I Wish I Was My Cat………My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2024

………..maybe for a day or two and in my house; nobody else’s! Our kitties have plenty of lovely places to nap, good high quality food, and a toy box full of kitty toys! What more could a kitty want?! They get to sleep on our laps and in our bed. They’ve got it pretty good!

Such a pretty kitty, Cot is!

Work was busy and there never seems to be enough time to do everything I need to do. Job security-right?! Anyway, tomorrow will be a fully booked day with just me for office staff. I will be running the front end and the back end! I’m sure I’ll run into myself in the hallway somewhere along the line, lol! 🤪

On another note…….’shrooms are popping up everywhere! Check out these lovely specimens! 🍄‍🟫🍄‍🟫🍄‍🟫

We have lots of ladybug like 🐞 insects around right now.

That’s gonna be all for this Friday Eve. Take care and have a lovely Friday anticipating the weekend! Blessings! 🙏🌎🙏

👣🐑☕️🎃🍁🍄‍🟫🐞🤪😁🌻🌙🥱😴

Revelation 21:4

He will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and death shall be no more, neither shall there be mourning, nor crying, nor pain anymore, for the former things have passed away.”


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/10/2024
7199
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center