RE: RE: Happy Caturday!……..My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday!……..My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2023

RE: Happy Caturday!……..My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2023

Go to actifit.io and click on the wallet button; when the screen populates, the first thing that is listed is afit tokens. Look to the right side for the thumbs up button. Click on that.Scroll down just a little and you should see 4 red squares with a white button you can click on; click on the 200 afit and it will mark the white blue(I think it turns blue, but it won't be white any longer). Then you put in your wallet password. If you notice to the right, you see a red button that says change your password. If you have not set a password for this purpose, I believe you would click that. Keep in mind, it's been a long time, so I'm not sure if that will generate it for the first time or not. Keep your wallet password in a file or on a jump drive you can get to easily as you will need it each time you set this up. It is not automatic; you have to go in and 'load' it each time. Once it's loaded, you will see an exchange queue window pop up. If you click on the red 'exchange queue', you can then scroll down and see where you are at in the queue.

I hope this makes sense to you. Reach out if you need help; if I don't know the answer, I'll find out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center