why do you say that?
You sent
Super Mario Joey Arnold WOLBI: well, because this is way more than 20 paragraphs

02:58 PM
Conversation on Discord, private message, continued from yesterday:
parler.com was censored on amazon
Godaddy is one way to get a domain, but it is in the old model of the Internet 2.0 and my goal is in promoting a more decentralized Internet 3.0 which would mean a way around a centralized force like Go-Daddy for example. But I've not published a website outside of Godaddy for example. So that would be a goal I would have. Because I want the Internet to have free speech and Godaddy and Google and Facebook and Amazon and Apple and Microsoft and others are against free speech and against many different things. So, I am looking for ways to make the Internet as decentralized and as free as possible from the monopolies, the Tech Cartels, the tyrants, etc.
In politics, people call other people racist, sexist, etc. In the technology world, people run around calling other people scammers, etc.
Like my website was called MeaOmnia.com and that is Latin, Mea Omnia means my everything. In a way, that project died. But in other ways, I may try again someday.
Are you talking about SBD for your new project or would it be a new cryptocurrency similar to SBD? And would you consider creating a token off of Hive via making a tribe or app that is connected to Hive Blog but separate like the Leo Finance app?

03:33 AM
Facebook Chat Group named Oatmeal Room:
And that is based on emergency use authorization and yet they also said the FDA was approving it, and those 2 things are contrasts. It is like Facebook being a publisher and a platform at the same time. They hope nobody notices.
Peanut Butter is also horse medicine as seen with Mister Ed The Talking Horse, he would eat peanut-butter, it was his drug of choice.
If humans are animals, then animal drugs are people drugs. Unless if you are racist towards a certain race of animals called the HUMAN FREAKING RACE OF ANIMALS. Don't forget Planet of Apes. They had cavemen as pets and fed them Ape Food.
If humans are not animals, then it is not people taking Horse-Medicine but horses taking Human-Medicine.
So, they can't have it both ways.
Like Facebook being a platform and publisher, they want humans to be horses and also for humans to be not horses at the same time.
Like, hey there animal, don't take animal drugs you freaking animal.
Home Alone 2, you filthy animal.
Born to be wild, great song.
if a person has an autoimmune disease or disorder, will NAC be able to reset it?
i have not taken the time to research the art of resetting the immune system yet
N-acetyl cysteine (NAC)
For example, if you have peanut allergies, you would need to reset your immune system to get rid of the peanut allergy.
The jab is making humans allergic to themselves.
That goes way beyond a simple peanut allergy.
It is worse than being allergic to water. Not saying anybody could be allergic to water. But I think it was a joke I heard once in like a movie or something.
If you can flush out the jab before it reprograms your immune system to eat you up, that helps.
I might have been lactose intolerant. And it depends. Not everything is in the head. Not every person has the same body.


Perspective By Flooding

2021-08-31 - Tuesday - 10:36 AM - Dream Log - Gab


I had a dream this morning where I was family. It was mostly my younger sister who must have invited a few people to come with us and one in particular was an Asian female who I might have known in the past in previous dreams or in real life or I am not sure. I might have said hello to her for a second or something. We went to a river which had bridges which I may have only seen in previous dreams going back years. There were possibly only less than ten of us in total, just us being family and friends and that is all I think. It must have been my dad who drove just me over or through water and into a mall up stairs and escalators. It must have been thanks to the flooding disaster that we were able to get the vehicle into the mall. The first part might have been parking but we somehow kept on going. We went up and down different floors. It turns out he was pushing me on a stool meaning the car or vehicle turned into a stool or we were later on a stool. Well, I think 2 stools, I sat down on one and a smaller stool for my feet. I think maybe my dad or who knows. He was pushing me. Somehow the stool allowed me to look down and see down onto higher floors at the mall. So, I was able to get an overview of the different parts of the mall. He pushed me around up and down stairs as we visited each section. I almost fell off a few times. I would stand or sit on top and was able to see the view of each section as we came to it. Part of it felt like dreams I have had at my high school. So, was doing that until I woke up.


Also, Roger Stone is a plant of Larry King. That was added at the end of that dream I think. But I actually like Roger. So, dreaming that goes against what I believe.




Oatmealenglish
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


10:55 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 8/31/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Japan banned Covid Vaccines which is killing people.

04:43 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) TUESDAY 8/31/21 • PROJECT VERITAS, DR JUDY A MIKOVITS, KAREN KINGSTON

veritastips@protonmail.com

DR. JUDY A MIKOVITS said Covid Vaccines contain blueprints for the engine driving cancer which murders people.

09:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) TUESDAY 8/31/21 • PROJECT VERITAS, DR JUDY A MIKOVITS, KAREN KINGSTON

Immune system talk.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


10:55 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 8/31/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

11:42 AM
Ron Gibson - THE AMERICAN JOURNAL (FULL) TUESDAY 8/31/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

04:43 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) TUESDAY 8/31/21 • PROJECT VERITAS, DR JUDY A MIKOVITS, KAREN KINGSTON

09:07 PM
Amazing Lucas - $20 MILLION Kim Klacik lawsuit against Candace Owens WILL FAIL. Here's why...


Nap 3.5 hours from around 09:00 AM to 12:30 AM. Bed by 05:30 AM. Dear diary, got up at 10:30 AM. Breakfast, 11:00 AM. Recycling, watering, compost, recycling, security camera, garbage, mail, dishes, around 04:00 PM to 04:41 PM. Got out the largest cooler from the big garage around 05:50 PM, getting more fish like last week, kitchen sweep. Buried fish guts around 08:50 PM for ten minutes or so, sweep, clean up.

Food log
Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11:00 AM.
Lunch: meatloaf, 11:43 AM. Fruit salad after that.
Dinner: more of that salad, 04:43 PM. More meatloaf, tomatoes, 05:40 PM.

I'm trying to find a wife but women say I cannot be too picky. But I want to be very very picky. People are harassing and mocking me.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.
I want to marry a woman who loves to read and comment on my many books and articles and videos and memes and many works that I do all of the time.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency