With Oatmeal in my Bowl, Is Jesus in Your Soul?

That is a fundamental question regarding finding joy and meaning in life.


With oatmeal in my bowl, is Jesus in your soul?"


What are you living for (L4)?


Live for only Jesus (L4OJ).


Lying for only Jezebel.


Lamentation for ostracized Jews.


Love for orange juice.


Limitations for Oatmeal Joey.


For more info, check out Duck Duck Go





Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


With Oatmeal in my Bowl, Is Jesus in Your Soul?

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-11-30
Published in November of 2020

2014-10-24 JA WITH GIRLS FROM 2013 OR EARLY IN 2014 AT PAGODA.jpg


FINDING JOY




By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


With Oatmeal in my Bowl, Is Jesus in Your Soul?

I started saying and writing this as early as 2004 or 2005 at the latest while attending my first college in New York, the Word of Life Bible Institute. Instead of going in depth with all that this slogan means which I may later get into in future articles, I've decided to simply post a few links to where I've posted this slogan online in the past. This is not an exhausted list of all the places where you may find this little quote from me, the one and only Oatmeal Joey Arnold.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center