How Much Is …….My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2024

…….that kitty in the window? The one with the beautiful tail! 🐈

I pulled in the drive and stopped the car only to see Cyle waiting patiently for me! 😻 Faithful kitty!

I had work today as the doc’s mom is at church camp for the week. It was a mostly quiet ‘me, myself and I’ day. I enjoy them all the more since they are few and far between. I managed to get 3 days of insurance verified, re-build a drill mount Swarovski frame (disassemble and reassemble), get a prism attached to a patient’s lens and many, many more things! It was a productive day, but there’s always some aspect of my job that needs doing. 😏

I have a couple more pics from yesterday’s adventure. This field which you saw another angle of yesterday…..

……on my way home I noticed they had hayed it. The beautiful burnished color is gone and lay in a chaotic mess on the ground. In a day or two, I’ll be seeing bales every so many feet after they run it through the baler. I’m glad I got pictures of it beforehand.

Long train’s a’comin!

One last silo until I find some new!

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow is another busy day at work. I hope you all have a lovely day! Take care! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

🙏🇺🇸

👣🐑☕️😎👍😏🐈🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6161
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments