@actifit-lambโ€™s Pumpkin Explosion! ๐ŸŽƒโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆMy Actifit Report Card: September 30 2024

I had promised @actifit-lamb a trip to the pumpkin stand today. So, we packed her and Pepe Frog into the car to begin the adventure! See @silvertopโ€™s post for Pepe Frogโ€™s story.

At this point, Iโ€™m going to turn this tale over to @actifit-lamb as seen from her perspective.

@actifit-lamb:

Oh boy! Iโ€™m so excited because today Iโ€™m going to the pumpkin stand! I remember going last year and it was so much fun! There are just tons of pumpkins there and Mom told me if I was good, I could get my very own pumpkins!

We arrived and I was waiting for Mom to get me out of the car. She held on to my hoof, but I practically dragged her to the first mountain of pumpkins. I couldnโ€™t wait to climb up!

It was such a big pile! I wanted to climb higher!

Look how high I went!

I quickly scrambled over the top of the pile to the other side and looked out at the dairy farm that was next door. I wonder if they have lambs there?

I was so happy to be playing on top of all those pumpkins. Then, Mom helped me climb a fence to sit with the pumpkin on top. I almost fell off as you can tell from the way I was leaning over to take a look at how high I was!

Mom let me pick out 5 small pumpkins for myself. Once paid for and loaded into the car, I went home for a nap. We had more decorating to do!

Once I woke up, we went out to put my pumpkins with some of the others and add some scarecrows ( did you know they are SCARY?๐Ÿซฃ)
Mom took pictures of each place we added either pumpkins or scarecrows to.

I had such a good time with all of the pumpkin activities! Mom says we might do something similar for Christmas! I canโ€™t waitโ€”Bye๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’œ

Well, as you can imagine, itโ€™s not easy keeping up with her! She really did enjoy the pumpkin festivities and I know sheโ€™ll be dreaming about pumpkins tonight,lol! ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ

Thatโ€™s gonna be it for today. Iโ€™m tired having just chased her all morning, lol! Take care and enjoy your evening! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘โ˜•๏ธ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ„โ€๐ŸŸซ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด


MojiPop


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2024
8063
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Shopping

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/634264835957456898/907470139988009000/IMG_4841.jpg?width=359&height=499

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center