Good Morning Sunshine!πŸŒžβ€¦β€¦..My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2024

I had to go to work today on what is normally an off day for me. As I pulled into the post office parking lot to get the clinic mail, I happened to glance back towards Sumas Mountain to see the first rays of sun as they came up over the mountain. Although mostly obscured by clouds, it still was a breathtaking sky! A nice start to the day!

I went in with the best intentions of giving my attention to things that only I do, but needless to say, the best laid plansβ€¦β€¦β€¦πŸ˜

The phone was ringing quite a bit and I could see the voicemails piling up as I was on the phone! We have a voicemail for when we are on the line and I kept hearing the beeps indicating someone was calling me! πŸ˜…

Then of course, the foot traffic began. I was super busy, but not getting to those tasks I had planned! I finally gave up and just dealt with the necessary things until I could breathe again and regroup. It was a super busy day for me. Tomorrow promises more of the same.

Here’s a few more pictures from yesterday’s excursion. Enjoy!

We do get some lovely skies here.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy the rest of your day! πŸ™πŸŒŽπŸ™

πŸ‘£πŸ‘β˜•οΈπŸŒžπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸπŸ‚πŸŽƒπŸ„β€πŸŸ«πŸŒ™πŸ₯±πŸ˜΄

We wait in hope for the Lord;
he is our help and our shield.
In him our hearts rejoice,
for we trust in his holy name.

Psalm 33:20-21


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2024
7820
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center