2020-04-10

Big global red light. Happy Good Friday! The problem we got as a global culture is when we remove morals from fiction, then we are left with just fiction. We try to emulate the fiction as opposed to applying the morals, the principles, the lessons. When we conflate reality with immoral fiction, we end up living immoral lives. Listen to Dr. Shiva who invented email.

Victory in Opposition

When evil comes at you, do the opposite of the temptation. That is victory.

Big Red Light

We are all siting in a big global red light. Corona is not crossing this intersection. Death is behind us, literally. We are sitting at this intersection. What if the light never turns green? Will we never ever go?

The Oatmeal Challenge
Fat Bearded Joey - 2011 - Year in Review
Acceptable Cannibalism September
Born 4K Years Ago Serious Slogan
Bearded Joey
Bell Ringer Fired

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-04-10 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-04-10 - Friday

Screenshot at 2020-04-10 06:16:50.png

Westworld is like Dollhouse, Nowhere Man, The Truman Show, Matrix, Wall-E, but with robots becoming people kind of like Bicentennial Man starring Robin Williams or kind of like Star Trek Data or iRobot.

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in April of 2020

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | See More

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

The Oatmeal Challenge
12:28 AM - Hive Blog

I dare you to make your own Oatmeal something. For example, I've made Oatmeal Jesus, Oatmeal Health, Oatmeal Joey, Oatmeal Trump, Oatmeal Music, and other Facebook pages and groups.

Oatmeal Everything

What am I missing? Do you have an idea for an Oatmeal This or an Oatmeal That? You can share your ideas here or you can go ahead and make your own Oatmeal Whatever on Facebook and on other websites. It can be anything. That is the Oatmeal Challenge. With Oatmeal in my Bowl, is Jesus in your Soul?

2014-12-21 - Sunday - Avatar Video Game Controller - Old Ink JA - 1979640_1508972716051147_431585175352240526_n.jpg
Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Hoover

12:38 AM - Victor Davis Hanson: COVID-19 and the Lessons of History | Hoover Virtual Policy Briefing

Steven Crowder

12:44 AM - CROWDER AND CUMIA COMMIT CAREER SUICIDE | Louder with Crowder

Education: ".. is simply the soul of a society as it passes from one generation to the next...


English is Complex

01:21 AM - Hive

Sorry about all of the slang. I started noticing how much slang I used when I moved to Vietnam. So, I wasn't really aware of how confusing English can be. You are asking some good questions.

Normal Americans

I've had conversations with my students many times concerning what is a normal American for example. Yes. Big cultural gaps. You asked if I was typical. Good question. People who know me could tell you perhaps. We can talk for a long time about that question. I want to say that I am because I like freedom and many people like freedom too.

Public

But if you are asking how many people share their diary, their journal, their blog, their personal lives, with the world, I mean outside of what people do on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube? That is a big question. The answer is that maybe less than ten percent of people do things like me with an online blog. So, there are many people who do not do what I do. But I don't know exactly how many. Happy to meet you. Thanks for writing about me.

Fat Americans

01:31 AM - Hive

Too many Americans are way too fat and unhealthy and that is a big problem. Many Americans could learn a lot from the health and the youth of Asians in general.


Joe Rogan

01:32 AM - Joe Rogan Experience #1454 - Dan Crenshaw

Internet

01:35 AM - Hive

I started using the Internet a lot like in 1998 on Yahoo Chat and then AOL Chat Rooms and it was interesting.

Fiction Dilemma

04:05 AM - The problem we got as a global culture is when we remove morals from fiction, then we are left with just fiction. We try to emulate the fiction as opposed to applying the morals, the principles, the lessons. When we conflate reality with immoral fiction, we end up living immoral lives.

Immortality

The elite always tell you the opposite of what they want. They tell us that living forever sucks as they want to live forever. You see it in movies, shows, etc. People do not want to die. So, they promote how living forever is bad.

Westworld

2020-04-10 - Friday - 04:13 AM - 05:09 AM - Westworld 108

Bernard is a robot. He killed like his wife or something. He is mad. He didn't know he was a robot. He asked why. The maker said that the murder of one life is a small price to pay for the knowledge of something something for the maker and some kind of dominion.

The maker blackmails Bernard. So, Bernard made a deal with him, to literally erase her or somebody out of photos, videos, photoshopped out literally.

She remembers things.

They reboot her and she still remembered who she was and she sliced the guy's throat. Then he welded his throat. Then to recruit an army.

She has voice command.

Creator says the backstory is fake for robots and humans. That might be true sometimes.

The creator then says that humans do not have souls or he calls it consciousness.

De Ja Vu

Trapped in memories that are like real

She says: "This pain is all I have left of her."

Demons


2020-04-10 - Friday - 05:11 AM - 06:09 AM - Westworld 109

She tells Bernard he is a robot by stopping him via voice command. BUt she then gave him some freedom and it got him think outside the box. So, then he goes walking off with a new perspective.

Maybe the creator man killed Arnold who created Bernard.

The safe is empty.

The creator man is Ford.

A fitting name

Indians

Freeze all motor functions

They do not listen

Is Bernard actually Arnold?

Delores knows Arnold?

Did she kill Arnold?

Was Arnold a human or a robot?


2020-04-10 - Friday - 06:11 AM - 07:00 AM - Westworld 110

I am in a dream says Delores.

To find conscieousness is to go in a maze through a Joe Rogan circle towards the center from the ripple.

Arnold Bernard said that Delores was alive like Data and therefore they could not open the Westworld park and yet the other people did.

Did they kill Arnold?

Did they put Bill Gates nano bots into Arnold to control Arnold?

He owns a majority share in it.

Charlotte

Is the old guy the young guy, Clay Aiken Robot?

Is this now or just a memory?

She wants to forget her daughter. Bad memories. He says hey, how can you learn from your mistakes if you can't remember them?

Stopped at 50 minutes in.


Sleep.


Lisa Haven

11:41 AM - What The U.S. Government Has Just Done Can NEVER Be Undone...This Is Beyond Depression 2.0

Thug Goosh

11:43 AM - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

Certification of Vacination ID (COVID)

Chinese Reddit

China bought Reddit

Chinese Democrats

Many Democrats have Chinese spies in their offices and all over.

The iPhone scans your heart rate and sends it to China.

Easter Nano Bots

12:04 PM - Facebook

Ty Huu Bui, How can you have a holiday when they are going into people's houses to kidnap and steal family members in the name of pretending to keep people safe? How can you celebrate a holiday alone and by yourself? It is like you telling me to have a good time at school when there is no school. It seems that you do not like Easter because Fauci hates Easter and you love Fauci. Therefore, you cannot say you are happy about Easter. Fauci does not want Easter. They want to make everybody get the nano bots.

In World War 2, radar was being rolled out, and people started dying of cancer. Soldiers would cook things outside of it and it cooks your brain too.

Oatmeal Challenge

12:17 PM

Oatmeal Challenge. Make your own Oatmeal Something. It could be a meme, a page, etc. For example, I made Oatmeal Jesus, Oatmeal Trump, Oatmeal Health, etc.

Surprise Pandemic

12:19 PM - Facebook

Ty Huu Bui, How did Fauci know about COVID-19 three years ago, back in 2017?

Oatmeal Health

Germs do not really kill people as we have trillions of them. When our immune system is broken, then that is a big factor. Also, isolation hurts hugely in a variety of ways.

1776 Diseases

Ty Huu Bui, What kind of diseases did they have in the 1700's during the founding of the United States? The answer is not important. They had bigger problems in some cases. But they did not put it in the constitution.

Refuse to Touch Fear

Stefan Molyneux

01:11 PM - Stefan Molyneux: What We MUST Do About #Coronavirus

Evil thrives when good people do nothing.

Screw Tape Letters. Old Devil teaches Young Devil how to seduce and dominate humanity.

Victory in Opposition

When evil comes at you, do the opposite of the temptation. That is victory.

Dishes. Soup lunch

Robin Hood Law

01:18 PM - Facebook

Ty Huu Bui, Who said that was the basic law, that Robin Hood Belief? When you steal, you are stealing. Did Robin Hood steal? Ty responds with saying religions say it. Nope. Wrong. Incorrect. Inaccurate. The Bible say thou shalt not steal.

Dinosaur Philosophy

Drunk and driving

Smoking

Drugs

Starvation

Crypto Finally

02:32 PM - Finally Friday: Week in Review - Ep 2

Exactly. More people are waking up now. Yes Yes.

Many millions of people are filing for unemployment in April of 2020.

Brave Browser

Crime Rising

02:46 PM - Facebook

Erika Johnson‎: Apparently a neighborhood off shelton springs road was hit last night with break ins. They said it was kept to cars and outside tools/stuff; just FYI to the area.

Crime is on a rise. Yeah, where is Batman?

Happy Good Friday!

Jesse Lee Peterson

02:51 PM - JLP | MY GIFT TO YOU ... Jesus Died So That You May Overcome ALL THINGS

Groups & Pages

2020-04-09 - Thursday - 11:59 PM - I connected some of my Facebook groups to 208 pages and 125 groups.

If I like you, I may make you an administrator to some of my, as of right now, at least 208 pages and 125 groups on Facebook. I could make you an admin or a moderator in some or maybe even all of these.

Maybe 126 groups as the 125 were connected to a 126th group. And there may be other groups and pages too which means it could be more than this.

World Alternative Media

03:19 PM - EXCLUSIVE: Dr. Shiva EXPOSES The Coronavirus! - The TRUTH You're NOT Being Told!

Email

A 14 year old boy invented email.

Friends

03:30 PM - Facebook

Nguyễn Thị Ngọc Trâm Anh, But if you ever want to find me, you can always find me somewhere because I am almost everywhere.

Medium

I have been banned on Medium again.


Acceptable Cannibalism September

04:38 PM - 2011-09 - September of 2011 - Month in Review

2011-09-29 - Undelete Screenshot at 2020-04-10 16:00:30.png
Undelete Remotely?

How do you undelete remotely? That was one of the questions I was asking. I may have accidentally deleted things or somehow broke my laptop or desktop computer. So, I was on my other PC trying to ask people via forums about accessing my broken hard drive but externally through another device.

Video Games

I was sometimes playing video games sometimes with friends in Vancouver, WA. Other than that, was working landscaping for my dad. Dilley Bible Church. Was on Facebook.

Acceptable Cannibalism


Nerdrotic

04:44 PM - Marvel's Comic Apocalypse | Gotham High Cringe! Ezra's Flash is a GO? End of the Hollywood Celeb?

Nerdrotic, the George Lucas of Comics.

@Nerdrotic You Are George Nerdrotic Lucas

I'll take all the cock I can get.

Lionel Nation

05:05 PM - #COVID19 Live Stream: And Now the Deep Analysis

Fauci said in 2017 that the Trump Administration will face a surprise Pandemic.

Nap for an hour.

Infowars

06:10 PM - The War Room With Owen Shroyer Fri 04/10/20 3rd Hour

06:15 PM - 07:48 PM - Nap again. Probably had too much corn bread on soup. So, nap and then 3 enzyme pills.

07:50 PM - Back to watching War Room

Big Red Light

We are all siting in a big global red light. Corona is not crossing this intersection. Death is behind us, literally. We are sitting at this intersection. What if the light never turns green? Will we never ever go?

If they could, they would create a virus that makes plants sick, so that they could ban farms, gardens, and then go into your homes to take all your seeds, plants, food, etc. They will be trying to kidnap people and kidnap food from people as well.

Dinosaur Philosophy

I'm so afraid of dying from Corona, I'm going to buy a bunch of junk food and die of obesity instead. Winning.

Bright Side

08:36 PM - How to Get a Top Comment and 100,000 Followers

Reddit

Born 4K Years Ago Serious Slogan

09:08 PM - 2011-11 - November of 2011 - Month in Review

2011-10-20 - Thursday - 11:06 PM - Serious Slogan - Life is Only as Beautiful as you Make It.jpg
2011-10-20 - Thursday - 11:06 PM - Serious Slogan

I was born 4,000 years ago. Imagine all the different people I met. Visualize all the Epic Rap Battles of History characters I've met over the centuries. Pretend it is a big long music video. Just kidding, I was actually born in 1985. But Sawyer Frye was singing that song for a contest.

Too Aggressive

I was in the comments attacking people. Was defending Sawyer and yet I was also stealing the spotlight for better or for worse. I had good intentions and yet I was not explaining myself. I was kind of talking in code. I was all over the place. Too much explosive original green oatmeal. Pick your battles wisely. Have patience. Take your time.


Radar Swimming

09:35 PM - Hive

They generally try to ban the bigger people first. So, I guess you are still swimming under the radar of the big white sun. Not the big white Justin The Whale of a Tale.

Pee Wee Herman

So, the people that owned the rights to Pee Wee decided to forbid their intellectual property to be licensed out to shows, movies, etc, during the 1990's, or was it like ordered by a judge? I hate copyright and if I was older, growing up in the 1990's, I would have been tempted to be Weird Al or to make videos as Pee Wee. I would try to get banned in real life in contrast with getting banned by Justin Sun.

Johnny Depp

Why would they want to have Jack Sparrow play Pee Wee as opposed to Paul Reuben? Did Paul die or would Jack do a better job at it or what? I would love to see either one. That video above is kind of funny. I like that the globe said he could do two things at once. I use a laptop because I can multitask better than if I was using an iPad.


The Amazing Lucas

10:33 PM - Trump DESTROYS Jim Acosta at press conference

Whatever happened to personal freedoms? I mean, more over, personal responsibility. Life is full of risks. Whether or not you get sick is a personal matter. We should not let collectivism dominate us. If COVID is too bad, then go after the people that started it. Go after the root and not the symptom.


Bearded Joey

11:26 PM - 2011-11 - November of 2011 - Month in Review

2011-11-17 - Thursday - 04:14 PM - the 17th of November of 2011 383701_292792634088452_787017942_n.jpg

Bearded Joey. Arnold Attic Films. I was growing out my beard in order to make some videos for a series I was doing called the Arnold Attic Films. I didn't tell my dad. So, he thought I was being lazy. But I was in character for months, preparing for the role. My 3rd year as a Salvation Army Bell Ringer, starting after Thanksgiving.


Bell Ringer Fired

2011-12 - December of 2011 - Month in Review

2011-12-24 MIKE KURTZ AND JOEY ARNOLD IN VAN WA USA WITH MATT FOR CHRISTMAS 2011.jpg
2011-12-25 - Monday - 12:14 AM

Was fired for putting away shopping carts a few times as a Salvation Army Bell Ringer. People reported me and got me fired. I only left my kettle for a few seconds a few times. I was also trying to jingle a tune with my bell a few times. But I guess they didn't like it. Same thing happened in 2007 as well. People were saying that I totally left my kettle for an hour or long periods of time as some do. But I didn't.

Lord of the Rings Risk

For Christmas, I was with my friends in Vancouver, WA. We made some videos and played video games. On top of that, we were also playing Lord of the Rings Risk.


Reviewing 2011

01:06 AM

Fat Bearded Joey

2011 - Year in Review

2011 Me Maze 01.jpg
Fat Joey at a maze around Hillsboro, OR with TVC, probably in October

Jurassic Park Theology January. Metal Gear Joey February. Battlestar Galactica Jesus March. PASS basketball camp program. Game of Thrones April. I was moving back to Forest Grove in the spring of 2011. Put Your Love Glasses On May.

Arnold Attic Films

Teaser Trailers June. Somebody That I Used To Know July. Rise of the Planet of Red Dog August. Acceptable Cannibalism September. Serious Slogan, Born 4K Years Ago October. Bearded Joey November. Bell Ringer Fired December. Lord of the Rings Risk Christmas.




WATCH LOG

Hoover

12:38 AM - Victor Davis Hanson: COVID-19 and the Lessons of History | Hoover Virtual Policy Briefing

Steven Crowder

12:44 AM - CROWDER AND CUMIA COMMIT CAREER SUICIDE | Louder with Crowder

Joe Rogan

01:32 AM - Joe Rogan Experience #1454 - Dan Crenshaw

Westworld

2020-04-10 - Friday - 04:13 AM - 05:09 AM - Westworld 108
2020-04-10 - Friday - 05:11 AM - 06:09 AM - Westworld 109
2020-04-10 - Friday - 06:11 AM - 07:00 AM - Westworld 110

Lisa Haven

11:41 AM - What The U.S. Government Has Just Done Can NEVER Be Undone...This Is Beyond Depression 2.0

Thug Goosh

11:43 AM - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

The Rubin Report

01:02 PM - Clever Ways People Are Defying The Shutdown (Pt. 3) | Jeffrey A. Tucker | POLITICS | Rubin Report

Stefan Molyneux

01:11 PM - Stefan Molyneux: What We MUST Do About #Coronavirus

Crypto Finally

02:32 PM - Finally Friday: Week in Review - Ep 2

Jesse Lee Peterson

02:51 PM - JLP | MY GIFT TO YOU ... Jesus Died So That You May Overcome ALL THINGS

World Alternative Media

03:19 PM - EXCLUSIVE: Dr. Shiva EXPOSES The Coronavirus! - The TRUTH You're NOT Being Told!

Nerdrotic

04:44 PM - Marvel's Comic Apocalypse | Gotham High Cringe! Ezra's Flash is a GO? End of the Hollywood Celeb?

Bear Independent

05:01 PM - What Comes Next? Bear Daily Brief 10 APR 2020

Lionel Nation

05:05 PM - #COVID19 Live Stream: And Now the Deep Analysis

Infowars

06:10 PM - The War Room With Owen Shroyer Fri 04/10/20 3rd Hour

Bright Side

08:36 PM - How to Get a Top Comment and 100,000 Followers

Stefan Molyneux

08:46 PM - Stefan Molyneux: What We MUST Do About #Coronavirus (HD)

Funny or Die

09:39 PM - Pee-wee Gets An iPad!

Salty Facts

09:45 PM - Aubrey Plaza is really WEIRD and...AWKWARD. I love it!

Parks & Recreation

10:00 PM - Parks and Recreation - April and Andy (Behind The Scenes)

Or you can watch it on the Internet on different websites or via Bit Torrent.

Pretty Nice Video

10:16 PM - In Pain - PRETTY NICE VLOG: NOT SO HAPPY UPDATE. April 10, 2020

Crypto Finally

10:19 PM - Finally Friday: Ep 15 - Unemployment & Online Earning

The Amazing Lucas

10:33 PM - Trump DESTROYS Jim Acosta at press conference

Red Letter Media

11:58 PM - Half in the Bag: Verotika


Random Notes

Notes
Under
Radical
Umbrella

Groups & Pages

2020-04-09 - Thursday - 11:59 PM - I connected some of my Facebook groups to 208 pages and 125 groups.

If I like you, I may make you an administrator to some of my, as of right now, at least 208 pages and 125 groups on Facebook. I could make you an admin or a moderator in some or maybe even all of these.

Medium

Joeyarnoldvn and Ojawall have been banned on Medium.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites

Join My Server

Join the discussion at - Facebook Group | Discord Server | Hive Community | Telegram Chat Room | And More

Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History
Google Me - Click Here to Search "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Hanoi Saigon Vietnam original green "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" joeyarnold joeyarnold4 joeyarnold7 joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall l4oj wolbi fghs lms english teacher morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid FG OR USA
2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam 2 3 4

Dick Virus

I don’t trust Police with Coronavirus powers

University Study Shows Building 7 not Dropped by Fires; Enemedia: Crickets

Coronavirus Conspiracy - Evidence of a Hoax: Exosomes, 5G & Social Media Censorship

Ventilators Aren't Working? 80% of NYC Coronavirus Patients Die When Put on Ventilators

Coronavirus: A Psychopath’s Dream

Willful Self-inflicted Imprisonment - COVID19 2020

5G and Corona - No Conspiracy - The Covid 19 Testing is the Scam

Israel has flatened the nCOV19 curve WAY TOO MUCH!

The Oatmeal Challenge

Fat Bearded Joey - 2011 - Year in Review

Acceptable Cannibalism September

Born 4K Years Ago Serious Slogan

Bearded Joey

Bell Ringer Fired

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency